ADVERTISEMENT

MTNL Mumbai — Excess payment made in july 2020 tel No 24468704

My bank account showed an amount of rs 177/- "to pay" against mtnl. Presuming something was due for payment during the lockdown, i made the payment.

I have made all payments to date, but this amount of rs 177/- is not adjusted. Copy of my bank payment for date[protected] is attached

I am resubmitting this as i did not receive any reply
Thank you
Patrick
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (0)
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 24, 2021
Updated by Patrick Dsouza
Dear Sir, My accountant has asked me to check on the MTNL Bills which were not received during the Pandemic Period from March 2020 to Jun 2020 for a period of 4 months.

during the month of Jul 2020 My Bank ICICI, displayed different amounts for payment towards MTNL which I made in july 2020 amount to Rs 2391 (Breakup of Rs 177 + 750+ 1464= 2391) from ICICI Bank Ltd.

I would request you to send me the soft copy of the 4 Bills from Mar 2020 to jun 2020 and let me now if any amount is due/refund to me

Pls check pg 1 Item no 5, 6 & 17 for payments to MTNL of the extract of the Bank statement

Thanking you in advance
Patrick

Jul 24, 2021
Updated by Patrick Dsouza
the above complaint pertains to Land Line Telephone No 24468704 Ca No [protected] located in mumbai
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    33%
    Complaints
    2817
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    929
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT