Last updated Nov 4, 2014
Complaints 4

File a complaint to Money Magic Holiday

Having problems with Money Magic Holiday?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Money Magic Holiday customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Money Magic Holiday

Money Magic Holiday Website

Money Magic Holiday Head Office Address

New Delhi District

Money Magic Holiday Phone Numbers

+91 11 3080 3939
Mobile
+91 90 1582 1002

Money Magic Holiday reviews & complaints(4)

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My husband received a call from Money Magic Holidays last month and was assured a few branded gifts and discounted holidays and unfortunately he became one of the victims of the scam. What shocks me is that these fraudsters have all the credit card details. Just want others to be safe from such frauds and avoid calls from Money Magic Holidays.
Money Magic Holiday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

This people are fake and fraud as they have cheated me in the same way as they have cheated others. They have debited 7000/-- rupees from credit card and there is no response after that time when ever i am trying to reach them to know why they have deducted the same there is answer from their end. Now the number which they have called there is no response. I am surprised how they know about my credit card details and the same way they have told me that they are associated Bank credit VISA/Master department and they are offering the holiday package. Please help me out in getting my money back .
    Money Magic Holiday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

On dated 11.06.2014, a lady call me with phone no. – [protected] and said me are you HDFC Credit card holder? And then she
      gave me offer for new card. On this card i got 20 to 30% discount on purchase
      any thing and also get 2 days and 3 days
      holidays trip free. Then she collected necessary
      details about my credit card and i gave all details because i think she was
      from HDFC bank credit card department. But after giving all details she
      Purchase the trip worth rupees 7990/-without inform to me.

purushottam patel,

Contact no. [protected]

ankleshwar, bharuch

Gujarat
      Magic Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

I had just received a call from Money Magic Holidays from no.: [protected] & [protected]. 'pnreddyp' exactly mentioned above what those guys started with. I became fishy as to how come this people know so many details of my card and personal details. On questioning them, the lady told me 1st that they were the service provider for Master & Visa card and so had got the details of those customers who use their cards properly and pay on time. On my doubts, she explained me there are 3 types of customers. 1) who although have card but never use it. 2) You have card & use it and never pay or late pay masters & 3) You have card and you use it properly and pay on time. After that she verified my details like D.O.B., email address, billing address, phone no on which the SMS flashes after using the card etc. This were very suspicious questions and i expressed my inability and asked them abt their details. Then she revealed her Co. name as Money Magic Holidays and transferred the call to some guy who claimed to be from 'relevant department'(?). They have a typical style, verifying details of your card and in between asking those questions abt your card which probably they might not know like 'CVV' no. If you doubt them, they will answer you but very immediately re-start the conversation diverting a bit and again coming to the track. The guy on the phone did not share any info but revealed and confirmed the co. name. But on questioning him further, his language worsened so much that he stared using gali-galoch. Seemed to be frustrated as i took over him and kept hammering questions in much tricky manner...
        It just happened with me too. I wonder how they got email id and other details and they pretend to be genuine team. But it seems to be a fraud! To convince me they even triggered OTP and send SMS and email through bank site for my CC #. I called up CC Customer care and blocked my card to be on safer side!
        I have received call from +91 [protected]. the person saying that she is calling on behalf of Visa and master services. She asked for my credit card details and claimed she is from money magic. she had all personal information. Another person was silent in the call he introduced himself as sushil and he tried to justify that credit card information is not personal. i have asked him to disclose his identify / email id. he told me www.moneymagicholiday.com and again asked for his email id but he denied. when i shouted at him for not able to disclose his email then he disconnects the call.
        I agree with all the above complaints posted earlier. I have been duped of rs.8000/- by Magic holidays the same way by Mr.Jaswant mentioned. They claim to have all the information of our card usage and mention that the reward points which you all are unable to claim gets lapsed and hence the new Magic discount card which provides you cash discount of 5 to 30 % is issued along with gifts and one time payment for these gifts with hotel stay and medical check up card is provided to you. This welcome kit will be charged once in your card account. After being fished off for Rs.8000/- there is n o call or welcome kit even received for last 12 days. I hope that i should have read these posts before falling prey to such marketing frauds.I pray that atleast the promised welcome kit is received as a part of the amount debited to my card.

