[Resolved] Morgenall Management Consultancy — Job cheat

 
18 Reviews
 karthicprasanth on Jul 14, 2016
Friends morgenall consultancy is very fraud company i was called for interveiw i attended that interview and i got selected they have alloted salary in just a written format and then i that consultancy boss said you have to do medical and pay 25000... for initial payment 25000 for visa charge... and he said after doing medical and initial payment on that day itself offer letter will be given... i followed him but still now i did not got friends don't go to this consultancy...

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 15, 2016
Yes I want delete this complaint since my friends did unknowingly that consultancy is providing support ao please delete the complaint info@morgenall.com giving me support...
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

One of d worst consultancy i have ever seen... I attended the interview for #IMG- Worlds of adventure on 5/11/2015 and I selected as a food and beverage team leader. i got a call from Morgenall on end of January 2016 saying that i hav to go through to the medical procedures and payment of 20000. I hav paid that INR 20000 n done with the medical on the same day. And they told me i will get my offer letter after a week. Until now i didnt even get a single message, mail or phone call about my offer letter n visa. I hav requested them to cancel the process and pay my money back, they always says, we will pay your money by tomorrow, next week, after two days .When ever i call Morgenall Staffs are very rude to me. And they always mention that IF YOU WANT TO GO TO POLICE, GO AHEAD.. WE KNOW HOW TO HANDLE IT... This what the reply until last week i got... I hope that INR 20000 will be deposited... Eagerly waiting... I request to all my people please don't take any offers from Morgenall, its very very very poor job consulting agency...
had you got the offer letter sir ?
yes i got a reply from that consultancy it is informed that consultancy would assure for getting offer letter by next week so i have to wait ...still hoping good things to be done by the consultancy... i pray to god...if i got i feel guilty on me for rushing made complaint...i wish i want to delete this complaint asap...because of fear i have complain ted
Dear sir, I dont understand. you paid 25000 INR and not got offer letter. why ? atleast you could got a mail acknowledgement. had you got medical report and recipt for 25000 INR. did you attended the 30 June oman interview ?
morgenall consultancy is one of worst consultancy.at located in bangalore.I was
attend the interview IMG WORLD OF ADVENTURE on 05/12/2015 at bangalore they conduct interview at RAMADA HOTEL shivaji nager bangalore, and i got selected as park service host and i got sms from mongenall on end of january 2016 and i go to medical procedures on feb 04 2016 and i pald that INR 20000 to MR. khan on same day they told me i will get my offer letter after a week. Until now i didnt even get a single message, mail or phone call about my offer letter and visa. I went to his office and i collect my passport and i requested them to cancel the process and pay my money back, they says, we will pay your money by tomorrow, next week, after two days still now iam not receive money.IF YOU WANT TO GO TO POLICE, GO AHEAD.. WE KNOW HOW TO HANDLE IT..and i send email to his CEO but no response and i went constancy two times and i met consultancy people they not give proper response
morgenall consultancy is one of worst consultancy.at located in bangalore.I was
attend the interview IMG WORLD OF ADVENTURE on 05/12/2015 at bangalore they conduct interview at RAMADA HOTEL shivaji nager bangalore, and i got selected as park service host and i got sms from mongenall on end of january 2016 and i go to medical procedures on feb 04 2016 and i pald that INR 20000 to MR. khan on same day they told me i will get my offer letter after a week. Until now i didnt even get a single message, mail or phone call about my offer letter and visa. I went to his office and i collect my passport and i requested them to cancel the process and pay my money back, they says, we will pay your money by tomorrow, next week, after two days still now iam not receive money.IF YOU WANT TO GO TO POLICE, GO AHEAD.. WE KNOW HOW TO HANDLE IT..and i send email to his CEO but no response and i went constancy two times and i met consultancy people they not give proper response. MONEY CHEATING
HI,

1.I have selected for OMAN client on 15th June 2016, Morgenall asked to pay initial payments of Rs.25000

2.I have refused to pay because I have asked for job offer letter from OMAN client but they have not provided...at the same instant I have said "I am in need of job but not greedy being paid to you to get job abroad", , ..then I have left.

3. On 22nd July 2016, I had a phn call from Morgenall who have given me offer letter that same day and asked to pay initially 25000 for VISA process.

4.I have took two days to verify about offer letter, company mentioned in it, did google, I could merely find company website but no proof of employers working in OMAN since I had to phn them many times...but none attends my calls in OMAN company. I went to OMAN embassy bangalore, mailed them etc but none assured that company exists.

