Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — dog bite and attacks

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

I am resident of happy homes in attapur. Street dogs have made our life very difficult. There r 5 dogs in our near by area and one of them had also bitten me yesterday. Request you to catch them.

This area we have schools and children also commute from society to school and back. It is very dangerous for a child to face a dog attack may lead to life endanger.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 12, 2018
Updated by vivek Khulbe
Area is near pillar 173 till 176. Dog attack is frequent and life threatening. Yesterday i encountered dog attack and i was bitten by a dog at around 5 PM in front of Happy homes fortuna. Dogs are many and move in group and attack any time to people passes by. Please do the needful and catch all of them to make this zone safe for children.

There is a lot of disturbance because of street dog in night times coming inside the building ND barging not allowing us to sleep at night...
Please do the needful...
Dogs making a nuisance in night...
There is too much noise now in Kukatpally, baghameer.

Kindly resolve it ASAP a.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information