Please don't listen to any calls from Delhi claiming to be Master/visa card representative.
        Same happened with me. I have been duped of Rs.8000/- by Magic holidays on may 13. They claim to have all the information of our card usage and mention that the reward points which you all are unable to claim gets lapsed and hence the new Magic discount card which provides you cash discount of 5 to 30 % is issued along with gifts and one time payment for these gifts with hotel stay and medical check up card is provided to you. This welcome kit will be charged once in your card account. After being fished off for Rs.8000/- there is n o call or welcome kit even received for last 12 days. I hope that i should have read these posts before falling prey to such marketing frauds.I pray that atleast the promised welcome kit is received as a part of the amount debited to my card.

Please can anyone tell can i lodge police complaint against this fraud?
        i'm also stuck in the same offer... paid 7999/- through my credit card and the kit never arrived. I asked for a refund and for last 6 months I've been constantly chasing them and have to follow up my self. These guys never call back. Very unprofessional handling. Unfortunately I'm not based in Delhi at present so visiting their office is not a possibility for me.Their website is working and I've found some info there .
        http://www.moneymagicholiday.com/Website/contactus.aspx

OTHERS PLEASE FALL INTO THIS TRAP... THE OFFER IS UTTER CRAP AND THE SERVICE IS EVEN WORSE.
        I have also been duped by Money Magic Holidays of Rs 15998 (twice Rs. 7999) as they charged the same amount twice. Please do not deal with any one asking for CVV number, etc.
        I posted on the 22 May and received my amount on the 28th May. Had to chase them real hard but it worked in the end.

So my new advise to all -
        Keep chasing them it should be just a matter of time(took me 6 months - from 30 Nov, 2013 - 28 May, 2014)
        Thank you all for such a important information i was about to give my nod to them for the offer but after reading this i straight away blocked my card.

Ajay Shah
        Same happened with me. I have been duped of Rs.8000/- by Magic holidays on may 31. They claim to have all the information of our card usage and mention that the reward points which you all are unable to claim gets lapsed and hence the new Magic discount card which provides you cash discount of 5 to 30 % is issued along with gifts and one time payment for these gifts with hotel stay and medical check up card is provided to you. This welcome kit will be charged once in your card account. After being fished off for Rs.8000/- there is n o call or welcome kit even received for last 12 days. I hope that i should have read these posts before falling prey to such marketing frauds.I pray that atleast the promised welcome kit is received as a part of the amount debited to my card.
        I was lucky in that sense that before giving them nod for debiting Rs.8000 I just checked this site and got the information and was saved from them. But the Worst thing is when I called up my credit card company they are not aware themselves how this information is used by third party.
        Today again they called me and started with very bad language using bad words and told me that now on they will call me daily to harass me.
        I am least bother about this but wish to thank all the above members who have shared such an valuable information and also this website for offering us this platform were in we can share with each other after all ours are very hard earned money and cannot afford to lose in such a ways.
        Same fraudulent Call I received today and they ask for card detail.
        Mistakenly I fell into the trap and provide card detail including cvv.
        Also told me to send sms to icici bank when i send the sms It was failed.

