[Resolved] NIOS — double payment

 
9 Reviews
India
 Haradhan Mandal
Name : Sachin Bairagi
Reference No. D[protected]
Enrolment No. [protected]
Sir I on 01/09/2017 I payment for D el ed admission . The payment status was payment no made so after 48 hours I paid again . I paid twice Rs. 9020 isted of 4500. So I want to get back my Rs. 4510 as early as possible. Either I will take legal action against you. I also visited my boi branch . They said the service provider already got the amount

double payment
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 11, 2017
No step has been taken yet by the company
Updated by Haradhan Mandal, Oct 11, 2017
NIOS has not taken any step to refund my money.They did not Email me nor call me. worst institution. cheat fund institution.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am here's Kumar s/o-krishna Kumar my ref no-D[protected]hai.my enerolement no-[protected] had. Mine two times pament Kat Diya.mene Kay babe complain kits had. sri maan sr
Niwaden hai ki mera payment return kiya gaya.
I am heeraj Kumar s/o-krishna Kumar mene dl.ed me admission Liya hai my ref no-D[protected]hai.mera enerolement no-[protected] had. Mine two times pament Kar Diya hai.
Mine Kaye baar complain kiya par mera payment return Nani hua hai.
Here's kumar's reply, Oct 28, 2017
Please say help me
Navi1990's reply, Nov 15, 2017
If fees is not submitted to nios and details are not showing there for transaction then kindly wait for 1 week as unsuccesful transaction are credited back into debted account automatically.also you can call on bank customer care they will lodge your complaint and refund the amount as early as possible.hope this helps.

http://www.jobaffairs4u.com/2017/11/nios-admission-cancellation-correction-and-Fees-Refund-steps-CHECK-NOW.html
steps have been given by NIOS for fee refund kindly refer this link

http://www.jobaffairs4u.com/2017/11/nios-admission-cancellation-correction-and-F...
Sir/ Medam,

With due respect, I have the honour to inform you that I have admitted to DELED course on 19/9/17 and got payment through SBI internet Banking bearing Ref. No. [protected]IGACBDDAD6 on 21/9/17 but my payment status is not updated yet, in the mean time the payment last date is over, due to which I had done payment from my UBI account by newly applying NIOS DELED form. In this regard your kin attention is highly solicited and please refund my debited amount. This is for favour of your kind information and necessary action. Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Manoj Kumar adhikary
Reference no.D[protected]
School UDISE no.[protected]
School name 1059 pokalagi mondalpara lp school
सर मैं Online Net Banking से Pay कर रहा था 2nd year regestraion के लिए
मेरे Account से पैसा कट गया और Payment Not Made बता रहा था
to humne 24 hrs ka wait kiya tb bhi payment not made likha aa rha tha,
phir humne dowara transection kiya wo succesfull ho gya

but first transection jo humne kiya tha wo abhi tk refund ni hua
so chck my complaint and solve
किरपा करके इस समस्या का समाधान करें.

Transaction ID: [protected]CH85323801 .
तिथि: 04/07/2018 03:25

Enrollment ID: [protected]
Reference No.: D[protected]
Name: NIMESH BHARGAVA
Father's Name: RAMESH CHANDRA BHARGAV
Navi1990's reply, Jul 6, 2018
Nimesh Bhargava sir, aap please apne bank ke toll free number jo ki apke Debit card k piche likha hota hai uspr call kre, ese cases me bank responsible hota hai transaction k liye. or normally 3 ya 4 din me amount wapis apke account me aajata hai. Maximum 7 days lgte hai amount reversal me. Jaldi payement k liye bank k toll free number pr complaint register kraye, paise aa jayenge wapis. Iske liye NIOS responsible nhi hai.
Name : P.Pushpalatha
Reference No. D[protected]
Enrolment No. [protected]
Bank ref no:(No [protected])

With due respect, I have made payment through ICICI internet Banking bearing Ref. (No [protected]) a online payment for Deled 2nd year registration fee . The payment status was payment no response so after 15 minutes I paid again . I paid twice Rs. 12000 instead of 6000. So I want to get back my Rs. 6000 as early as possible. please refund my debited amount. This is for your kind information and necessary action.
Thanking you
P.Pushpalatha
Dear Sir,

1. It is intimated that I Manasi Mahata Enrollment No [protected] has make payment of Rs 6000/- for 2nd year DELED Admission fees two times and one payment declined and another executed vide Bank Transanction No BIL/[protected]/eazypayICICIBANK/1
[protected] dt 27 Jun 2018 (Payment declined) and BIL/[protected]//[protected]_WWWN dt 29 Jun 2018 (Payment executed) respectively. The amount of Rs 6000/- each transaction have been debited from bank. I have approach with bank, he told that contact with paying authority and confirm that they have not received payment of Transanction No BIL/[protected]/eazypayICICIBANK/1
[protected] dt 27 Jun 2018 (Payment declined) so that i can refund payment.

2. You are requested to check and confirm for process of refund with bank authority. Either I will take legal action against you..

Yours faithfully,

Manasi Mahata
Enrollment no [protected]
Reference No :- [protected]IGADXJSRJ5 TRANSFER T
Name: MD NURUL HOQUE
Father's Name: MD AMIRUDDIN MONDAL
2nd payment reference no.[protected]IGADXLQJZ0 TRANSFER T
With due respect, I have made payment through ICICI internet Banking bearing Ref.( [protected]IGADXJSRJ5 TRANSFER NET BANKING) a online payment for Deled 2nd year registration fee . The payment status was payment no response so after next day[protected] I paid again . I paid twice Rs. 12000 instead of 6000. So I want to get back my Rs. 6000 as early as possible. please refund my debited amount. This is for your kind information and necessary action.
Thanking you
NURUL HOQUE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    783
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    39
    location
    A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    NIOS - double payment