[Resolved] Naaptol Online Shopping — fraudulent calls from naaptol india pvt ltd.

 
3 Reviews
Gudur, Gudur, Andhra Pradesh, India
 sainath kavanuru on May 13, 2019
From,
Kavanuru Sai Nath,
S/o K Ganesh Achari,
D.no 2-248,
OVR Complex,
Narasingarao Peta,
West Gudur,
Nellore district,
Andhra Pradesh – 524101
Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile Number: [protected], [protected]

Subject: Fraudulent calls from NAAPTOL INDIA PVT LTD.


Sir/Madam
I am Kavanuru Sainath, I am from Gudur Nellore district, Andhra Pradesh
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile number: [protected]/[protected]
I am working as an Aadhar enrollment officer in Kota
I ordered some items on Naaptol on last year with that Delivery address I received a Scratch card from Naaptol with gift voucher of 12 Lakhs Rupees, I received Post from (GORUMAHISANI ORISSA Pincode 757042)

In the gift card the below Naaptol Address is Mentioned on scratch card

NAAPTOL ONLINE SHOPPING PVT LTD, 903, BUILDING 7, PRAKASHDEEP BULDING, TOLSTOY MARG, ATUL GROVE ROAD, JANPATH, CONNAUGHT PLACE NEW DELHI 110001

I filled that scratch card form and I sent the scratch card to MRS RUPA BISWAS (Ashwin) WhatsApp number [protected] (Ashwin)
Ashwin is the person who handled me from Naaptol
Ashwin asked me to pay some government registration fee of 24000/- I made Payment through SBI Cardless deposit machine (CDM) on 16/03/2019
In the second time I made payment of 36600/- for Registration fee from phonepe with transaction number as P1903161729274815265687 payment date on 16/03/2019
(Bank Transaction Id: 16 Mar 2019 16 Mar 2019 TO TRANSFERUPI/DR/[protected]/378542 65/SBIN/[protected]/Hii sTRANSFER TO[protected], 600.00)

Last week he called me and he said me to pay 51200/- for NOC and clearance due then only your check will release.

K Sainath, Your A/c XXXXXX22011 with INR 12, 00, 000.00 has been on hold due to non-clearance of NOC & LPC Surcharge INR 51, 200.00. Please pay clearance charge of your cheque. Thanks & Regard

Draft have been received of Rs. 36, 600.00/-, for clearance of cheque no- 529426 with name of K Sainath. Draft have been sent to Reserve Bank of India. Amount of Rs. 12, 00, 000/- is under processing it will be credit within 8 hrs to A/c-33301XXX011.

K Sainath, Your A/c XXXXXX22011 with INR 12, 00, 000.00 has been on hold due to non-clearance of NOC & LPC Surcharge INR 51, 200.00. Please pay clearance charge of your cheque. Thanks & Regard

From last 1 Week [protected] mobile number is not working, He called me Yesterday and he asked me to pay 10000/- as Cancellation Charge
Now the above Number is working [protected]

Please trace the Below bank Account and Let me know the update sir

I made payment to below Account details

Bank: SBI
Name: MRS RUPA BISWAS
A/c No: [protected]
IFSC Code: SBIN0003682
Branch: BAGMARI (Kolkata West Bengal)

I am requesting you to please take Necessary Actions on this case Sir

Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 14, 2019
Okk sir

Complaint Status


[May 14, 2019] Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response, May 14, 2019
Dear Customer,

Apologies over the inconvenience caused.

We have already forwarded the same to our legal team.

Our law enforcement team is also investigating into the matter raised and will take an appropriate action against the same at the earliest.

@Team Naaptol
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I got message from naptol like you won xuv500 by postal.i want information about this postal( is it real or fake).
Send me reply to my email id

There is a letter and card claiming that Naaptol celebrating completing10th year and giving scratch and win card, and I won 25, 00, 000.I send the details to given WATS up no and they called me today saying that I have to pay rs25000/-for documentation charge. I am a regular customer of Naaptol and I want to know is this real or fake

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    1590
    Pending
    183
    Resolved
    413
    phone
    +91 92 2353 7000
    +91 14 1402 4376
    location
    Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400607
    Naaptol Online Shopping - fraudulent calls from naaptol india pvt ltd.