I have doubt, immediately call to bank and blocked my card. This is a fraud company be aware of It.
        Same happened with me. I have been duped of Rs.8000/- by Magic holidays
        on June 10. They claim to have all the information of our card usage and
        mention that the reward points which you all are unable to claim gets
        lapsed and hence the new Magic discount card which provides you cash
        discount of 5 to 30 % is issued along with gifts and one time payment
        for these gifts with hotel stay and medical check up card is provided to
        you. This welcome kit will be charged once in your card account.i confirm with hdfc bank, thay ask that this is not hdfc offer. I hope that i should have read these posts
        before falling prey to such marketing frauds.I have doubt, immediately call to bank and blocked my card. This is a fraud company be aware of It.
        I too got a call from them. Thanks for these posts. I did not entertain them.. Its total hoax. No one will give you such benefits.
        On 10th June 2014,
        I have also been cheated by them.
        They called me telling that, they are from VISA and collected my credit card details. They have taken money and mental strain.,
        I have reported to HDFC Bank. I doubt after so many complaints from customers to the HDFC bank by many people, why the bank is not taking any action on them ?
        I am planning to take this case to police and consumer court.
        I am not going to leave this guy, if i am not getting my money back
        According to me the rating is 0/10
        This company is fake and fraudulent. Please install true caller in your mobile and it will flash these numbers as blocked, marketing hoax. Please aware people of such phishing companies using big brand names such as Master and Visa, which collect personal information and use that either for marketing or duping them of some money..
        Agree to all the comments above, would like to share my experience as well.

I got a call from a Delhi NCR number ( true caller showed the name of some placement consultancy ) on Sat 14th June around 4 pm. The operator on the other side was sounding professional and was speaking good English. He greeted me calling my Name and residence city name and told that he is calling from a "service provider" of Visa and Master Card, asked to verify if I have a Visa or Master Card ( I grew a bit suspicious ) but continued with him. After my confirmation he congratulated me and told be that I am entitled for 3 free gifts - 1 rebook goggle, 1 Italian leather made wallet and belt set, and a set of fully paid holiday ( 1 domestic and 1 foreign ).

Then he told in very minute detail about the gifts and process to claim the package like I have to call them 30 days in advance about the holiday location and no of travellers. He said I will be put in Club Mahendra of Country Club's resorts. Till now he did not said any thing about the money part ( almost 10 mins of conversation ). After getting my nod about it he told me about an one time payment of Rs 7990. Then he said that his senior manager will talk to me to confirm and explain the payment details. His manager wanted to put me in IVR and asked to get the OTP required to make the payments, he was talking in Hindi. I was sure by then that they are fake and confronted them and again asked about the gifts, how they have selected me and what is their company's name and location. And asked them to email me the product details. By this time he lost his patience and started shouting on me and disconnected the line.

These guys are pros and know very well about the protocols and working of call centers and banks. Any one can be their target and by surprising the targets and showing them rosy pictures of the holidays they dupe them.

Visa, Master Card, Club Mahendra and Country Club should take up the matter with TRAI and other relevant authorities and should nab They are working from Delhi NCR and must have multiple numbers - I got a call from a land line no[protected] and [protected].
        Just got call by 6:00 PM... told about there 3 schemes and asked which credit card i am holding...didnt revealed any other details to them...once they asked for money i grew suspicious and asked them to first email their plan details to my id...have not received any mail from them till now...good i got time to see this website...
        I am Dr. M. R. Sunder Paul. On 16 June 2014 at 1 pm someone called me and congratulated me for using HDFC Credit Card and they wanted to give me some special offers for the best user of Credit Card. They offered me 4 nights and 3days lodging in and abroad and many more things. I knew that I got several credits by using HDFC Credit Card No: [protected]. Not only for rewards but I was also waiting for my new card as the present card is going to expire this month.
        They told my name, my father’s name and card number. And I believed that it was from HDFC Bank and I gave all the details – HDFC Credit card No. Verifying Code and when I got the OTP, they checked back and they withdrew Rs. 7, 990/- on 16/06/2014. They promised me that I would receive a courier containing all the promised documents in two days. But so far (01 July 2014) neither I got any information nor there is a response to my phone calls. After a week I understand that this phone call transaction was fake and I let my money to unknown person. I am cheated.
        All this was done from Mobile Nos. [protected] and I was asked to send my OTP Number to [protected]. The one who called me introduced himself as Rahul Saxena, from Money Magic Holiday, Landline No:[protected] New Delhi. Giving all these details someone withdrew Rs. 7, 990/- from my Credit Card making me believe that they associate with the HDFC Bank.
        Sir, I am deceived. I lost my money. Some fake call made me believe and robbed me. Kindly make an inquiry into it and help me get back my money at the earliest possible. Please take stringent action against such culprits who must be deceiving many people with fake identities. Thanking you sir,
        Sincerely,
        Dr. M. R. Sunder Paul
        #8-3-42/A, Mettugadda,
        Mahabubnagar 509 001 Telangana
        Mobile: [protected]
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        same thing is happened with me last month.i also dupted with rs.8000 last month.

