[Resolved] Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — applied esign/e-kyc for pan card, but as of now status shows no record found

 
1 Review
Delhi, Delhi, India
 Raman Bhatt on Nov 16, 2019
I applied for correction in pan card using e-sign/e-kyc on 14.11.2019, i got the message with acknowledgment no. Of submitting application.
There was also a message that "if you have applied through e-sign/e-kyc, then there is no need forward application physically".
But, now on checking the status of my pan card, it shows no record found.
Please look into this matter, and how long it would take to track my application and getting the pan card with correct details.

Acknowledgement number : n-[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 30, 2019

Complaint Status


[Nov 16, 2019] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2019
Our representative tried calling you on the contact number mentioned in the PAN application but could not reach you. We request you to contact us at[protected]. Our team shall help you to resolve the issue.
Verified Support
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2019
Our representative tried calling you on the contact number mentioned in the PAN application but could not reach you. We request you to contact us at[protected]. Our team shall help you to resolve the issue.
Verified Support
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2019
Our representative tried calling you on the contact number mentioned in the PAN application but could not reach you. We request you to contact us at[protected]. Our team shall help you to resolve the issue.
Verified Support
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2019
Our representative tried calling you on the contact number mentioned in the PAN application but could not reach you. We request you to contact us at[protected]. Our team shall help you to resolve the issue.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    3641
    Pending
    114
    Resolved
    2505
    phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    location
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure - applied esign/e-kyc for pan card, but as of now status shows no record found