Claimed

Nextra Teleservices Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Sep 18, 2022
Complaints 314
Resolved
2
Unresolved
312
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Nextra Teleservices

Having problems with Nextra Teleservices?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nextra Teleservices customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Nextra Teleservices
Customer Service Contacts

Nextra Teleservices Website

Nextra Teleservices Head Office Address

Plot No 17-18, Udyog Vihar, Phase-1, Phase I, Dundahera Village, Sector 20
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122016

Nextra Teleservices Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 92 1259 9911
68
87

Complaints recently resolved by Nextra Teleservices customer care

View all complaints

Nextra Teleservices reviews & complaints(314)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hello,
My customer id is 209499 with the Name Reeta
I discontinued using NEXTRA in March, 2018 and requested for refund of modem amount.
MODEM MAC NO - OCD2b5612f53
Since then, i have been making several calls for the update of my amount but have not received my amount.
refund amount is 1500/-

Contact me on - [protected]@gmail.com
Please look into the matter.
And speed up the process of refund
+1 photos
Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Aslam O Alikum. Sir I withdraw option 4000 before 3 day apply but not receive in my Jaz cash account. Plz solve my problem. [protected]
    Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      They have charged for 9 months by prepaid payment but have stopped services in our area. My customer id is 2136459. Also for first few months when they were active, they charged for 300MBPS but provided only 100mbps.
      Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        My customer id is 6016188. I submit a router collection request on 1 october 2021 and nextra representative said that your router will be collected within 60 days but now on 31 january 2022, , no one contact me for router and refund.And when i call nextra customer care they even dont pickup my call and now even dont replying my emails.When i contact local nextra agent located at gagan vihar rohta road meerut, , that said that solve your isuue yourself by contacting customer care.
        Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          My customer id is 6016188. I submit a router collection request on 1 october 2021 and nextra representative said that your router will be collected within 60 days but now on 31 january 2022, , no one contact me for router and refund.And when i call nextra customer care they even dont pickup my call and now even dont replying my emails.
          Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Hello my customer id is 2142553
            I just need the receipts for 2021
            I’ve been trying to email and phone calls bt no response

            Pls send me all the receipts on shilpa.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
            Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              We are resident of Common Wealth Games Village Delhi. Nextra is not working. No one os responding email. Customer care number is also not responding.
              Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Nextra ID[protected]
                is not refunding my security deposit of 2000 along with wallet balance of 2078 Total=4078 since they abruptly stopped my service

                Kindly refund the same

                Mail already sent to NOdal officer and appellate of nextra but no response
                Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hey Ashish,

                They have not refunded 7500 to me as well, they have literally harassed me. Drop me an email at [protected]@gmail.com or Whatsapp me at [protected] if you would like to take collective action on this.

                I am talking to other aggrieved people as well Nextra has looted

                Regards,
                Himanshu Singhal,
                New Delhi, India
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  They are full cheaters. They stopped providing services in Indirapuram. They charged me 6 months advance and after a month or so they stopped the services and now not doing refund. Completely unethical.

                  Best!
                  Pankaj
                  Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hey

                  They have not refunded 7500 to me as well, they have literally harassed me. Drop me an email at [protected]@gmail.com or Whatsapp me at [protected] if you would like to take collective action on this.

                  I am talking to other aggrieved people as well Nextra has looted

                  Regards,
                  Himanshu Singhal,
                  New Delhi, India
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I am nextra internet consumer since a long time. Usually they had issues in the services, but since Aug-2021 there services are not working, I had logged a complaints so many time; I also have email proof for the same.

                    Nextra is not able to provide serives. Now when I ask Nextra to return my money, they keep on saying we are working on it.

                    I had paid Rs 2071 in advance to nextra. Now i want my money back

                    Any help regards to this will be highly appreciated. I can provide all documentary proof related to their bad services and complaints. Even they don't respond before 3-4 calls/ email, sometimes they even don't respond against a complaint.
                    Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hey,

                    They have not refunded 7500 to me as well, they have literally harassed me. Drop me an email at [protected]@gmail.com or Whatsapp me at [protected] if you would like to take collective action on this.