5.One fine day (24th July) I had to pay Rs.25000, submitted passport with only reference of my job offer..I believed it very strongly since contractual terms, work agreements, letter head company name symbol, company address existed in offer letter matches with company's website. I had enquired consultancy working staff as they assured themselves genuine like everyone does, I even asked below security, he said for past seven months he is working here, he said that many students, professionals were applying job abroad him and going with approved VISA to Dubai, Singapore, Oman etc (as per my knowledge, I have assessed this company office which is located above HDFC bank, I have even asked with HDFC staff who replied thaet he see this company past 2 years where people used to come for job abroad)

6. Now that I was so much irritated with the consultancy who says my VISA is under progress, explains about the embassy officials were in leave from august till september due ramzan, bakrid seasons. They weren't clear about my process.

7.Yesterday (21st Sept 2016), I had to call them for status, who said good news that they have received my VISA...I had to visit office, took photocopy of VISA...It mentioned contry, employement VISA status with 2 years, it's expiry etc as similar to the look of OMAN VISA which I overlooked in GOOGLE (the bap of internet). But I could not even able to check VISA No in embassy website because it is asking for web application number which Morgenall alone knows and he cannot tells until I could pay remaining Rs.25000.

8.I have said him them, I could pay rest of the amount only if he could give my passport, travel ticket etc. He said "yes" for that. Let us see...

Please call me on 9886858811

preet48's reply, Nov 29, 2016
Hi,

I hope before my expiry VISA, I will have my travel day to OMAN client...,
I have a batch alloted travelling along to the place and morgenall have phn me for induction tommorow in bangalore office.
orgenall consultancy is one of worst consultancy. At located in bangalore. I was
Attend the interview img world of adventure on 05/12/2015 at bangalore they conduct interview at ramada hotel shivaji nager bangalore, and i got selected as facility technicion and i got sms from mongenall on end of january 2016 and i go to medical procedures on feb 04 2016 and i pald that inr 20000 to mr. Khan on same day they told me i will get my offer letter after a week. Until now i didnt even get a single message, mail or phone call about my offer letter and visa. I went to his office and i collect my passport and i requested them to cancel the process and pay my money back, they says, we will pay your money by tomorrow, next week, after two days still now iam not receive money. If you want to go to police, go ahead.. We know how to handle it.. And i send email to his ceo but no response and i went constancy two times and i met consultancy people they not give proper response. Money cheating Show less
i give INR 20000 after 9 month then 8sep, 2016 i have received INR 9500 balance money cheating that morgenall consultancy .
i give INR 20000 after 9 month then 8sep, 2016 i have received INR 9500 balance money cheating that morgenall consultancy
Morganall is a worst consultancy, they selected me and holds my passport from November onwards but they didn't return my passport too, i dont know how to get the passport back, please guide me
morgenall is fraud recruitmnt gulf job agency located in bangaLORE
morgenall conduct fake interviews in Bangalore hotels, conduct fake medical near by their office medical centers, give fake offer letters and take passport, advance money 25 thsnd rupees first then after sum time return passport, long time no job recvd, and money paid 25 thousand rupees is robbed by morgenall agency bangalore, hormavo.i kindly request all people plz dont go to this agency morgenall they fraud recruitmnt agency, once they take money 25 thousand rupees and they give different dates for refund and make u fedoff, morgenall is big fraud agency, all people in this morgenall office managers to CEO all are well trained in making people to fall in their trap, they place adds in sum papers, as wel in internet site and make people fool, plz dont get into this type of fraud agency like morgenall, Bangalore, hormavu,
lot people are suffering bcoz of this visa agency they are loosing money,
wen u ask ur money 25 thousand refund back morgenall staff say we dont care u complain anyone,
all staff are wel trained in this fraud agency morgenall.
all morgenall office land line numbers are blocked and v cant contact them, few mobile numbers staff available wen u call they give negative response.
totally cheat and fraud agency morgenall, bangalore, horamavu.
i got all proof against morgenall agency that they have taken 25 thsnd rupees advnce,
this will be a big problem for this agency if they dont give my money back immediately.
Many people are cheated by this fraud morgenall agency,
Morgenall is big fraud agency on bangalore, hormavu,
Severe action shld b taken against this no1fraud agency.
Pple in this fraud agency mr khan manager, finance zia, ceo irfan pasha
All big gang of thief in this morgenall agency.
They rob pple money, they are shameless people eating pple money betr earn thru good ways not haram ki kamai, such haram ki kamai wil go in haram like they wil go to hell n they wil get horrible disease bcoz they r eating hard earned mony from pple shameless pple all above

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Morgenall Management Consultancy - Job cheat

    Contact Information

    Bengaluru Horamavu
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Job & Career
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com