[Resolved] Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — municipal corporation of delhi (mcd) complaint against mobile tower installed in residential area

 
1 Review
Na, Delhi, India
 kamal981189 on Jan 23, 2019
Esteemed sir with due respect that we are the residents of prajapati awas mohammadpur village, new delhi-1100 66, our neighbour r/o 142, kumhar basti mohammadpur village, new delhi has installed some mobile tower on their roof top. The said building not only is situated in a densely populated residential area, but also there is a school just side the said building, behind defence hospital and tow playing park just adjoining the said building. I suppose according to the mcd guidlines no tower can be erected in residential areas. Also as we all know that it causes very harmful effects on humans living nearby and on the guidelines of hon’ble delhi high court towers are not allowed at residential areas, it creates many diseases like cancer, and also affected the infant old people and specially for pregnant women. It’s radiation is very harmful for all. One diesel engine installed said premises and very pollution when that start. So please sir will take appropriate action and remove it as early as possible. Thanking you - you’re truly. Residents prajapati awas (Kumhar basti), delhi
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 5, 2019
above complaint not solve till date 04.03.2019, please take action as soon as possible.

Please describe what steps have been taken by the company to resolve your complaint. Provide as much information as possible.

Complaint Status


[Jan 23, 2019] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by kamal981189, Feb 19, 2019
Esteemed sir with due respect that we are the residents of prajapati awas mohammadpur village, new delhi-110066, our neighbour r/o 142, kumhar basti mohammadpur village, new delhi has installed some mobile tower (ID IS 1186) on their roof top. The said building not only is situated in a densely populated residential area, but also there is a school just side the said building, behind defence hospital and tow playing park just adjoining the said building. I suppose according to the mcd guidlines no tower can be erected in residential areas. Also as we all know that it causes very harmful effects on humans living nearby and on the guidelines of hon’ble delhi high court towers are not allowed at residential areas, it creates many diseases like cancer, and also affected the infant old people and specially for pregnant women. It’s radiation is very harmful for all. One diesel engine installed said premises and very pollution when that start. So please sir will take appropriate action and remove it as early as possible. Thanking you - you’re truly. Residents prajapati awas (Kumhar basti), New Delhi-110066

above complaint not solve till date 19.02.2019, please take action as soon as possible
Updated by kamal981189, Mar 26, 2019
above (Tower ID no. 1186, Tower Tecnician mob no. [protected]) complaint not solve till date 26.03.2019, please take action as soon as possible.

Please describe what steps have been taken by the company to resolve your complaint. Provide as much information as possible.

best regards
prajapati awas niwasi
Updated by kamal981189, Apr 05, 2019
no update above complaint please take action as soon as possible (proper work tower and dizel zenetor )
Updated by kamal981189, Apr 19, 2019
no update above complaint (proper work tower and dizel zenetor, no permission for fitness 10 years more dizel zenetor but this dizel zenetor more than 12 years how to use? pls conform and check, ur find this dizel zenetor illigel proper use and find polution) and one more tower install on inligal property 148-c, at parjapati awas (kumhar basti) mohammadpur village, new delhi-110066, how to possibale?

please take action as soon as possible
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    7884
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    127
    phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    location
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    Municipal Corporation Of Delhi - municipal corporation of delhi (mcd) complaint against mobile tower installed in residential area