Nokia India — Lumia 625/ complaint against nokia care .

Address:700034

On 29th august 2015 i, indranil chattopadhyay having lumia 625 mobile set, (Imei no [protected]) went to your nokia service center (Anand international, 233 diamond harbour road, kolkata - 700034, west bengal, india) and came to know that warranty period of my lumia set has been already over. Then i, requested to the concern person who was present in service center. His reply was such that he would reply the same at the rupees 3500/- to 3800/-. Thereafter he would inform me that he would give a ring when my lumia 625 set will repaird and rectified. After was i give several ring but reply was same that “when it will be repaired, i will be inform “ then unfortunately i was hospitalized due to my cystoscopy operation at kothari medical center. The repair activity of lumia 625 set has got in to my oblivion. After my recovery be discharge from hospital i went and met the sevice center and met the concern person, and enquire the repair of my lumia 625 set. The reply was such that the coolest person of the world will get irritated, listening to the question “what was the initial cost i was offers” my reply reply was that it is rupees 3500/- to 3800/-, then concern person replied to me, ”ok”. To my utter harassment i have not got my set till today.
After 8 months they are demanding repair cost of rupees more than 3800/-, (It maybe rupees 5000/-). Kindly consider my service and humble request from the view point of customer need, requirement, satisfaction and over all delight. When you normally provide to keep the image of nokia flying high. Hope the no 1 person of nokia will definitely take care of my problem give a ring to my mobile no. As mentioned below and also give an email as mention below.
With warm regards,
Indranil chattopadhyay
Hindustan petroleum corporation limited
Budge-budge terminal
Ph. No. [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 23, 2016
deepakchad's response
Mobail kaam nahi kar rha h

Kindly look into my matter of nokia lumia 620 which is not working and even customer care people are not being able to repair it.The emei no is[protected]**, . It was purchased on 2013. The service level is very bad compare to other mobile handset companies.
What is the barring password for nokia 1200 can u please give the barring password for my nokia 1200

Nokia — Mobail

Mobail not desply body crak 2 point

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information