Nokia — Nokia company Troubling Customers

Address:Kodad

2 MONTHS COMPLETED GIVEN FOR REPAIR NO REPLY AND FEEDBACK.

My Name Arun Raju
From Kodad, Suryapet (d) Telangana (s)-508206

I Bought Mobile on[protected]
Model: NOKIA G21
IMEI: [protected]

My NOKIA G21 given for repair on 11th August. 2022 and online showing "status is waiting for Parts".Order Number:[protected].

They is no reply from any nokia service centre and so many mails i have Been sent several times.

Nokia support people reply as

1.we will tell to revelamt department.

2.we will resolve as soon as possible.

3.regreat our convience.

What is this replies from you sir.

Just count 11-Aug-2022 to[protected] how many days.

What is happening in nokia center is my is there or not.

Lot of problems for g21 mobile.

Mic problem (strucking while speaking)
Speaker problem
White screen
Black screen
Restart problem
Charging down
Couldn't install some apps from play store
Camera problem.

This is called nokia.

I have been call so many times for help line no reply.

I wouldn't like to complaint against nokia brand in consumer court and also deformation suit, I lost my work and my time and patience.
My works all stoped due to my mobile.because I couldn't afford new mobile.
I bought because iam fan of nokia brand but...dispointed with trust
Reply to me regarding.

How many month it will take kindly understand my problem replace with another model.

NOW I DEMAND AND REQUESTING NOKIA COMPANY TO GIVE ME BETTER MOBILE DUE TO WASTING MY TIME, ALMOST LOST BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS.
LOST NEARLY ABOVE 10 LAKHS, with video calls WhatsApp only I do business and take orders from Customers.

I purchased offline in mobile shop.
Receipt been attached.

Kindly resolve my problem.
Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 18, 2022
Updated by Arunraju
Nokia products should ban in India,
2 MONTHS 20 days nearly completed still not repaired.consumer court should take this matter strictly and don't give permission to launch Nokia mobiles because like me customers will face problems and suffer.i myself take this matter seriously and i file case against them.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information