Municipal Corporation Of Jaipur — swachh bharat truck

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

My complaint is regarding the swachh bharat truck which comes in my colony the truck driver does not play the song because of which i am not able to dispose of my garbage and it lies outside my house which than becomes breeding house of mosquitoes and flies and lot of garbage gets collected. Please take some action and tell truck driver to play music.
Resident of panchsheel colony
Apartment number - a 23 saket panchsheel.

The wastage van doesn't come.
A month ago they came, don't blow horn or sairan.

take in action as soon as possible.

Vijay Singh
VijayRaj Singh Rathore's reply, Aug 12, 2018
near Teja ji Temple, house no. C-16
📱- 9887152664
Sewerage cleaning mud is lying inforn of my house E-364 -365 mandir marg vaishali nagar jaipur, mud is smelling and this road is so busy this link road gandhi path to vaishali nagar ( mandir marg ), pl do need full urgently,

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1510 1455
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Address
    Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302015
    View all Municipal Corporation of Jaipur contact information