[Resolved] Naukri.com — my process pending

 
1 Review
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
 .naresh on Feb 19, 2019
Dear sir,

I am naresh pendining my processs but nakuri.com person mail ld nakuri. [protected]@4u.com phone number [protected] not responding to me any help me. My mail id [protected]@gmail.com and one week of not avaliable branch nukuri office in delhi. Person name is raman selvaraj but not responding to me acepect my complaint. Cheaiting waste of my time 3 months and then not responding.
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 31, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 19, 2019] Naukri.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by .naresh, Feb 19, 2019
Dear sir

IAM naresh my processs incomplete
Nakuri person last 3 months company hinduja national power corporation pvtltd that person last ten. not avaliable person mail id contatact no [protected] (Nakuri.[protected]@4u.com) company hr mail id(Jayaraman.[protected]@hindujagroup.com) iam pay the money registration fee but not responding that person but incomplete my process
Verified Support
Naukri.com Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2019
Dear Naresh,

Thank you for registering your concern with Naukri.com

At the outset we would like to clarify that “[protected]@4u.com ” is not associated/ part of Naukri.com (Info Edge (India) Limited) and the call has not gone from Naukri.com

Here the caller is using the name of Naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that

• Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email
• Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country
• Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose
• Promise a guaranteed job
• Promise emigration and ask for money to process visa, etc.

Please go through our fraud alert page for further information. To verify if a Call has gone from Naukri.com you may authenticate the same at our Trust and Safety Page. As you might have received (or receive) emails from the imposters, kindly do report their complete details (Name, Mobile/phone Number, website or Email address) to us at [protected]@naukri.com

We would advise you to exercise due diligence before acting on any such. Please always check with the actual recruiter if you are asked to pay for interview, offer letter, etc. In case you have been the victim of criminal conduct, you are further advised to approach the nearest police station within the jurisdiction of which you are located.

Please feel free to revert in case of any query; we would be happy to help you out.

Regards,
Team Naukri.com
Verified Support
Naukri.com Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2019
Dear Naresh,

Thank you for registering your concern with Naukri.com

At the outset we would like to clarify that “nakuri. [protected]@4u.com ” is not associated/ part of Naukri.com (Info Edge (India) Limited) and the call has not gone from Naukri.com

Here the caller is using the name of Naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that

• Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email
• Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country
• Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose
• Promise a guaranteed job
• Promise emigration and ask for money to process visa, etc.

Please go through our fraud alert page for further information. To verify if a Call has gone from Naukri.com you may authenticate the same at our Trust and Safety Page. As you might have received (or receive) emails from the imposters, kindly do report their complete details (Name, Mobile/phone Number, website or Email address) to us at [protected]@naukri.com

We would advise you to exercise due diligence before acting on any such. Please always check with the actual recruiter if you are asked to pay for interview, offer letter, etc. In case you have been the victim of criminal conduct, you are further advised to approach the nearest police station within the jurisdiction of which you are located.

Please feel free to revert in case of any query; we would be happy to help you out.

Regards,
Team Naukri.com
Updated by .naresh, Feb 21, 2019
Dear sir

Thats ok sir but not responding to me that person mr raman email also not reply to me mail id Nakuri.[protected]@4u.com and mobile switch off how can find out that person
Updated by .naresh, Feb 21, 2019
Dearsir,

Thanks sir that ok but that person not available mobile phone switched off email also not reply to me how can reached to that person sum of issues person name raman selvaraj maild (Nakuri.[protected]@4u.com) mobile number [protected] and incomplete in my company hinduja national power corporation pvtltd but job acceptence letter and confirmation letter also provide to me but offer letter pendining person is not avaliable how reached that person
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    1384
    Pending
    101
    Resolved
    951
    phone
    +91 12 0404 9800
    location
    A-88, Sector-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Naukri.com - my process pending