[Resolved] Mswipe Technologies — "rent deduction made a day before the monthly rent 31 dec 2017"- for rent of jan 2018

 
1 Review
 Hyatt on Jan 3, 2018
Rent has been charged by your account depart a date before existence of previous monthly rent plan get over we need to repay in my bank account any charges maid on rent charge us on this months swipes alone
Rent for jan/2018 has been charged as on 31/12/17 swipe it self we need it to repay into my resisted bank account you make charges of rent on this month swiping "every month swiping rent to be charged on that current months swipes only" example:- jan rent on jan swipe
Our registered no: [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 23, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 03, 2018] Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Jan 04, 2018
Dear Sir,

We tried to call you on [protected], but unfortunately it was not answered.

Kindly provide us with the convenient time to call you back.
Updated by Hyatt, Jan 10, 2018
Mswipe tec, Am repersiantive from hyatt supermarket you can call me back on any days After 6.00pm except saturday & sunday.
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2018
Dear Sir,

Rent gets deducted from your account on 1st of very every month.

Therefore rent got charged to you on[protected].
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    85%
    Complaints
    456
    Pending
    19
    Resolved
    382
    phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    location
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    Mswipe Technologies - "rent deduction made a day before the monthly rent 31 dec 2017"- for rent of jan 2018