[Resolved] Naukri Service — Fake contact no. [protected] of Naukri. Com which is demanding cash with 100% job gurantee

 
20 Reviews
Muzaffarpur, Muzaffarpur District, Bihar, India
 Prabhakar Srivastava
I Prabhakar (+91-[protected]) form Muzaffarpur - Bihar. One person named Mrs Monika call us regarding Job opening on dt. 02.12.14 & said for send resume and documents for education qualification on their e-mail id : [protected]@intlnaukri.com. I send my resume on dt. 02.12.14 by 6 PM & next day on dt. 03.12.14 morning receive a call for i have been shortlisted for "Parle Agro Pvt. Ltd." location Patna - Bihar as a Sr. Finance Executive & call for deposit Rs. 2600/- as registration fee on A/c No. [protected], Bank Name- State Bank of India, Account Name- Naukri Services, IFSC Code- SBIN0004713 by same day before 4PM and 100% assurance for Job guarantee other wise my profile will rejected for next process. In this period of 2-3 hour i received approx 4 time call for payment deposit through online / offline process. Then I search on internet for this number & service then I found there is several complaint is file on name of this contact no. for fake service & so many candidate are cheated by them. I also confirm from Naukri.Com on toll free no. [protected] regarding verification of same. Then he called these type of no any service is being provided by them for internal recruitment. Naukri.Com only provide the paid service named : Fast forward, Resume Writing & Resume Display. So, this call is fake. I have posted this issue only for awareness. So no any other people/ candidate trap in this fraud people. Regards, Prabhakar.

Complaint marked as Resolved May 9, 2017

Complaint Status


[Dec 03, 2014] Naukri.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Naukri.com Customer Care's response, Dec 04, 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you for registering your concern with Naukri.com.

At the outset we would like to clarify that “Resume2excel.com” is not associated/ part of Naukri.com (Info Edge (India) Limited) and this call has not gone from naukri.com.

Here the caller is using the name of naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that

•Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email

•Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country

.Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose

•Promise a guaranteed job

•Promise emigration and ask for money to process visa, etc

We would advise you to exercise due diligence before acting on any such Conn emails/Calls. Please always check with the actual recruiter if you are asked to pay for interview, offer letter, etc. We at naukri.com take the best possible measures to protect the interest of job seekers.

Please feel free to revert back in case of any query, we would be happy to help you out.

Thanks & Regards
Naukri FastForward
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

i have also rec. a call from that number but thank to u that i will see your comm. i will not given 2600 for requement of tata moter finince
I have received from this no. So kindly give me suggestion i can do.
I Raj Kumar (+91-[protected]) form varanasi - up. One person named Msushil kumar call us regarding Job opening on dt. 31.12.14 & said for send resume and documents for education qualification on their e-mail id : [protected]@intlnaukri.com. I send my resume on dt. 31.12.14 by 11 AM & next day on dt. 01.01.15 morning receive a call for i have been shortlisted for "ICICI BANK." location varanasi as a Relatonship manager & call for deposit Rs. 2600/- as registration fee on A/c No. [protected], Bank Name- Bank of India, Account Name- Naukri Services, IFSC Code- - BKID0007124 by same day before 4PM and 100% assurance for Job guarantee other wise my profile will rejected for next process. In this period of 2-3 hour i received approx 4 time call for payment deposit through online / offline process. Then I search on internet for this number & service then I found there is several complaint is file on name of this contact no. for fake service & so many candidate are cheated by them. I also confirm from Naukri.Com on toll free no. [protected] regarding verification of same. Then he called these type of no any service is being provided by them for internal recruitment. Naukri.Com only provide the paid service named : Fast forward, Resume Writing & Resume Display. So, this call is fake. I have posted this issue only for awareness. So no any other people/ candidate trap in this fraud people. Regards Raj Kumar
I HARI SHANKER (+91-[protected]) form GORAKHP[UR - up. One person named RUCHI call us regarding Job opening on dt. 05.01.2015 & said for send resume and documents for education qualification on their e-mail id : [protected]@intlnaukri.com. I send my resume on dt. 05.01.2015 by 11 AM & next day on dt. 06.01.15 morning receive a call for i have been shortlisted for "ICICI BANK." location varanasi as a MIs & call for deposit Rs. 2600/- as registration fee on A/c No. [protected], Bank Name- Bank of India, Account Name- Naukri Services, IFSC Code- - BKID0007124 by same day before 4PM and 100% assurance for Job guarantee other wise my profile will rejected for next process. In this period of 2-3 hour i received approx 4 time call for payment deposit through online / offline process.Then I pai the Value through Online Process. But I thought about Intlnaukri.com domain regarding .and I checked it to Google .com the I got this case is fraudght So, this call is fake. I have posted this issue only for awareness. So no any other people/ candidate trap in this fraud people. Regards HARI Shanker
Today I also got call from [protected] of Naukri. her name is Bhawna. it's seems fake.
Thank You so much to all of you I also received the same call from the same no. [protected]. I am Himanshu Nigam from Kanpur two person named Ali Mehndi and kusum called me and said that he is calling from Naukri.com and he has vacancy for me in Nestle and said for send all my scanned documents on their mail id [protected]@intplnaukri.com. I send my documents next day she called me back and said I have selected and for further process I have to submit 2600/- on Bank Of India sector 22 Noida branch. But I had doubt about this so I searched today on google and I found some strange results about this phone number and account no. because of this I of this my money is safe so thank you so much once again.
Today I got a call from the same number [protected] stating that job offer in out of India. He asking Rs. 4500/- to deposit his company's account after shortlist by the company.
Thanks Sir,
Just now I received same call.
Dear Vaibhav,

We would like to inform you that your documents has been approved by our recruitment team and being forwarded to the leading companies such as “Bajaj Auto finance” in your preferred location “Pune” for further proceedings of your candidature. Please complete the registration procedure till today for next documents processing. You will shortly receive a call regarding job description & salary matter. You will get attractive salary package as per your market value & experience.

