[Resolved]  Mswipe Technologies — re: amount not credited - 2650 (link sale transaction - 22nd oct 2019).

Address:70/1,Sanvid Nagar,Near Bengali Chouraha,Indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452012

My escalaion was not regarding updation of bank account details. Once penalised so heavily by your firm would never ever dare to use link sale transaction for any of my customers. My transaction amount of 2650 is still due to be credited to my sbi account since 22nd october 2019.

Will it be returned with bank interest of 20 days now?

I wonder your team is so poor in understanding basic english. More so your onroll employees are equally in effective on the field. Mr mukesh patel in indore who has been assigned to handle payment related queries does not respond to calls n reverts stating y message can i call you later.

Is this is what your firm mswipe pays employees for?

Please stick to my query of my amount not been credited to my account which is clearly mentioned in the subject tooi need an urgent resolution for the same

Jeetendra lashkari,
Nakhrali saree suits showroom,
Indore.

Where there is a will there is a way!!!

Sent: tue, 12 nov 2019 10:53:31
To: jeetendra lashkari
Subject: re: amount not credited - 2650 (Link sale transaction - 22nd oct 2019).

Dear merchant,

Thank you for writing to mswipe, we acknowledge your email.

As per our telephonic conversation on-[protected] we have informed you that your bank details has been changed successfully for device id:[protected].

We wanted to confirm with you whether you wanted to link your bank account with pay by link option also or not. But as you were busy at that time.

So we would like to request you to share your best time to contact so that we can assist you in better way.

We value our relationship with you.

Harshada marathe

On sat, nov 2, 2019 at 2:55 pm 'jeetendra lashkari' via mswipe helpdesk wrote:
Rmn :[protected].
Device id : [protected].

Have done a link sale transaction on 22nd oct of amount 2650 which is yet not credited to my sbi account. Mwsipe customer care confirms me that the same has been done via neft.

I have also attached my bank statement.

Please check n revert at an earliest.

Nakhrali saree suits showroom,
Indore.

Where there is a will there is a way!!!

Team-helpdesk.

Mswipe technologies pvt. Ltd.
Astral center, 9th floor, n. M. Joshi marg, byculla, mumbai - 400 011.

Phone:[protected]Board) | helpdesk:[protected]| web: www.mswipe.com | social: https://www.mswipe.com/images/facebook-icon. Png https://www.mswipe.com/images/twitter-icon. Png.

Quick reply to "jeetendra lashkari"
Dec 22, 2019
Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 20, 2019
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response
We had tried to contact you on your mobile number [protected] but there was no response from your side, we request you kindly share preferable time to call back to you so it will help us to understand your issue and assist you in better manner.

Awaiting for your response to help you further.

Mswipe Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Mswipe Technologies Phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    Mswipe Technologies Address
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View all Mswipe Technologies contact information