                    I am talking to other aggrieved people as well Nextra has looted

                    Regards,
                    Himanshu Singhal,
                    New Delhi, India
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I have to bring it to your attention that NEXTRA is not refunding my security deposit of just Rs 1500 since DEC 2019.

                      Seek your help.

                      thanks and regards..
                      Gulshan Pruthi
                      Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Customer ID - 2115834

                        No internet since 15th Sep and no one from nextra or higher authority is responding to calls or emails. I want my money back, just made a payment on 11 Sep 2021 for INR 4499/- and now there is no response from their end.

                        Please help us get my money refund.
                        Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          User ID 2081060
                          there is no internet for 5 days now from dwarka delhi
                          did 20 calls 6 emails to your customer care nodal and appellate even to the boss jagmohan singh *if he is real*
                          really disheartened by their behavior after 5+ years of service
                          paid 12 months fiberbolt200 plan of Rs6500 in may 2021 plus Rs1000 added yesterday in case I thought balance is low but damn looks like all my money is gone now
                          I will complain all over the government portals and consumer portals grievances now
                          Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Internet is not working since Monday and no one is responding to emails or calls I have already paid for one year.

                            Someone is suggesting to shift from nextra as its shutting down.

                            If that's the case refund the reaming amount ASAP

                            Danish khanna
                            Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              No Internet (Customer ID[protected] is coming from last 4 days and from the very first day, I am being told by the customer care that there is a problem in your area and it will be fixed by evening. The issue didn't resolve and I called the support and no one responded back - neither on phone nor over email.
                              Now on the 4th day, when I called again, the support person simply mentioned that your area is not serviceable anymore and you can find a different connection. What the hell is this? This is unrealistic and completely unethical. I have already paid in advance and the company is not bothered to offer the services. They are FRAUDSTERS. I will raise this to the consumer court and will settle the matter.
                              Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Customer ID 2103815
                                No internet and no one from nextra is responding. We want our money back, made payment just a week back and then there is no response.
                                Please help us get our money back!
                                Nextra gives worst services, we are stuck up with them!
                                Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  No internet connectivity and no response by company. No email reply, no call connected, no response by technician.
                                  Already paid 4 months advance payment of rs. 2121 and security deposit rs. 1500.
                                  Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  no internet for 5 days now
                                  did 20 calls 6 emails to customer care nodal and appellate even to the boss jagmohan singh *if he is real*
                                  really disheartened by their behavior after 5+ years of service
                                  paid 12 months fiberbolt200 plan of 6500+1000 added yesterday in case I thought balance is low damn all my money is also gone now
                                  looks like nextra is on ventilator gone all out even if price has increased and their is some issue they should have told us before why suddenly shut down?
                                  Helpful
                                  6 other people found this review helpful
                                  6 found this helpful
                                  1 Comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Sir
                                    I had two account of Nextra .My Cust id -2109962 and Request Id -[protected] name = Varinder Pal Singh other account Cust id-2105240 and Request Id- [protected] name= Inderjeet Singh resp.

                                    Both of my account had barted for the last 5-6 months .I talked to the customer care to collect my box but every time they told me that my executive would collect the boxes with in a week . and no one came to collect the boxes. now, I have complaint so many time in the customer care.almost 2year completed and no one can solve my problem.

                                    Thanks & Regards

                                    Varinder Pal Singh

                                    ( [protected], [protected], [protected])
                                    Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      Hi team,

                                      I have raised the request to nextra team related to refund . But he will reply on mail.
                                      Dear Customer,

                                      Greetings from Nextra Teleservices Private Limited !!

                                      Apologies for the inconvenience faced by you.

                                      Reference to your mail below, we would like to inform that your concern is under follow up . We are requesting you to please give us some time.
                                      Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit

                                        Customer ID 2024919 Payment
                                        Customer Name KAVITA
                                        Recharge Amount by Paytm; Rs. 2120.46

                                        I have complaint on 14 May 2021 for close my account and refund my security money with the recharge amount that you have not provided the services...

                                        Please respond +91 [protected]
                                        Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                        Helpful
                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                        Found this helpful?
                                        Write a comment
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                          Submit