NurseryLive — E-commerce site is cheating.

Address:411028

This is a e-commerce site selling plants. When the plants reached they were dead. Such business cannot be online. They are cheating people. They have no replacement policy.
NurseryLive Order Status for order#[protected]
I ordered 6 live plants & 1 seeds worth rupees 2554 from Nursery live. I prepaid my order. I received 3 live plants and 2 dead plants with all leaves fallen and the plants were extremly small on 7th March.
I immediately reported to their customer care and they reverted back saying new leaves will come in 4 to 5 days.
Sent update after 4-5 days, still they said it will come, take care of the plant. Now on 27th March I sent picture of the 2 dead plants.
and following is their response.

I would like to attach the pictures of those plants for your reference.

To: Usha Ghosh
Cc: Admin Nurserylive
Sent: Saturday, March 26, 2016 3:48 PM
Subject: Re: NurseryLive Order Status for order#[protected]

Thank you for writing to nurserylive.com

With reference to your mail, please be updated that that as company policy, If the plants delivers in damaged or died condition from courier company and if customer inform us with picture of the received plant within 24 hours and according to picture condition of the plant our team decide whether we can replace or not

According to your sent first picture the plant was in good and green condition hence we had informed you for care but after some day like 4 to 5 days of more we could not replace because it is live plant and we can deliver the plant only in live condition then after it is customers should care of them

Thank you for your patience in this regards
No (16)
Yes (70)

http://nurserylive.com/
They only post good reviews.
The free plants & seeds is not worth buying. I tried those seeds, nothing happened.
Locally purchased plants and seeds are better. The one from lalbagh bangalore, is more then 3 inch.
would you pay 600 rs to buy such a plant with no leaves??

Plants are sure to die in transit. They are in transit for more than 3 days.Please don't waste money.
Horrible customer service.
This picture they say plant reached in live condition no return. Why should I pay 209 rs for a plant with no leaves.

Never order.
They sent me all together different plants from what I ordered.
They show something else to you in images and at the time of delivery you will get all together different plants (cheap plants).
They charge you for high grade plants but send cheap plants to you.
What a business of cheating.
They never refunded money or send any replacement.
Nurserylive is really cheating. I ordered set of 5 roses with them via order number D9XL055712. But all of the 5 roses were just stems without roots and they all were nearly dry. Now all are dead. I asked the company and they replaced only 2 rose plants.

The nurserylive website puts attractive pictures to attract money. But in reality they give bad quality plants.

Dishonest people who don't care for customers.

I seriously don't recommend nurserylive to anyone. Please don't buy plants from this website.

never order plants from this nursurylive as they r cheatind by sendind dead plants wdout no leaves plant, they r cheating people 'so pls pls dont buy from them .they r looting bas
Received dead plants and they have tricks to defend
Nurserylive is really cheating. I ordered set of 3 different with them via order number EC1NO33119. But they delivered two plants of the same type and one is kaada. They modified my order also to reflect what they deliver and their free rose plant was just a stem without roots and it came with no leaves on it. I tried to reach customer care but there is no response and keep trying.

Also, Courier company delivered to the wrong address so all the plants were damaged, since people in that address where it was wrongly delivered opened the box and plants were damaged.

The nurserylive website puts attractive pictures to attract money. But in reality, they give bad quality plants.

Dishonest people who don't care for customers.

I seriously don't recommend nurserylive to anyone. Please don't buy plants from this website.

I also ordered tuberose bulb. They charged me 170 for 10 bulbs. Most of the bulbs were dried. No bulb germinated even after 20 days. I complained to them. They said wait for 1 more week but still the same situation. Though it's the season for it to sow and Now its more than 1 month still i do not see any germination. Truly lier.
Also they sent free rose plant showing its cost rs250. But it's cheap button rose which is drying now.
#nurserylive cheated me... Never delivered the product I paid for. But delivered some false products with no value at all!!! Be careful before placing any order.. [protected]
Never order seeds fro nurserylive. I had ordered water melon seeds. Only one is germinated. When I had send a feed back. I got a reply from them that they will sell seeds they cannot guarantee germination. The attitude of nurerylive is far from satisfactory level.

