[Resolved]  Nippon Paint India — fungus

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 686506

I recently painted with nippon paint in my entire house and after 2 weeks the walls, windows and doors, and roof ceiling is full of black coloured fungus and in some areas the paint is getting detached from the wall.. We have painted with white and light grey shades. The entire house is stinking and looks dirty. My old parents living there are getting sick day by day. Its hard to live in such kind of an atmosphere. Please do the needful. We almost spend 4 lakhs for painting purposes. Looking forward for a reply.
Oct 24, 2018
Nippon Paint India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 23, 2018
Nippon Paint India Customer Care's response

Please help us with your name, contact number, location and dealer shop from where you purchased the material.

Nippon Paint India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Nippon Paint India Phone
    +91 46 2233 3359 [Tamil Nadu]
    +91 44 4298 2222 [Corp Office]
    +91 16 1217 1401 [Punjab]
    Nippon Paint India Address
    K.R.M. Center, 9th Floor No 2, Harrington Road, Chetpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600031
    View all Nippon Paint India contact information