Mswipe Technologies — card swiping

 
1 Review
Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
 Rajaguru Subbiah on Nov 11, 2019
Dear sir,

Reminder

What about status?

Hide original message
— forwarded message —
From: vels medicals
To: [protected]@mswipe.com
Cc: arjun gupta
Sent: monday, 4 november, 2019, 02:40:52 pm ist
Subject: fw: payment hold_reg.

— forwarded message —
From: vels medicals
To: payment response
Cc: hold mswipe
Sent: monday, 4 november, 2019, 02:39:07 pm ist
Subject: re: payment hold_reg.

Dear sirs

I am understand your situation.
Please refund to card account this holding amount.

As soon as possible.

Regards,

Rajaguru. S
Vels medicals.

On monday, 4 november, 2019, 11:22:08 am ist, vels medicals wrote:

On monday, 4 november, 2019, 11:21:03 am ist, payment response wrote:

Dear sir,

You have swiped you own card on the devise as per the network guide line of visa-mastercard-npci do not appreciate swiping own cards on your own devices.

They may levy huge penalty or take more strict action if wrong practice is continued.

We would request you to give refund to card holder request through mail for the said transaction as our risk team has denied to release payment for the hold transaction.

Also we would request you to stop swiping your own card to avoid hold related issues in future.

Regards,

Mswipe payment team.

Cid:image001. [protected]@01d5074b. D4a32160

Mswipe technologies pvt. Ltd.

Astral center, 9th floor, n. M. Joshi marg, byculla, mumbai - 400 011.

From: 'vels medicals' via payment [mailto:[protected]@mswipe.com]
Sent: 31 october 2019 15:52
To: [protected]@mswipe.com
Subject: fw: payment hold_reg.

— forwarded message —

From: vels medicals

To: [protected]@mswipe.com ; thomas. [protected]@mswipe.com ; riyaz. [protected]@mswipe.com ; satish. [protected]@mswipe.com ; darshana. [protected]@mswipe.com ; sachin. [protected]@mswipe.com ; mswipe helpdeskresponse

Sent: thursday, 31 october, 2019, 03:22:34 pm ist

Subject: re: payment hold_reg.

Hereby send invoice copy for your reference.

Regards.

Rajaguru s

Vels medicals.

On thursday, 31 october, 2019, 12:21:15 pm ist, vels medicals wrote:

Dear sirs,

Our card swiping device not working properly from july.

I was complaint to your customer care on 29-07-19. But no response.

Again 13/09/19 was complaint to your customer care. And i request to deactivate your one device due to complaint not solved.

Remaining one device not working properly this complaint was raised on 29-07-19.

Still not solved this issue.

Your local technician not response for our calls,

Now our customer swipe on 22-10-19 rs. 24000/- still not settled amount in our account.

This amount hold your side.

Till date not informed to me.?

Today i am asked your customer care service, they informed to me for this issue.

From 22-10-19 to till date not received any mail and sms from your side in this problem.

Your customer care service person asked invoice copy.

Your customer care service person asked invoice copy.

Why? I am not send invoice.

Please clear this problem within hour, and amount credit to our account.

Your service is very very very worst.

This for your kind information.

If you not solved this issue earlier, i will informed your ceo mr. Manish patel through linkedin.

Complaint Status


[Nov 11, 2019] Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Nov 17, 2019
Hon’ble Department of Consumer Affairs, Govt. India We highly apologize for the inconvenience . We take great care to ensure that important matters such as these are properly managed. As per the complaint received, we have refunded the hold amount INR. 24000/- to the cardholder with the ARN no. 5346979317007660000000.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    88%
    Complaints
    731
    Pending
    35
    Resolved
    635
    phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    location
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    Mswipe Technologies - card swiping