Sunny K I, Phone [protected]
All you get is just canned responses from their evil team. They are not bothered about the customers. Once you part with your money you can conclude that youve lost the gambling. After that, all your wails through emails and phone calls will be handled by bouncers who know their trade and you can be 100% sure that theyll win the argument and swindle your money with their so called policies and evil team. Never purchase anything from their site!
I ordered seeds from nurserylive, They keep on showing seeds didn't passed the quality test, After 2 tests, Now status show shipped and then after 2 days dispatched, But no tracking id was given to me, So I mailed their team and asked if my product is dispatched where is my tracking id ? So they gave me a tracking id, I Tracked it on fedex it shows fedex id generated on...
I waited for a week again, no package received so I again asked nurserylive customer care, They didn't answered, So I called Fedex and asked them, They said package was never handled to fedex by your e-commerce website. I was like wtf... They think we customers are fool... I lost my money no package received / Was never shipped by nurserylive. And they are not giving any answers now, Loosing my money like this getting cheated given me nightmares. Just want my money back...

It has been 2 months already
Nursery Live. They deliver good and healthy plants, but by mistake sent two same plants which were not in my order. After raising query they have reprocessed my order and sent one correct plant and refunded amount of another plant in their wallet.

If we revert back to nurserylive.com according to their policies mentioned in website like, any damage or dead plant have to inform within 24hrs / 48 hrs they ll definitely solve problem, but after receiving plants its our duty to take proper care about plant as in transit plants lack sun light and ventilation for about week, if proper care isn't taken it ll cause serious damage to plants,
Being super involved with plants, I wouldn't mind ordering plants online. And the experience never has disappointed me as much as this did. You are selling plants, and its the responsibility of the seller to make sure when they are packing, they do it well with care and not just put a plant in a box randomly and send without thinking its going to survive or not and that too if you are sending a live plant altogether.

Attaching the image of a plant - peperomia i had ordered. its enough to tell the story.

for everyone who wants to purchase a plant thats going to be long healthy, please dont buy from this website.

They don't have returns policy for hardware

My Order number is MRB0261146
The pruning shear that I bought is of very poor quality.
Pictures attached.

in the first use, the cutter surface got damaged and unable to close. please refer the attached images.

Is there any replacement/return ??

The Reply is:

Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you and delay in response

With reference to your mail, please be informed that we don't have any returned policy at this moment hence you are not able to return.

I will highlight this issue to our management and we will try to improve our service best

Kindly cooperate in this regards,

Thank you for being with us.
Very poor service. They advertise in all web sites. No proper tracking. When asked, they inform it is being procured and will be updated after despatch. 5 days over after payment and order. Still no track. There is no COD, only prepaid orders.
Following up for the refund for my order (6GAX075134) due to non delivery of products even after 8 days. No one is replying from Nursery-live website. After collecting money they turn into a ghost site hiding away and give no updates to customer on their orders. Also, even if you want to try on your own, the website doesn’t give any details to track orders and dispatch status etc. Do not go for the dispatch in 2-3 days TATs, those TAT's are far from reality. The given contact number never works and no response for sent emails. Who ever is reading this, please tell to your friends and family that, Nursery-live website is a cheating, fraudulent scam and a website full of cons and their only pro is fake showcase of collection for sale. They are not capable for doing deliveries outside Pune. They basically do money collection and don't believe in giving good service. The above stated consumer reviews says it all about the after delivery NPS.

P.S. Fake banners across all the site promoting India's largest e-com site for plants and gardening etc..etc, happy customers outside Pune is myth. In this era of Flipkart, Amazon, Big basket, Swiggy and Dunzo offering the best possible prices, fast deliveries and convenience for customers, it would be a big mistake to shop from Nursery-Live site.
Delivery delay, No Pots for some plants, Ordered 5 plants they showed 2 plants & some seeds as gift but got only 5 plants with not pots, There is no return policy, Customer care is waste of time to reach them,
first and last with nurserylive, they have whats app number and mobile number to reach but no one will respond,
Please personal experience dont waste your money and time,

NurseryLive
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    NurseryLive Phone
    +91 74 1003 7722
    NurseryLive Address
    View all NurseryLive contact information