yesterday i got their kit.by reading all above comments i m confused .now i cant decide what to do next.plz anyone guide me.

by posting ur advise...
        I got same call, but really saved myself from that trap. Blocked my card and discussed this incident with bank customer care ppl.

Got calls from these number:[protected], [protected], [protected] and also surprisingly they have helpline number too [protected].

I request every one to be aware of all these traps and please donot share any information to any one.(no bank as for these details)
        Same thing happened with me but as i mentioned that my husband is an advocate, they immediately send me the welcome kit & said u can fill up the form in order to plan the holiday...
        I have been called by Money Magic Holidays asking for Credit Card details. They represent saying that they are attached with Master & Visa Cards selling holidays based on your credit card spending performance.

Thankfully I have not given any of my credit card details.

Kindly be alert for this.

JIGNESH
        Please report this issue to customer care of HDFC bank. I am also a victim and following the same with the customer care of HDFC bank to get back my money. Also I block my previous credit card through which transaction was happened.
        On 2 July 2014, I received a call from [protected], claiming that they were from Visa credit card services, and asked a few routine questions such as whether or not I was receiving my bill on time, since they had received complains from some customers, where they received the bills after due date.

After the routine questions they informed me about a policy regarding a payback card which would carry a minimum cash back benefit on all transactions at any shopping mall, irrespective of whether I made a cash or card payment. Apart from that they also mentioned that they would refund me current pay back points in form of a few gift products and a discounted holiday package.

They confirmed to me my full name, registered phone number for the card and my Date of birth accurately. After that they asked whether I was interested in the discounted holiday package in return for my current payback points.

They directed me as to how to make an on call payment through my credit card on their automated system, and so I made a payment of INR 7990.

After that they asked me for my email and billing address. This made me doubtful regarding the transaction and I questioned them, to which they replied that for security purposes I had to confirm my address within call, and thereafter provided me with a helpline number [protected].

After the call I received the transaction message which said that the transfer was made to "C group technologies." I called the help desk and inquired them, to which they replied that I shall get my kit within 12 days and only after that I could raise any questions. The kit I received is nothing like what was offered. The card provided only has black printed line to pretend as a magnetic strip.

I would like to raise a complaint on following points.
        1. Unauthorized possession of my personal information - How did they get hold my details of Full name, phone number registered to my credit card, and my exact date of birth?

2. Fraud in the name of Visa credit card services - The caller confirmed himself as a Visa credit card services employee, which he was not. The corporation is money magic holiday, based in Delhi. Full address of the company mentioned on the kit is ADD- RZ11, 2nd floor, Mahindra Park, Near C-1 bus stop, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059

Name: Avinash Singh
        email: avinash.[protected]@gmail.com

Thank you members, for posting this and saving me from having a pitfall today.

I received a call this morning from the number +91 [protected] saying they would give me a card to offer 10-30% discounts on almost every purchase and asked by starting with my Card type VISA/Mastercard and the card expiry date, that lady was asking me to take out my card and tell the details o.O. Later she told me about the offer and the one time payment of Rs.7, 990 to avail the said benefits and she then transferred the call to some guy who gave a recap of all the offers and was asking me to make the payment. When I expressed my unwillingness to make the payment, his tone changed and he started getting aggressive asking if I would not like to save my money and get the benefits. I asked him to hold on and to avoid any unforeseen risk, checked this site and got my card blocked immediately.

Our card details and password are confidential and even the bank customer care executives are also not supposed to ask for your password/cvv. But we forget/ignore these details owing to the busy times these fraudsters call us and trying their best to fool people. Beware!