Please forward your transaction slip on the same E-mail id.

Account details are mention below
Bank Name- Bank of India

Account Name- Naukri Services

Account No.- [protected]

Amount- Rs.2900/- (Including Service Tax)

IFSC Code- BKID0007114

Assuring you of the best possible services, always.

Please feel free to get back us on[protected] for future assistance.

Thanks & Regards,

Prashant

Executive-H R Department
Above is the mail i received.Such people should be hanged to death for playing with job seekers who are already in trouble.

Shame on you loser,
Verification <[protected]@intlnaukri.com>
11:29 AM (1 hour ago)

to me


Dear Sonal,

We would like to inform you that your registration process completed here successfully. Now your documents need to be verified as it require from the employer side, so that any legal obstacle could not occur; your documents will be verified by Pinkerton which is the worldwide trusted verification Department which was established in Chicago in 1850. So here we are going to verify your all the Document’s by this company for security purpose.

You will get a valuable reference id on your verified report, If Applicant’s Document is verified then Recruiter will never feel inconvenience to recruit Applicant. It’s like a green signal for your profile in the terms of like as your HIGHER EDUCATION, YOUR PREVIOUS EMPLOYER & PRIOR TO PREVIOUS ALL. It’s a mutual trust between Applicant & organization.

Verification Amount Rs. 6200/-(Including Service Tax)

Bank Name- Bank of India

Account Name- Naukri Services

Account No.- [protected]

IFSC Code- BKID0007114

Please forward your transaction slip on the same E-mail id.

Assuring you of the best possible services, always.

Please feel free to get back us on[protected] for future assistance.

Regards,

Uttam

Executive-Verification Team
Naukri.com
Apr 11 (3 days ago)

to me


Dear Sonal,

We would like to inform you that we are in the receipt of registration amount. Further, we would like to inform you that we have forwarded your candidature to aforesaid company and you will shortly receive a verification call regarding further proceedings.

Assuring you of the best possible services, always.

Please feel free to get back us on[protected] for future assistance.

Regards,

Prashant

Executive-H R Department

Naukri.com
Apr 11 (3 days ago)

to me


Dear Sonal,

We would like to inform you that your documents has been approved by our recruitment team and being forwarded to the leading companies such as “Muthoot finance” in your preferred location “Patna” for further proceedings of your candidature. Please complete the registration procedure till today for next documents processing. You will shortly receive a call regarding job description & salary matter. You will get attractive salary package as per your market value & experience.

Please forward your transaction slip on the same E-mail id.

Account details are mention below
Bank Name- Bank of India

Account Name- Naukri Services

Account No.- [protected]

Amount- Rs.2900/- (Including Service Tax)

IFSC Code- BKID0007114

Assuring you of the best possible services, always.

Please feel free to get back us on[protected] for future assistance.

Thanks & Regards,

Prashant

Executive-H R Department

Please Help us
I also received mail from "[protected]@intlnaukri.com" and the person named " Sushi Kumar" has asked to me to pay Rs. 2900 for their services..

Sample mail id below :

Dear Sxxxxx,

We would like to inform you that your documents has been approved by our recruitment team and being forwarded to the leading companies such as “Big Bazaar” in your preferred location “Kolkata” for further proceedings of your candidature. Please complete the registration procedure till today for next documents processing. You will shortly receive a call regarding job description & salary matter. You will get attractive salary package as per your market value & experience.

Please forward your transaction slip on the same E-mail id.

Account details are mention below
Bank Name- Bank of India

Account Name- Naukri Services

Account No.- [protected]

Amount- Rs.2900/- (Including Service Tax)

IFSC Code- BKID0007114

Assuring you of the best possible services, always.

Please feel free to get back us on[protected] for future assistance.

Thanks & Regards,

Prashant

Executive-H R Department
Just now I received same call for last Saturday(9th may 2015)

thanks for given information
Just now I received same call for last Saturday(9th may 2015)

thanks for given information
Dear All Friends,

I am sonu from kanpur nagar.

Mai inke Jhnase me aa gya hu. Money retrun ka koi chance h.

Please advice.

Regards,
Sonu
[protected]
I also received mail from "[protected]@intlnaukri.com" and the person named " Sushi Kumar" has asked to me to pay Rs. 2900 for their services..

Sample mail id below :

Dear Sxxxxx,

We would like to inform you that your documents has been approved by our recruitment team and being forwarded to the leading companies such as “Essar Agro” in your preferred location “Pune” for further proceedings of your candidature. Please complete the registration procedure till today for next documents processing. You will shortly receive a call regarding job description & salary matter. You will get attractive salary package as per your market value & experience.

Please forward your transaction slip on the same E-mail id.

Account details are mention below
Bank Name- Bank of India

Account Name- Naukri Services

Account No.- [protected]

Amount- Rs.2900/- (Including Service Tax)

IFSC Code- BKID0007114

Assuring you of the best possible services, always.

Please feel free to get back us on[protected] for future assistance.

This is very danger trap!
I hope tack legal action urgently...

Thanks
Regards,
Vinod Randive

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    1353
    Pending
    72
    Resolved
    949
    phone
    +91 12 0404 9800
    location
    A-88, Sector-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Naukri Service - Fake contact no. +911204930050 of Naukri. Com which is demanding cash with 100% job gurantee