[Resolved] Naukri.com — online job fraud complaint

 
7 Reviews
Bodinayakanur, Theni 625-513, Tamilnadu, India
 PuPpY121 on Oct 8, 2018
Sir,

I'm karthikeyan from tamilnadu,

My name - karthikeyan selvaraj
Contact number [protected]
Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

I registered my profile at naukri.com on 24th september 2018.
On 28/10/2018 i receive the first call that number... They provided hcl off role job opportunities in coimbatore... Totally i paid the amount of 88780... After that they sent the confirmation letter... I am forwarding that conformation letter to hcl company... The company replied this is fake...

I only register in your website only 1st i register my resume, after 2 days i received the mobile call so your company's someone person share my profile in that fraud website... Your company only that responsibility. So you solve the problem otherwise i legally auction for naukri.com

Naukri indian ltd
Contact number - [protected], [protected]

Mail id-
[protected]@gmx.com

Bank account details - naukri india ltd
A/c n.- [protected]
Ifsc - kkbk0005029
Bank name - kotak mahindra bank

My order of paying amount 2000, 4500, 8400, 13100, 25000, 18000, 17780

Now they asking bond sign amount 34000 but i will not pay...

Complaint id - your online complaint has been successfully registered vide ref. No - buk1887062 in tamilnadu crime department

I not sure the address bt they said this address sector 18

Address - 919-920, galleria tower, dlf galleria rd, dlf phase iv, sector 28, gurugram, haryana 122009

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 8, 2018
Naukri.com — online job fraud complaint

1 Review
Pu PuPpY121 on Oct 8, 2018
Mark as Resolved

Sir,

I'm Karthikeyan from Tamilnadu,

MY NAME - KARTHIKEYAN SELVARAJ
CONTACT NUMBER 8344133384
MAIL ID - [email protected]

I registered my profile at naukri. Com on 24th September 2018.
On 28/10/2018 I receive the first Call that number... They provided HCL off role job opportunities in coimbatore... Totally I paid the amount of 88780... After that they sent the confirmation letter... I am forwarding that conformation letter to HCL company... The company replied this is fake...

I ONLY REGISTER IN YOUR WEBSITE ONLY 1st I register my resume, after 2 days I received the mobile Call so your company's someone person share my profile in that fraud website... Your company only that responsibility. So you solve the problem otherwise I legally auction for naukri. Com

NAUKRI INDIAN LTD
CONTACT NUMBER - +919582191289, +919643065169

Mail ID-
[email protected]

Bank account details - Naukri india ltd
A/C N.- 7611938432
IFSC- KKBK0005029
BANK Name - Kotak mahindra bank

MY order of paying amount 2000, 4500, 8400, 13100, 25000, 18000, 17780

Now they asking bond sign amount 34000 but I will not pay...

Complaint ID - Your online complaint has been successfully registered vide Ref. No -BUK1887062 in tamilnadu Crime department

I not sure the address bt they said this address sector 18

ADDRESS - 919-920, Galleria Tower, DLF Galleria Rd, DLF Phase IV, Sector 28, Gurugram, Haryana 122009

Complaint Status


[Oct 08, 2018] Naukri.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

As i joined your paid service but no any single call i was received for interview.
so i want to refund my valuable money
Shine (dot)com is passing the candidate information to cheaters. The Fraudulent calls the individual by using information from shine com.

Latest mobile no and other details of fake people is as below:

mobile =[protected]
email id = careers.[protected]@india.com
Bank details = [protected]
bank code = sbin0017081
I got a call from naurkri.com person name gaurav he said m calling from naukri.com I got a job for product manager and I have to pay 2400 later he said I have to pay 5800 for some documents and then some other person name gaurav ask me to pay 7000 for Bond... They said they will refund my amount whenever I want, I want my money back I want my refund back

Contact person Gaurav (from naukri.com)
No.[protected]
Mail I'd [protected]@yandex.com

I request you to refund my money back please help me as I have total paid 14000 amount and for me to pay such a big amount is to much

My name heta dedhia
Mob no [protected]

Hi,
I received a call from Naukri.com and they cheated on the name of job from HDFC Bank. They took 10500/- from me. I am attaching the proofs please help me get my money back.

[email protected]'s reply, Nov 21, 2018
No reply from your end till now. Waiting for my money. It's a huge amount for me.
Mam my resume saved Ur naukri .com website ...how to release d cheated hand so my cheated amount 5000 only responseble for u pls action or refund my money otherwise I will complaint for Ur website seriously I am not joking ...9 SEP one person call for me Singapore aroma chemical job ..vaccancy so fill tha application and all nxt no response pls I will all tha proofs infonaukri.[protected]@gmil.com this website cheater used so u r website how to used cheater and my resume how to going cheater hand pls answer me imeately ..my contact no.[protected] my mail id . [protected]@gmail.com...pls answer no answer u will face big problem so pls ans are I will send all proo[censored] refund my money I will pay union bank account
Pls refund my money naukri is cheated job website pls frind don't use this website

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    1459
    Pending
    178
    Resolved
    950
    phone
    +91 12 0404 9800
    location
    A-88, Sector-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Naukri.com - online job fraud complaint