[Resolved]  Nexon Enterprise — fraud online agreement captcha work

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

I got a phone call on 4th november 2019 offering me a part time home based job of captache entering saying that if i complete 90% of correct captache within 10 days i’ll earn 22000/- and in good faith i also agree to join. On the same day an i shared my adhar card & pan card and then online agreement was send to me which i submitted. Then i got a link to download their apps. After few days when i don’t understand weather i am doing correct or not i called them but didn’t get any response. Then after a week there was a call came on my number from their end saying me that i not complete the work on time you have to penalty charge 5000/-otherwise they will file a case against me. Then they mail me of advocate notice.

Kindly go through my complain & please do the needful and take strong and necessary steps toward such fake company.

Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
Email id (Advocate)- advocateajay. [protected]@gmail.com
Email id (Notice)- [protected]@gmail.com

Phone no-[protected]

Attached is the 1st mail -

"dear jitendra singh,

"legal intimation email of rescinding the agreement."

1). We advocate associate hereby inform you that, nexon enterprise has send your file in our advocate associate firm to proceed further as your work status is not submit / not complete or qc fail.

2). Before providing the work, we have given you demo work of the practical work, after confirmation of your’s company has done the registration and later you will receive the user id and password has been sent in your registered email address. Also we have your agreement, acceptance letter, id proof and voice verification.

3). You've to pay the utility and maintenance charge of the company.

4). We also suggest you that once you pay this amount in good faith we will issue your noc letter within the stipulated time of 45 minutes. Hence, we insist you to pay your outstanding to our client in good faith, so we can close your file from our end.

5). Your agreement is mend with sole proprietor company for which you need to clear your dues as per an arbitrary and conciliation act of 1996 as per an article 14 as depicted in an agreement.

Non payment : if payment is not done then your case shall be transferred for further proceeding at an arbitrary court. An arbitrary and conciliation act of 1996 as per an article 14 shall be imposed on you and you might need to pay the total loss to our client.

Legal notice : it is like a final warning to the receiver that the sender is all prepared to initiate a legal action and it is the final opportunity for the receiver to resolve the issue in hand properly.

Summon letter : if you don't reply on the time period it means that t/c you agree and you may on the fault and as per notice you are disrespecting the notice and law so as per the court summon letter will be issued it is to notifying a named party that a case involving it and that it must an appearance on the stated date to answer the charges or give evidence.

Failure to obey summon may result in issue of warrant of arrest and not settling the dispute will land up you in mess and we need to proceed this case further for an arbitrary proceedings.

Today you have time to resolve the matter or else as per the court - contempt of court case will be apply on you and you will be in the big mass.

Advocate associates
Legal department
+91 [protected]"

