Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — dust throwing in street

Address:4-53-11/7,. Maqdumnagar, Jagaatgirigutta, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500037

I am the resident of maqdumnagar, jagatgirigutta 126 division. The residents of g+1 building, behind hanuman mandir are throwing dust in the street. Despite of informing many times they are still throwing dust in the street opposite of their house. Due to this we are unable to walk through the street and it causes many deseas to near by residents.

Please take necessary action.

Thankyou
Chandu
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi GHMC Team, I am Ajay from KPHB 3rd Phase, Rythu Bazaar road. We people have been chasing by stray dogs. Please look into the issue and help us. I am working in a US based company so shift timings will be 7 PM - 4 AM IST. When i trying to reach my home some dogs are chasing while I am driving.
Street light is not burning in kishanbagh chirag ali nagar since 2 to 3 months facing too much prblm bcz small kids are also there so there is an issue of light. Plz resolve the prblm as soon as possible.
Street dogs troubling everyone in our area. We're unable to evrn walk freely in the street, they're making a fuss infront of our houses.
Kindly take them away
Alkapuri(srkpuram). On main road near saibabatemple alkapuri, the drainage lines got damaged while municipality team worked for building payments. We have been complaining last time also. Please kindly help

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information