Dear Mr. Shiva Chowdary, Greetings for the day!!!I
        am Shantha Raja, I got deducted 7990 amount from HDFC credit card. I
        got call from your company [protected] they told me they give
        dealspedeals card it can be used for online purchasing. they they said
        it will be cost 7990. i told im not interested after line disconnect
        another girl called me with in second.
        Name Himani introduced as Master company she told me its will
        be free for life time. amount 7990 will be not applicable in the monthly
        bill, it will be deducted only on rewards points when i buy any goods.
        as per her conversation i agreed. after few minute i got call from
        Rakesh. he explained me they will offer some wrist watch reebock & 2
        holiday voucher its in India & Abroad.
        I got the conformation mail when i replied that mail last 10 days i am not getting any reply from your EMPLOYEES, Before
        generate my CC bill i told her, when i called your company next day for
        some query each one transfaring the call to different person.
        When i received credit card statement that amount
        in the bill. when i called she said i cannot to do anything. i sent all
        the mail to you company non of your staff solwed the problems. when
        i called on friday Mr. Rishab spoke to me he said Mr. Sandip Sharma
        owner of the company. he his busy he will call you later last 10 days i
        am calling i am getting same answer.
        By Monday i will get my amount back to my account. but
        still i have not received any mail or amount so its shows your company
        honest. When i called Wednesday [protected]i got the
        answer Master & Visa Credit Department, when i said its Money Magic
        its go disconnected. Mr. Rahul give me owner number [protected] when i
        called its another person. again i called your billing department they
        said. Mr. Shiva Chowdary owner I dont know how many owner are their in
        this company.
        when i called every one transfer the line to different person. I hope so you have understand the problems Please return my amount ASAP. Regards,
        Shantha Raj
        I was also a potential victim of Magic Holiday. I am saved from a pitfall due to you peoples reviews. Thanks for saving me.

I was called by the sales team and they provided me my card details saying tat it is a open detail and asked my CVV No. When I asked that why u asking me my CVV no she said that she is just conforming it. They give me honey dipped offers.
        1) Discount voucher wherein I get 10-30% discount on all shopping whether online or off line except Gold & Petrol.
        2) Holiday Voucher wherein I get one national holiday trip and one international holiday trip of 2N/3D each and if I don't want one option then it can be either one holiday with 4N/5D. All expenses being met by them except my ticket charges.
        3) Gift Voucher which consists of one men's combo, women's combo, one sunglass for men & women out of which I can select two.

Then the call was transferred to billing department who asked me for payment of Rs. 7, 999/- with an option of monthly EMI of 500 for 16 months.
        I was ready to pay it but fortunately my card didn't had tat much balance. So my transaction was declined. The sms stating my decline of transaction came in the name of the company named "C Group Technologies".

Please be aware of this money sucking creatures. Its all our hard earned money, we have to take care. Please keep posting guys asthey are still out luring innocent people with their exceptional honey dipping yet fake offers.

Vinod Nair
        Thanks Guys for the updated, even i got the call and they are not clear on where their office, said all the same information mention.

Raheja center, mumbai they say they have office and call came from +[protected].

This is a really fraud.

Guys please be aware and thanks to all those have posted.
        I was also the victim but I followed with HDFC bank customer care and finally I got my money back. HDFC followed up this matter with respective bank and they get the money back from respective bank.
        Yes, you are very true, similar incident happened with me couple of days ago. MONEY MAGIC IS A FRAUD. But very surprisingly, how come they have our credit card details, which is kept only with bank sources. I did lot of complaints on this case, the. I came to know that even bank employees are mixed in this racket and our personal information is shared to them by bank.
        HI,

Dear friends, I am ALSO A VICTIM OF THIS RACKET. I AM PLANNING TO LODGE A CASE IN COURT. KINDLY HELP ME WITH YOUR NAME, ADDRESS, PHONE NUMBER AND E MAIL ID. I AM PREPARING A LIST WITH ALL THE VICTIMS AND THEN I AM GOING TO FILE A LAW SUIT WITH THE HELP OF MY ADVOCATE.

