Mylovemaking.co.in — fraud

Address:24 parganas, Kolkata, West Bengal

This company claims to provide online dating services.
It operates with two domains lovearts.in and mylovemaking.co.in.
They strategically extracted money by claiming procedural requirements and code generation.
They keep on making excuses to entangle and entrap the consumer to keep depositing more amount and insist on a huge sum to claim refund.
They extracted 1 lakh 67 thousand from me in 4 instalments and harassed by giving false excuse.
Kindly take action against them and warn users from this fraudulent company.

Yodha wer s d number, i can check it out...
yesterday i too received a call saying that we are from cyber crime that scam people caught and we got ur file and u hav to attend to court but i said y i should and they called from number +[protected] and it was from west bengal ..
further what u did? did dey sent u some notice and to go court?
till now nothing they didnt callme either again
when i asked for refund they said we cant but y they called me in the name of cyber crime. i logged a complaint to my bank abt the transactions did with dat fraud guy as wrong transactions . can you get the above number to know whether its a fraud one or cyber crime number . i very much worried abt my 2 yrs kid yaar
once go through this link to know whether the num is spam or not
https://www.findandtrace.com/trace-mobile-number-location
wats d above number?
we have to catch dem, sure i hav lost totally 1 lac like dis same way, , , in 4 installments, but defintely dey will make a call like dis to me as well, , we hav to alert the local police i guess abt it, , , we will wait for a few days more n c wat s next, n will proceed accrdgnly, they need to be caught anyhw..wats d number dat u got a call from, , u can install true caller n check,
[protected] i got call from this num number im true caller its showing mithun da west bengal
alright lets wait, , again for few days, n accrdngly can proceed coz dey hav promised me my refund by extracting d amount for different reasons on 5 installments..wit a cancellation code, anyhw lets keep updating
Kaizang wat hppnd did dey give u back ur amount?
aftr promising u with d cancelation code...kaizang did u get bak ur amount
they wont give money back its a scam ..
they have taken in total 1.5 lacs n saying different excuses for refunding, no prbm can we proceed with d complaint-kaizang
The process they strtd was like dis
Simple membership ( fake )
If we dont want to continue then again
to cancel they begin with-
Membership cancellation - ( amount paid)
Doc cancellation - ( Amount paid )
Account verification - ( Amount paid )
Civil verification call - ( Amount paid )
Disclaimer legal notice with cancellation code generation - ( huge amount paid)
Delay in processing, additional amount to be paid - ( amount paid )
what next?
Refund - ? no further discussion on that, coz dey jus keep asking for money in tousands for each n every call...
In that way they took 1.54lacs in total from me, but my refund I still have a doubt and have no idea on it...
Strict action needs to be taking on this firm...
they woman keeps giving silly excuses for refunding the amount that is paid on each n every call which they calim to be from d company, they dont even have fear of doing this openly, , ,
its total fraud n nw i realize its fake
kaizang did dey give u a code aftr paying the amount to cancel the disclaimer as dat s wat s promised by them, , n if they r still insisting on more money to get d refund v need to complain to bank n police to catch dese smart culprits
yes when i asked refund they said so but i didnt pay any i lost 7500 later i complained to bank about the fraud as wrong transaction
All these calls r from west bengal only...its a big racket
yes even the call i got saying cyber crime also from west bengal

24 parganas, Kolkata
    West Bengal