Netplus Broadband — Internet Speed or Change of Modem

Address:New Green Enclave, Sikhan Wala Road Kotkapura, Distt. Faridkot

In context to the above, it is stated that i have an Fastway Netplus internet connection having customer ID:[protected]. Further i have to stated that i have and issue regarding speed of the internet. For this i already told about this to the customer care. Consequently, they advice me to change the Modem and connection to 5G. But i already paid the advance payments of six months for 5G connection. Then how your company provided me 4G connection. As i told the customer care executive to immediately update my connection to 5G and change my Modem. Your executive highlight my request/complaint on their portal and they told me that my problem will resolved within 5-6 hours. But no action will taken on there side, this may cause many problems for me. Due to lack of internet speed and not connectivity of internet connection, i had to suffer lots of trouble in my Business. I further requested to please look into the matter and do the needful.

Your Sincerely

Lovely Jain
New Green Enclave, Sikhan Wala Road
Kotkapura, Distt. Faridkot
Mobile:[protected]
No (1)
Netplus Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Netplus Broadband
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Netplus Broadband Phone
    +91 70 8757 0875
    Netplus Broadband Address
    Grand City Walk, Ludhiana Rd, Aggar Nagar - B Block, Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab, India - 141012
    View all Netplus Broadband contact information