Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Mumbai Traffic Police — wrong e challan for signal jumping

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that Wrong e challan for signal jumping on 21 and 22 July 2019 has been charged.please share the evidance because on 22 July my office was working.please cancel my challan.what is this police signal violation charges 200 for two different challen?
If I have jump the signal on 21 and 22 July 2109 please share the proof I will pay it no problem.

I request Mumbai traffic police and salute for there hard working .So Please resolve my query as soon as possible.

wrong e challan for signal jumping
wrong e challan for signal jumping
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-08-28 22:02:36
Still not resolved.please share the proof or cancel my challen

Complaint Status


[Aug 28, 2019] Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by HLS Aug 28, 2019
Please share the proof or cancel my E challan
Updated by HLS Aug 28, 2019
Still there is no reply.How many days you will take to resolve my query.please confirm
Updated by HLS Aug 29, 2019
You people are not replying what is the use of complaint.
Updated by HLS Aug 29, 2019
We people are raising the query and just auto reply come complaint mark as resolved. Absolutly wrong service. I will Tweet this all comment to Mumbai police higher authority.please share the proof or cancel my e challan
Updated by HLS Aug 31, 2019
Still no reply worst service.please share the proof or else I will not pay the E challan.
Updated by HLS Sep 06, 2019
If you people don't have time to answer our query then please cancel my e challan or share the proof.
Updated by HLS Sep 06, 2019
Thus auto reply come Resolved which is wrong you people are not checking the query.
Updated by HLS Sep 06, 2019
It's not allowing me to Tweet this all thing.website bug and toll free number is just ringing no one is answering the call from Mumbai traffic police
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir,
Still not resolved.please cancel my e challan or share the proof.
You have by mistakenly marked your own complaint as "Resolved".

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1365
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19
    phone
    +91 2492 7234
    +91 2494 0303
    location
    25/Sir Pochkhanwala Road, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025