[Resolved]  MultilinkWorld — irctc booking not confirmed

Address:500008

I was in the process of booking the ticket on 10th october for 18/10/2019 from hyderabad - jhansi and it was showing available, but when i booked the ticket and took the printout it is showing under status pqwl. I tried calling multilink customer service many times but they are unresponsive and unprofessional. It is not only limited to irctc but other services of multilink are also same with huge errors.
Also did domestic money transfer to one of the customers through neft on[protected] but still the amount has not been credited to the customer's account.
When i am trying to pay the bills it is not getting processed despite i having sufficient amount in my portal.
This concern i am facing since day one of the purchase of multilink with customer service and the services on the portal.
Attached are the documents for the reference.
Jan 4, 2020
MultilinkWorld customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 04, 2019
MultilinkWorld Customer Care's response

We have being trying to reach you but was not able to communicate with you due no mention of K code which is our Unique identification.

As per your Query of Railway E tickets its totally based on availability of Indian Railway booking system

bill payment solution is given by BBPS which is government owned and for Money transfer let me know your Query will get it resolved from our end.

Feel free for any Query.

Santosh Gupta

We can understand your concern and apologies for the in convinces caused to you. please share your Membership Kcode for checking your exact problem.

In your complaint you have written for IRCTC Code delay which may be due to the changes in E-Kyc Procedure.

As per RBI guidelines E-Kyc procedure is stop hence you have to complete Video & call verification from your end for activation of Code

Once your share the details we shall help you definitely

Santosh Gupta
Lalbabu sah
key code 406865
mera irctc reneuwal ka payment wallet se 2year ka 2800 rs kata gaya hai
but abhi tak mera renew nahi hua hai

MultilinkWorld
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    MultilinkWorld Phone
    +91 84 3393 0467
    +91 90 0438 4515
    MultilinkWorld Address
    Quantum Tower, Unit No-803/804/805, 8th Floor, S V road, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all MultilinkWorld contact information