Niftyalert.com — the biggest cheater niftyalert.com

Exactly same here. I have taken services in the month of Jan 18. Under special offer from NIFTYALERT and I paid 15k for 2 months tips of nifty options.
Immediately after payment thay start saying to compete KYC and stopped services or pay more to KYC bypass. Very smart fully or in cunning way they try to snatch your money. Also they started asking more money stating KYC me locha hai...
They also try to review positive by themselves and write false data. You will find even not a single person whom they benefitted.
Never take their advisory as they can not tolerate even single rs earning to you and always provide you calls 10-15 points ahead of journeys...
Stop listening them and lets us try to stop these people to cheat other innocent people.
Let's discuss how to identify them and put behind jail's

Hello everyone... I have niftyalerts client since august 10, 2017.. I joined them when i was in huge loses and had no idea about trading market but now after 3 months trading with niftyalerts i am in a confident stage to trade again with much knowldge.. I recovered my loses as well.. As they say market needs time i truly stand by it.. We need alot of patience to recover loses and if we can we will... Basically i am greatfull by their service and overall results... Thanks niftyalets❤️
My name is rajesh bhai, i took services from niftyalert.com last year in october 2016, i paid 25k for 1 year tips of nifty options. As per guide by niftyalert.com i took always same quanity each day in a month and on an average basis i m getting result and i am in touch of one of niftyalert.com team member, i can't disclose here his name, he is personally calling me some times and give me tip by call with reason and why i should take this position.

I am happy with niftyalert.com they told me the rules of trading which i should do at the time of trading... N i am ganing profit not too much but little bit n one by one...

Thank you niftyalert.com

Nifty Alert
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Nifty Alert Phone
    +91 97 1792 2774
    +91 88 6062 2161
    Nifty Alert Address
    526, 5th Floor, DLF Prime Tower, F-Pocket, Okhla Phase 1, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Nifty Alert contact information