MRF Tyres — tyre serial no-[protected]

Address:Angul, Odisha, 759103

Hello, I am Ajit Ku. Sahoo own a motor bike of Regd No-OD-19-E-6422 since Oct 2015. The above mentioned tyre of serial no-[protected] mounted on my Yamaha FZ(rear tyre), the tyre is getting pilled off/air pockets in several places of tyre bid. Although I always maintained tyre inflation properly since procurement of my vehicle. As per my knowledge MRF is a reputed Company of our nation but such type of consequences putting a bad name or ruined the name of the company. Henceforth you are requested to kindly replace the tyre at the earliest. The above mentioned tyre is neither yet completed 3 years nor completed 30, 000 KMs. This is for your kind information and further do the needful action.

With thanks & Regards,
Ajit Kunar Sahoo
mobile-[protected]
+7 photos
MRF Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Ajit Kunar Sahoo,

Greetings from Yamaha,
We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
User name
Mobile number
Email id
Chassis number
Nature of Complaint
Concerned dealership
Retail date
Address (if possible)
You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 04:30 P.M.

Team Yamaha
Tractor tyre complaint

MRF Tyres
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    MRF Tyres Phone
    +91 44 2829 2777
    MRF Tyres Address
    New No. 114 (old No. 124) Greams Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all MRF Tyres contact information