North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] — wrong charges of electric bill.

 
6 Reviews
Sitamarhi, Sitamarhi District, Bihar, India
 krishan Nandan chaudhary on Feb 14, 2019
Dear sir /madam,
After continuous foll up my electric bill issue still not solved. My monthly consumption of electric is 12 to 15 unit. I am a common people, room having no plaster and only five cfl bulb in use for lighting. After getting electric bill i got shocked consumption shown 2225 unit from 01.10.2018 to 08.01.2019 which is not possible. For details electric bill attached and video pls solve the issue as soon as possible and correct the electric bill on the basis of what meter reading taken from 08.01.2019 to 02.02.2019.

Thanks
Krishan nandan chaudhary
Acc no:[protected]
M n:[protected]

Complaint Status


[Feb 14, 2019] North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Consumer no.[protected], consumer - Dhanweer kumar, KT- Dahipura- 1, Mob. No. [protected], Address- Vill- Dahipura, ward no.- 6, panchayat- Lalganj, Block- keoti Ranaway, Dist. Darbhanga, pls correct my name and address also
Dhanweer kumar's reply, Feb 9, 2019
Correct name & address
380 voltage is big problem
address. Sunderpur ratwara near new ratwara masjid
Post. ratwara
PS .Piar
State, Muzaffarpur
Pin 843115
[protected]
Dear sir my consumer no is [protected]. My electric meter is over read i previously complain the same the old complain number[protected]. They come observed and said that the meter is over read and it changed but still it not changed i continued pay the bill . Please do the needful.
Sangrampur's reply, Feb 15, 2019
Please changed mu meter as soon as possible
Yesterday bill submit my home today I pay bill 3129 on my .CA no[protected] phir bhi AAJ mera line disconnected jar diya gaya mai bahar government job me h on line bill pay kiye h I want as soon as my line connected because my mother father live alone in home
I m मुकेश ray from begusarai. Dear Consumer, Your energy Bill for Con Id:[protected] of Jan-2019 is Rs:35090. Pay before[protected] on BBBP app
The amount is more. I m not able to payment now...
So please remove my connection.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    385
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9
    phone
    +91 61 2250 4224
    location
    Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] - wrong charges of electric bill.