[Resolved] Nokia India — Still I did not receive my Handset

 
3 Reviews
Vapi, Valsad District, Gujarat, India
User
 ManiharAtiullah
I Had Submitted my handset on 23-12-14 also SEND MAIL ([email protected]) (1) On Tue, Jan, 13, 2015 at 5:36PM/to:[email protected] Dear Sir, Still I did Not Receive My Nokia Lumia 720 ((My Complain No is 1-[protected]) I Had Submit my Phone In Nokia Care Service Center In Vapi. From Vapi they had told me minimum 12 day, maximum 15 Days (Mo.[protected]) From Head Office they told me maximum 15 days. I had mail also on this link, But no Status.(http://www.microsoft.com/en-in/mobile/support/contact/email-us/) On Tue, Jan, 13, 2015 I had CALL they had told me still you wait part is working in Progress) Phone:[protected] (2) On Fri, Jan, 16, 2015 at4:29PM/to:[email protected] Reminder... (3) OnSat, Jan, 17, 2015 at 12:54PM/to:[email protected] cc:[email protected] Reminder 2... (4) On Sat, Jan, 17, 2015 at 1:18PM/to:[email protected] cc:[email protected]/bcc:[email protected] Dear Sir, Plz See Your Faithfully ATIULLAH MANIHAR (5) On Sat, Jan, 17, 2015 at 3:41 PM/From:[email protected] cc:[email protected] (Reply) Important mainly because it was sent directly to you. Dear Sir Current status of your set is waiting for parts so when we receive the set we will inform you. Regards Tridip Patel (6) On Sat, Jan 17, 2015 at 4:45PM/to:[email protected] cc:[email protected]/[email protected] Dear Sir, But how many Days (7)Mon, Jan 19, 2015 at 11:32AM/to:[email protected] cc:[email protected]/[email protected] Dear Sir, ????? Your Faithfully ATIULLAH MANIHAR

Still I did not receive my Handset
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I Had Submitted my handset on 23-12-14 also SEND MAIL ([email protected])
(1) On Tue, Jan, 13, 2015 at 5:36PM/to:[email protected]
Dear Sir,
Still I did Not Receive My Nokia Lumia 720 ((My Complain No is 1-15801280314)
I Had Submit my Phone In Nokia Care Service Center In Vapi.
From Vapi they had told me minimum 12 day, maximum 15 Days (Mo.+919157526365)
From Head Office they told me maximum 15 days.
I had mail also on this link, But no Status.(http://www.microsoft.com/en-in/mobile/support/contact/email-us/)
On Tue, Jan, 13, 2015 I had CALL they had told me still you wait part is working in Progress) Phone:079-30303838
(2) On Fri, Jan, 16, 2015 at4:29PM/to:[email protected]
Reminder...
(3) OnSat, Jan, 17, 2015 at 12:54PM/to:[email protected] cc:[email protected]
Reminder 2...
(4) On Sat, Jan, 17, 2015 at 1:18PM/to:[email protected]
cc:[email protected]/bcc:[email protected]
Dear Sir,
Plz See
Your Faithfully
ATIULLAH MANIHAR
(5) On Sat, Jan, 17, 2015 at 3:41 PM/From:[email protected] cc:[email protected] (Reply)
Important mainly because it was sent directly to you.
Dear Sir
Current status of your set is waiting for parts so when we receive the set we will inform you.
Regards
Tridip Patel
(6) On Sat, Jan 17, 2015 at 4:45PM/to:[email protected]
cc:[email protected]/[email protected]
Dear Sir,
But how many Days
(7)Mon, Jan 19, 2015 at 11:32AM/to:[email protected]
cc:[email protected]/[email protected]
Dear Sir,
?????


Now 1 month 1 day has been past
Your Faithfully
ATIULLAH MANIHAR
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir,

I have purchased a Microsoft Lumia 535 through online from Snapdeal. Order No. [protected] on 25th April 2015, Item Code : LA129838. But after the use of 3 (three) months, my mobile has been hang and automatically switch ON/OFF then I submitted the Microsoft Mobile service center on 27th July 2015 and Service center was given me a Service Jobsheet including Jobsheet Number :[protected]/150727/002 and Delivery Date is 20th August 2015 but till today the 6th September 2015 I didn't get my device. From 21st August'2015, whenever I call to Service center, they didn't give me proper answer, they told me that within two or three days, within one week etc. you will get your device. After this type of harassment from Nokia Care Center then I was call to Microsoft Customer Care Center and complain them for this harassment (Complain No. [protected]) but result the same. 3 (Three) times I called them and the Customer Care Executive name is Shiva, Saurav, Pankaj always told me that between today 7 PM, within 3 hours technical person will call you but no one can contact me. Now what shall I do for that matter, I am really puzzle for purchased this Microsoft Lumia 535 Mobile. If you give me proper way for solve this problem and getting my device than I am very much thankful to you. Now 1 month and 10 days has been past still I didn't received my device.

Nokia Care Center Name :

CHANDA COMMERCIAL CENTER (720_504886)
SHILLONGPATTY,
SILCHAR, ASSAM - 788001


Pinak Paul
Order No. [protected]
Ambikapatty, Silchar
Assam, Pin - 788004
Mobile No. [protected] and [protected]
Sir,

I have purchased a Microsoft Lumia 535 through online from Snapdeal. Order No. [protected] on 25th April 2015, Item Code : LA129838. But after the use of 3 (three) months, my mobile has been hang and automatically switch ON/OFF then I submitted the Microsoft Mobile service center on 27th July 2015 and Service center was given me a Service Jobsheet including Jobsheet Number :[protected]/150727/002 and Delivery Date is 20th August 2015 but till today the 6th September 2015 I didn't get my device. From 21st August'2015, whenever I call to Service center, they didn't give me proper answer, they told me that within two or three days, within one week etc. you will get your device. After this type of harassment from Nokia Care Center then I was call to Microsoft Customer Care Center and complain them for this harassment (Complain No. [protected]) but result the same. 3 (Three) times I called them and the Customer Care Executive name is Shiva, Saurav, Pankaj always told me that between today 7 PM, within 3 hours technical person will call you but no one can contact me. Now what shall I do for that matter, I am really puzzle for purchased this Microsoft Lumia 535 Mobile. If you give me proper way for solve this problem and getting my device than I am very much thankful to you. Now 1 month and 10 days has been past still I didn't received my device.

Nokia Care Center Name :

CHANDA COMMERCIAL CENTER (720_504886)
SHILLONGPATTY,
SILCHAR, ASSAM - 788001


Pinak Paul
Order No. [protected]
Ambikapatty, Silchar
Assam, Pin - 788004
Mobile No. [protected] and [protected]
|

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5760
    Pending
    384
    Resolved
    44
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia India - Still I did not receive my Handset