LETS JOIN TOGETHER AND GET THESE PEOPLE CRACKED.

- Sunil.

pr.[protected]@gmail.com
        You can contact me on

info.[protected]@gmail.com

We will help to get you this money refunded back.

We were also the victim of this fraud.
        You can contact me on
        info.[protected]@gmail.com

We will help to get you this money refunded back with the help of my advocate.
        We were also the victim of this fraud. Thankfully I got it back after too much of chasing.
        HELLO FRIENDS THANKS FOR UR INFORMATION
        I ASKED TIME TO PAY THAT 8000 BCOS WAHT TO CLEAR IT BY ONLINE THANKS A LOT GUYS
        Same thing happened with me. What can we do now. Can i able to file complaint..
        Dear Folks,

This incident is spreading like born fire and they are using the same strategy to scam people across the nation. Couple of pattern noticed by reading this forum and also the fact that this incident had happened to me couple of hours back.
        1. Introduce themselves as HDFC bank or Master/Visa card service provider or any other bank
        2. Group of tech savvy people involved - Level 1 support (Girl who gives introduction); Level 2 support (Girl who explains benefits of kit) and Manager (Guy who acts as if he is Leonardo Di Caprio of the famous movie - Catch Me If You Can)
        3. Collecting your CC details - They will normally start with conversation - "Sir your card number 3432..." which is a false number and they use reverse psychology to reveal your actual CC number by correcting them.

Only details known to them before hand are your -
        a) First Name b) Last Name c) Mobile Number.

Rest details they really don't possess and remaining details they try to seek out from you under the name of "Verification Call From The Bank".

Flaws in their strategy are as follows -
        1. You should never ask for anyone's CVV number along with your Date Of Birth which even the bank is not authorized to ask the card holder
        2. How the hell Mastercard and VISA cards are in collaboration with various market places like - CROMA, DA MART, SPENCER etc. thus, allowing you (i.e. card holder) benefits of 10-30% discounts on purchases done? Whereas, the business model of Mastercard & VISA card is completely different game altogether
        3. On top of this - How the hell are they providing domestic + international holiday packages along with meal plan coupons?

Above three questions bothered me while having a conversation with them of which they didn't had any answers. It was my good day that i became alert and made a quick call to HDFC Call Center Support and got it certified from them that this was a fraud call altogether. I thank Mr. Habib from HDFC support team for guiding me to immediately block my CC.

As soon as my CC was blocked the smart dick head have guts to call me again and say - Why did i had blocked my CC? Surprising to my notice i guess they have some system in place which can track you CC transactions or updates.We entered into a heated argument and that son of have guts to say - Please come and kick my in Gurgaon, and even the police or government can't do a to me legally for which i now wonder he has identified some loop hole in our current legal system of cyber crime due to which he has confidence of committing this crime since 2013.

Also he is using some kind of call centre set up (Software installed) wherein he can -
        1) Make calls to a particular mobile phone by masking his actual identity (i.e. real phone number which can only be traced by mobile service providers like idea, tata, airtel etc.)
        2) You cannot make a phone call back to the mask number from any other mobile phones

On Internet world the website - www.moneymagicholiday.com is registered under the name of
        Registrant Name: Shiv Mohan
        Registrant Organization: C Group Technologies
        Registrant Street: RZ 11, 2nd Floor, Mahindra Park
        Registrant Street: Uttam Nagar
        Registrant City: New Delhi
        Registrant State/Province: Delhi
        Registrant Postal Code: 110059
        Registrant Country: India
        Registrant Phone: +91.65153433
        Registrant Email:[protected]@yahoo.com

Question which we need to focus -
        1) Is this person Mr. Shiv mohan the culprit behind this entire racket?
        2) Is he a victim/target by these team of - Catch Me If You Can wanabes
        3) If this person is innocent then why do you think that this man is sitting quiet since 2013 and not taking any action against these scammers
        4) How the hell does these guys are getting a list of all HDFC bank CC users details with their registered mobile number and contact person name which i supposed has to be confidential thing. I guess the bank has some loop hole in their system and processes
        5) In this smart age of smart phone with facebook, whatsapp, wechat etc. we as end consumer easily register all our personal details without thinking twice which then come back and bite us in our . I would make personal recommendation never use any smart phone app which would require your personal details that are linked with your bank.

