Narendra Modi — cash withdrawal from sbi savings account by fraud

Address:North Goa, Goa, 403401

Myself rhea ravindra sawant, holding a saving account in sbi, ponda, goa branch. Account no. Xxxxxxx5469. From 28/04/2018 to 03/05/2018, 40000 per day was withdrawn from my account. Total amount withdrawn from the account is 230000.
During this duration, i was in china for an official trip. The transactions were done on the 28/04/2018 to 03/05/2018, but i didn't receive any message for the same on my register mobile number. The first message received was on 30/04/2018 at 12.30am when i was supposed to board my flight to china via hongkong from bangalore. As soon as i received the message from a number 1721 (Surprised, as i never received messages from sbi from number like this) i call the customer care no. [protected] (Call details attached) to enquire about the same. As on the 28/04/2018 and the 29/04/2018 i went to the atm to withdraw money for getting the currency exchange as i had to go to china on the 30/04/2018 but i got a message "you have reached the maximum limit". When i asked the customer care personnel he told me that it may be the card problem or you must have received the message for withdrawal of money by the person who earlier used the same mobile number. I asked him to block the card but it was not done. Then i tried to block the card after reaching china but it was not possible. I got an email saying we regret the service. I also tried sending an email but it was not done at that time also.
Then i tried sending an email to one of my friend and told her the situation and asked her to call the customer care and block the card. Finally she called the customer care on the 02/05/2018 and asked the customer care to block the card. But the customer care personal blocked the card on the 03/05/2018 after withdrawal of all the money.in total 230000 amount was debited from my account, even after the card was with me in china.
At first how did the customer care personnel block the card on request by third personal? When i tried to block the card it didn't happen but when someone else blocks the card it can be done. Where is the security?
As soon as i reached india on 10/05/2018 to india i went to the bank, i told the incident to the cask officer mr. Madan naik, ponda goa branch. He smiling said you will not get the money as the transactions are successful. Then i went to the deputy manager mr. Shyam sunder rao ponda goa branch and told him the same. He said after the atm debit card reaches the customer sbi don't hold any responsibility and it is the responsibility of the customer. Then after he asked me to file a police complaint and helped me in filing a complaint and sent it to the head office in panjim. Later he told me that my card must have been cloned. And there are possibilities that it must have happened in canara bank atm at fatorda which is the nearest atm to my office in margao. How would i know that there is a skimming machine fitted into that atm?
I have never received messages when money is deposited in the bank. And the same implies when it is withdrawn as the case mentioned above. I have many time gone to the bank to ask the same and the bank officer said that there is a problem in receiving mesaages.
The net banking is just useless. For a statement also i have been charged 25 rupees per page whereas other banks just charges 150 for n number of pages. The private banks are more preferable.
It is not safe to money at home hence people keep it in the banks. After keeping the money in the bank there is no security. Anybody without the atm card can withdraw money from any atm machine.in reality it is the most hated bank by all because of the services provided.
I have also done an atm transaction in china as a proof the card was with me in china (Attached).
This money is earned by me; it has a lot of value. All my cheques have bounced. I want my money back as need to go for my next project overseas.
All the relevant proofs have been attached for your reference.
Pls do the needful at the earliest.
Rhea sawant

Sir, in my village the electricity cutted off due to thunderstorms. My village Gangarsoli located in Kumher tehsil in Bharatpur district. Now happened more than 15 days but there is no electricity supply. You very well know the effects of no electricity supply in this hot summer. Please look into this matter as soon as possible.

I did applied esi claim month of july 2015 but stll date i am not received claim amount and status . i did contact lot of tims esi claim department chennai they are no properly response . so kindly process the claim and need the claim amount . do the need full.

Ponda
    Goa