National Institute Of Open Schooling — examination fees paid thrice

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

Good Evening!!!

My name is Neha & my Enrollment no. is [protected] & Iam a DLED student from last year.
I have made a payment of Examination fees of Rs 1010.62 on 7/10/2018 through net banking under Userid 37807666 but still payment not made shown on NIOS (DLED ) site.My transaction/reference I’d is[protected].

Again after 7 days I have again made a payment of Rs 1010.62 on 14/10/2018 through net banking under same userid 37807666 but still payment not made shown on site.My reference/transaction I’d for 2nd payment is

But again all efforts went in to vein when it again showing payment not done. For same examination fees I have paid twice, but that also not works, Atlast I have done 3 rd payment that was successful on site.

So now this is my humble request you to kindly reverse my these two transactions payment so that my faith on HDFC remain same as it was earlier.

Hope you understand the problem of customer & do the needful as required.

This is really a very big mentally harassment & abcose economicaly . I have also mailed at pay4u @ customer care they said that ur payment has been successfully given to Dled.

Waiting for your positive response.

Anil
National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have Made Payment of 2nd Examination ( code- 506, 507, 508, 510). The amount has been Deducted on 13/10/2018 and but till now the Status has not change.
My Enrollment no.- [protected],
Name - Abhinav Kumar
Last date is tomorrow (15/10/2018) Please update my status.
abhinav5.ak's reply, Oct 14, 2018
I have Made Payment of 2nd Examination ( code- 506, 507, 508, 510). The amount has been Deducted on 13/10/2018 and but till now the Status has not change.
My Enrollment no.- 10022304502001,
Name - Abhinav Kumar
Last date is tomorrow (15/10/2018) Please update my status.

National Institute of Open Schooling
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    National Institute of Open Schooling Address
    A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    View all National Institute of Open Schooling contact information