I'm sure and i believe that our Mumbai Crime Branch would definitely catch these Son Of who think they are keeping low profile by scamming only 8k from each individual hoping that the victim wouldn't bother to raise his voice or may not have guts to do so.

Cheers!
        Sir, I am deceived. I lost my money. Some fake call made me believe and robbed me. Kindly make an inquiry into it and help me get back my money at the earliest possible. Please take stringent action against such culprits who must be deceiving many people with fake identities. Thanking you

Rajesh K Dhadwe

Mobile No [protected]
        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        When I check this site that time I know that. This company is fake and fraudulent. So please don’t believe any magic holiday calls. I got a call 23augest miss.Nisha call she told me all benefits and gifts but she told this card is valid for any parches good shopping so I m agree but when done a Confirmation than she is not pick up my no one response my call so don’t believe this company last 3 month I m continue call this company[protected] I think one to two time as person receive my call that time he told me about gift voucher he told stock is not available last 4 month I m continually call and send mail but they r not responding me.so please when read this company parson please help all u r customer.
        Thanks for your post,
        I got same fraud call and wile talking I checked website and found this post.
        I immediately said no to lady and cancelled my plan.

Thank you all for this help ful post.
        I got a call from person magic holidays stating that they are the authorised partners for the MasterCard and told that i am eligible for the offer which is going on as reward programme .I ignored the call and then again they have called me with my details and offered me a holiday package, for that they have called me on land line no and did secure otp transaction .After the transaction i came across the mistake i did.When ever the representative calls or we call to them for any request they forward it to IVR service for OTP and in that their will be no interference in between which was happened to me while dealing with money magic .One person was interfering asking me to press the OTP no and i was duped with RS 8500.
        Even I received a call from [protected] asking for payment of 8400/- for Payback Cashback Discount card and they are claiming that they are from Master Visa card service provider Delhi. I dont know what the hell they are going to do. I made myself not to disclose any confidential information to such a fraud call. They are claiming that they are under regulation of RBI and they asked me for confirmation of blocking 8400INR to my HDFC card. I strictly told them that i'm not interested in such offers. Even they offerred me EMI option :-) ... Such a great frauds under EMI...
        Hi Guys,
        I got a call on 08/4/2015 from guys representing - Master visa Service provider from delhi. They tried to explain the product they going to offer me for free,
        Master visa Services

discount on all product for 20% a year . It has VIP Code logo

used by all of your family members.
        2) provides Religare - health voucher - free for one person

in a family
        3)welcome kit - has a catalog of 7 voucher, worth rs 2500

4) holiday voucher anywhere in India and Abroad which

includes Accomodation, Food, and pay us extra -2000rs to

spend.
        5) 6999 - rewards point, each reward point value is rs1, and

finally they were trying to connect me thru an IVR and asking

me to approve it and I will be charged automatically which is INR 6999.

I didn't approve it. I asked for an email they said once done with the IVR they would send them. finally I disconnected the call. when asked for a website, they say it is not an open source market to publish on a site.

they keep repeating the call. But my request to you guys please don't fall in the trap calls. those are fraudelent calls.

I finally made a call to my HDFC credit card, found they are fake.
        Exactly same happened to me. I have been receiving calls from a particular number (+91 [protected]). First a lady called and then a male. They were very polite in beginning. Whenever I was in the office busy, they politely said that they'll call later at my comfortable time.
        I was feeling doubtful with the effort they were putting to give the offer. On asking they say its a process to keep their valuable customers. They seem very practiced and professional. They first asked about the VISA logo colour and the proceeded with 4 offers.
        1) Card with upto 30% off
        2) British Polo couple's watch
        3) British Polo Leather belt and wallet
        4) A holiday package
        They mainly focussed on the Holiday Package.

