Msx Mall Pvt. Ltd — Returns not received

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110024

This is regarding my Allotment of Virtual Space no 151, GF at MSX Mall Site –IV, UPSIDC, Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, UP, vide Application dated 22/10/2012. I have done the 95% (8.55 lac) payment on Feb 2013 and got cleared (payment receipts available with me) for the unit with area of 100 Sq ft. Builder complete name is MSX Mall Pvt Ltd and there Corporate office is at : 601-602, 6th floor, Ocean Heights, Plot No. K-4, Sector 18, Noida, U.P.- 201301. As per the allotment letter and agreement Builder has to give me Assured Rental after payment of 95%. After that payment in Feb 2013 my I have start getting assured rentals. In the starting I was getting 6 half yearly cheques which gone reduced to 3 going forward. I was getting letters from them to pay balance 5% amount with additional charges. Further I have paid balance amount of 5% and remaining payment for Balance and Additional charges with amount of Rs. 1.31 lac on dated 7/6/2014. Struggle to get the cheques for assured rental was already started till then. I have to give reminders to their representatives including Garima Aggarwal (one of the Director @ [protected]/[protected]), Naaz, Kamini, Zoaib, Faizuddin Khan and many more. I have to send SMS, mails and to do visits to their Noida Sector 18 office to get the cheques. I was getting cheques late on every quarter from year 2014 onwards. At times I have been able to receive and submit the cheques after 15-20 days after due date. Height is there when in the month of March 2015 there given cheque got bounced. After repeated messages, mails, reminders I have been told to represent the same cheque and they assured me that they will give me bouncing charges in my next month/quarter cheques. In the month of April 2015 I have got the cheques from April to June 2015 that too day night follow up without bouncing charges. I was feeling helpless and was visiting there office to get the money but nothing happened. Now Cheques from July 2015 onwards are exhausted and Builder is communicating that they will not give me further assured rental cheques. I have done SMS, Whats up, mails (all are with me in records) to the Director of MSX including Garima Aggarwal ([protected]/[protected]), Alka Aggarwa, M. S. Aggarwal and their representatives including Kamini ([protected]), Naaz ([protected]), Zoiab ([protected]), Faizuddin khan ([protected]) to get the cheques or to return my complete money paid to them but no one responding. I am feeling helpless as I am a simple salaried person. I have invested my hard earned money, my savings, taken loans etc. After this incident me and my family is living in mental, physical and financial stress. It is giving impact on my family health and just because of the Builder MSX Mall Pvt ltd, there Directors and representatives. Need your support to return my hard earned money from the builder. They are not even bothered to communicate me and to return my money. Please help and need support.
Jan 17, 2017
Updated by asood
We need to collect and do lodge a case in NCRDC (NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION)
which is coming as tough on these kind of builders.

If you want to see the results which NCRDC took on Jaypee Builder, then please refer to the news under this link:
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/wealth/real-estate/ncdrc-orders-jaypee-to-pa...

And then later NCDRC judgement can only be challenged in Supreme court, so Jaypee challenged it in Supreme court but Lost the case in supreme court also, finally gave the house possession to all people who filled the case in 90 days from judgement.

And we can also do the same but we need to have couple of shop owners in the same project or for same builder i.e. MSX developers, so that the value of our investment is more than 1 crore INR hence NCDRC can take our case and we also need to register an association for the same.

And then if we are more people then we can divide lawers cost also, which would e much lesser, Thanks.

email me on [protected]@gmail.com if interested to get your shops or hard earned money back from MSX developers, Thanks.

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Uttar Pradesh