Attached is the copy of agreement -

"freelancer agreement
This agreement is effective by and between nexon enterprise, located at gujarat
(Hereinafter referred to as"company, "and, jitendra singh office/ residence at mq 244 sector iii,
Urjagram, tadali, chandrapur, maharashtra-442406 operating as an independent contractor
(Hereinafter referred to as"freelancer").
Whereas, [company]; and whereas, freelancer has expertise that
Freelancer and [company] believe may be applicable to the work of [company]'s project &
Services; now, therefore, in consideration of the foregoing and of the mutual covenants
Contained in this agreement, [company] and freelancer agree as follows:
Now this agreement witnesseth as follows:
Both parties are mutually agree for the following points.
1. Services: freelancer shall provide adequate work to the company including in given timeline.
Freelancer and the company may agree, orally or in writing, on additional services or development tasks
That are to be performed under this agreement. Any change in compensation, or the term of the agreement
Must be in writing.
Freelancer will execute the data processing work provided by client through experienced persons in
Such manner so as to carry out the work efficiently at minimum of 90% accuracy for out files.
2. Compensation: for the captcha fill up, services rendered by the business associate, they shall be
Entitled for payment of price 2.25 rs per correct captcha (Only if target achieve in given duration of
10 days)..
3. Payouts: client will provide unlimited workload till contract period for online captcha. This mou has
Been signed for 1 mobile. The client will make the payment for the billing within 7 international
Working days from date of raising the bill subject to the quality check report.
4. Tat: you have 10 days (Include holidays) to complete the work and freelancer has to send it to
Company. The company shall give an accuracy report within 72 hrs. For the new work, after submissions
As per technical specifications which are included in this agreement with accuracy parameters. This
Agreement valid for 11 months.
5. Extension: if you want extra days to complete the project than you need to pay extension amount to the
Company.
6. Termination clauses: - if you fail to submit data on time or, if fails to give accuracy in output files.
Company reserves the right to terminate the agreement with immediate effect. And nexon enterprise will not
Be responsible for any further data and payment to the business associate. If company found that there are
Multiple logins of a single i. D., the company will not be responsible for the corruption of the data in both
Online and offline modules. And your i. D. Will get terminated without any intimation. If we find any 2 login/
Logout together, 2 ip address without login/ logout, browser upgrade/ degrade without login / logout then id
Will be terminate without any prior intimation.
Your i. D. Will be immediately terminated without any prior notice if any of the following happens,
1) if you use any illegal ways to earn money.
2) if you had not earned anything continuously for 1 week.
3) if company found that there are multiple logins of a single i. D., the company will not be responsible for
The corruption of the data in both online and offline modules. And your i. D. Will get terminated without any
Intimation
4) helpline contact: [protected] & helpline e-mail id:helpline. [protected]@gmail.com
Acceptance letter
At the booking time no initial payment is required to pay, but you must have to pay rs. 5200/- amount (Per
Month) for utility and maintenance on following grounds.
(A) in the matter of fact failure, not submitted or succeed company is entitled to receive amount by any cost.
If you achieve the accuracy which mentioned above, then utility charges will be deduct from your work
Payment and if you fail to achieve accuracy in given timeline, then also you have to pay as a liability which
Describe above.
(B) this charges related to service, development and maintenance cost of the platform where you working
Online. If you deny paying the said amount then company will take this matter legally & all the legal expenses
Will be bear by your side, company is not liable for the same.
Required accuracy by the company:
You must have to provide 90% accuracy in captcha work (10, 000 captcha) in 10 days.
Viz cut off captchas are 9000 (In total) –for full payment
Below cut off - you are not qualified for payment & id will be terminating by server side.
If client makes any mistake in a form that form will be rejected, likewise client have to maintain cut
Off or accuracy.
In witness whereof the parties hereto have executed these presents on the date hereinbefore
Written: jitendra singh
I hereby affirm by my signature that i have read this work from home agreement, and understand
And agree to all of its provisions. The work from home agreement itself is not a contract of
Employment and may not be construed as one. I understand that i am accountable to all previous
Confidentiality agreements, policies and procedures of the company. I have read a copy of the work
From home policy.
I understand all the rules & regulations which are mentioned in agreement and i am ready to do work
With nexon enterprise.
Client: business associate:
For nexon enterprise for jitendra singh
Authorized signatory authorized signatory"

Attached is the copy of notice -

Adv. Minhaz b.com. Ll. B.
Ground floor - 17, kalpataru colony, vidhuti hall lane,
Vapi gujarat -396191

— to,
Mr/ms. Jitendra singh
Add : mq 244 sector iii, urjagram, tadali, chandrapur, maharashtra 442406
1. Under the specific instruction and documentary evidence client m/s. “nexon enterprise here by address you as

2. That my client above named client is doing business of business outsourcing service (Bpo) in the name and style of m/s. “ above mentioned address and my client has provide online works of captcha typing

3. You are residing at your abovementioned address and are known to my client since you availed online bpo assignment of m/s. “nexon enterpr

4. That, you as on date: upon the terms & conditions/rules & regulations by entering into agreement on non judicial stamp paper of rs. Client with data outsourcing assignments (Project id no. C[protected]

5. According to terms and conditions of the agreement, you had to complete the work of (Online conditions of said agreement entered into by you with my client i. E. Tat (Turn around time) you have not submitted accuracy report to my client within stipulated period of “ the online captcha typing within “10” days
17, kalpataru colony, vidhuti hall lane,
— date:

Jitendra singh
Mq 244 sector iii, urjagram, tadali, chandrapur, maharashtra
Nder the specific instruction and documentary evidence nexon enterprise” having office at vapi address you as under:
That my client above named client is doing business of business outsourcing service (Bpo) in the name and style of m/s. “nexon enterprise mentioned address and my client has provide online works of captcha typing to any indigent.
You are residing at your abovementioned address and are known to my client since you availed online bpo assignment of (Captcha typing) nexon enterprise”
Date: 11/4/2019 completed registration with my client agreed upon the terms & conditions/rules & regulations by entering into agreement on non judicial stamp paper of rs. 100/- as on date: client with data outsourcing assignments (Captcha typing c[protected]”.
According to terms and conditions of the agreement, you had to complete the online captcha typing) in “10” days. But, terms and conditions of said agreement entered into by you with my client i. E. Tat (Turn around time) you have not submitted accuracy report to my client within stipulated period of “10” days as mentioned in the agreemen online captcha typing work like 10, 000 captcha’s and you have days.
— date:[protected]