I asked them for a mail so as to get an official confirmation for the reward. But they always changed the topic. Finally, after trying a lot to convince me its genuine, he cut the call. I quickly searched on google and found this post. I feel glad to have kept myself safe from this fraud. People are getting so smart to snatch the money from you.

Good luck guys :)
        I have also been duped of 7990 bucks, a month ago.
        Throughout the call I always knew something was fishy about it.. but could not resist the offer. I enquired about the website and found out that it is associated with

Aura Seven India Private Limited
        A-117, New Moti Nagar
        Near Jhule Lal Mandir
        New Delhi - 110015

I am pretty sure this is a fake address.. Anyway, I searched for Aura Seven on net and found out that both the websites are being managed by a company called estingo, http://www.estingo.in/

The person who manages this website is :

Hariom Bhardwaj
        Organization: Rajdhani Engineering Works
        Street: F-2, Rajendra Park, Nangloi New Delhi

If you wish to find more about the scammer I think you can contact this guy. I will try to carry on my investigation from my end.

I feel like laughing at myself btw ... lol
        I just received the call, luckily I stumbled across this post.
        Thanks to all for sharing information. I will not attend / entertain any such calls anymore.
        You guys saved me.
        Number from which I received call - +91 [protected]
        +[protected]
        Thanks everyone one for such information. I am also receiving a call from 3 person, giving me the same offers and benefits. They are calling me daily for Credit card details and convincing me that all the transactions will be done through IVR and it is totally legal.
        I was about to pay an amount of Rs. 7999/-, but luckily I thought of browsing details about Magic Card and found so many Victims.
        I just hope that they do not have my credit card details already as I have not provided it.
        Thanks again for such valuable Info.
        I am Hardik Gandhi. I got a call today from +91 [protected] claiming he is from the company providing the services of Visa and Master Cards to various banks. His name is Mr. Hemant Ahuja, employee code 10004(????). He explained me the following beneifts -
        1) 7990 Points worth Rs.7990.
        2) Free full body checkup for any one of the family member.
        3) Two holidays 1 domestic and 1 international fully paid for lodging - 3D2N.
        4) Free Gift worth Rs.2500.00
        5) A discount Card where I will be getting discount from 5% to 10% on groceries or any purchase

I many times asked him his company details and he avoided the question. He said that the benefits are provided by Dreams India group (????). He then became impatient and started diverting my call to the payment option (Rs.7999.00), wherein I had to tell him that I won't proceed until and unless I have his company's details and it will be verified by my bank. He tried to avoid the question this time too by illogical reasoning of China and Big Bazaar. Don't know how they got the access to the debit and credit card details.

I asked him the website of his company and he was unable to provide that too.

So BE CAUTIOUS OF SUCH FRAUDULENT CALLS and wasting of money.

I thank this site wherein I was able to go through the similar experiences of my fellow citizens.
        I have a HDFC credit card.got a call from [protected]...again the same story as mentioned by all of you here and then comes the payment part.When I asked him as to why I have to pay 7999, he replied that you are an educated man and you must know that the government taxes has to be paid by you. I was like WTF... I cut the phone and check with google and get to know all this. Now they call me with different number [protected] continuously 3-5 times but I didn't pick up the call... These guys should be taken into police custody and dealt with severe action for cheating people.
        I received the similar call today 30 aug 2016. Thanks to the thread above, I just cut the call and stopped the conversation after reading the above posts.
        thanks agains all!
        Same wid me! Got a similar call!! I kept asking the representative questions, but he was blank! Abused him so much, he had to disconnect!
        I got a call from [protected] and she said me that she is from credit card department,
        I have to pay 8499 to get a welcome kit from UCB, a holiday package 3 day 2 night in india and, 30% discount on shohing by their VIP card and 4000 cash back coupon, then after getting confirmation I got another call from [protected] for payment mode, a computer generated system ask me for 16 digit card number, cvv, and OTP from my number. But Finally I managed to deny to their call and Thanks God I have survived the Online Fraud case.
        53 Comments