Municipal Corporation Of Bhopal — no water supply no road no street lights

Dear sir/mam,
We are the resident of somesh homes awadhpuri bhopal. As we fill property tax on the time we should get basic facilities. I want to bring your attention to this matter that we don't getting basic facilities like there's
1. No road connection to our colony that's why we have to we have to struggle with mud in the rain.
2. No street lights if we get little late from office we have to struggle with darkness and also wild animals.
3. No water supply the narmada pipeline is laid but the connection is not provided yet.
It's my humble request to u plz look into the matter and resolve it asap.

All residents
Somesh homes phase ii bda road awadhpuri bhopal 462022
Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I live in bagsevniya bhopal.in bagsevniya near Amrai, at Narmdeshashwar Shiv Mandir, in that temple they plays songs on loudspeaker every day morning and evening, 3 to 4 hours both times from long time.which creates problems because we have exam. I request, please solve this problem.
Shakila surti A-35 Prince colony, opposite star marriage hall, shahjahanabad
Mere ghar ma ek hafte se pani bahut km araha ha..aj bhi nahi aya... meherbani krke is samasya ka jald hi samadhan karein
Hi i m yps rawat at

sec d-409 kalpana nagar piplani bhopal
i want to tell u in my colony there were any street line does not switch on..Today!!!
its a mistake by ur employ...
So plz as soon as poosible kindly send him the colony and switch on the street line...Bcz here totally dark..

Thanks. Regard...

Yps rawat

Municipal Corporation of Bhopal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Phone
    +91 75 5270 1222
    +91 75 5270 1000
    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Address
    Harshwardhan Complex, Mata Mandir Road, Aradhana Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462003
    View all Municipal Corporation of Bhopal contact information