Mq 244 sector iii, urjagram, tadali, chandrapur, maharashtra
Nder the specific instruction and documentary evidence submitted by my vapi gujarat, india i
That my client above named client is doing business of business outsourcing nexon enterprise ”, at mentioned address and my client has provide online works of
You are residing at your abovementioned address and are known to my client (Captcha typing) from
Completed registration with my client agreed upon the terms & conditions/rules & regulations by entering into agreement date: 11/4/2019 with my captcha typing) vide
According to terms and conditions of the agreement, you had to complete the days. But, terms and conditions of said agreement entered into by you with my client i. E. Tat (Turn around time) you have not submitted accuracy report to my client within days as mentioned in the agreement. We provided and you have not done

6.in the agreement we both are agree for the promissory as like under:

No initial payment is required to pay at the booking time but you must have to pay rs. 5200/- (Five thousand two hundred) amount for utility and maintenance on following grounds.

(A) in the matter of fact failure, not submitted or succeed company is entitled to receive amount by any cost. If you achieve the accuracy which mentioned above, then utility charges will be deduct from your work payment and if you fail to achieve accuracy in given timeline, then also you have to pay as a liability which describe above.

(B) this charges related to service, development and maintenance cost of the platform where you working online data typing.

(C) if you deny paying the said amount then company will take this matter legally & all the legal expenses will be bear by your side, company is not liable for the same.

Required accuracy by the company:

7. You must have to provide to captcha typing work for 10, 000 captchas” in “10” days.

8. My client informed you for the same by sending you an email dated[protected] with respect to the non-submission of work assigned to you and for the very reason you have made liable yourself for to pay the utility and maintenance charges of rs. 5200/- (Five thousand two hundred) to my client because of your default i. E. (Non-submission of accuracy report about captcha typing).

9. Inspite of consistent communications by my client through telecommunication and email you have not paid rs. 5200/- (Five thousand two hundred only) o[censored]tility and maintenance charges for id. No. “c[protected]” and deliberately ignoring my client, knowing full well the grim consequences thereof. You are therefore liable for civil as well as criminal legal action.

10. But unfortunately you did not sent the said amount within stipulated time and there after inspite of request and repeated you failed and avoided payment. 11.in the circumstances, i have been instructed to call upon you which i hereby do, to pay to my client the sum of hundred) with interest within

12. Failing in which my client will constrained to take the appropriate legal proceedings against you at your risk as to the 13. You have also committed serious offence of criminal breach of trust 406) with my cl regarding aforesaid offence this statutory demand notice is giving to you. 14. As the transaction took place in court and police has got as legal notice charged to my client.

Kindly deposit –rs.

But unfortunately you did not sent the said amount within stipulated time and there after inspite of request and repeated demands from my client to you but ailed and avoided payment.in the circumstances, i have been instructed to call upon you which i hereby to pay to my client the sum of rs. 5200/- (Five thousand with interest within 7 days of the receipts of this notice.
Failing in which my client will constrained to take the appropriate legal proceedings against you at your risk as to the court and consequence thereof.
You have also committed serious offence of criminal breach of trust with my client. So keeping rights reserved to file separate complaint regarding aforesaid offence this statutory demand notice is giving to you.
As the transaction took place in vapi (Gujarat), the hon’ble court and police has got jurisdiction. Your client also liable to pay as legal notice charged to my client.
5200 /- + rs. 3, 000/- in company account.

Advocate for m/s. Nexon enterprise

But unfortunately you did not sent the said amount within stipulated time and demands from my client to you but
In the circumstances, i have been instructed to call upon you which i hereby five thousand two days of the receipts of this notice.
Failing in which my client will constrained to take the appropriate legal t and consequence thereof.
You have also committed serious offence of criminal breach of trust (I. P. C. Ient. So keeping rights reserved to file separate complaint regarding aforesaid offence this statutory demand notice is giving to you.
), the hon’ble vapi (Gujarat) your client also liable to pay rs 3, 000
In company account.

Nexon enterprise
+7 photos
Nov 28, 2019

A call received from Nexon enterprise about work from home.I agreed and signed online agreement. They have not assigned any work and after few days an advocate notice I got on my mail demanding Rs 8, 200.
I want to file a case under section 172, 420 for such blackmailing and fraud company.

Vapi
    Gujarat