Nykaa.com — received unpacked or duplicate item

 
5 Reviews
Secunderabad, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 pawan1975 on Feb 21, 2019
I have received wrong item and it's unpacked that is duplicate item i don't know but nothing mention item name expire and nothing and it's totally different colour
I have made complain and i share the item details by mail but now they are not accepting my return request telling to me it's used item, i told lot of time its not used i got it that only without packing and different colour but they are not listing at all its not a big amount but service and item quality is very bad pls i request u take some action
Regards
Pawan

received unpacked or duplicate item
Updated by pawan1975, Feb 21, 2019
Pls take it back and refund my amount
Updated by pawan1975, Feb 23, 2019
Still no response from nykaa I think they have no effects of which I made complain
Is consumer helpline is doing something or we are fool to making complain on helpline
Updated by pawan1975, Feb 25, 2019
My complaint email id is [email protected]
I am sending u image of Bill copy

received unpacked or duplicate item
Updated by pawan1975, Mar 04, 2019
What happened now no reply I have send u all snapshot if u want I will share snapshot of duplicate item which u have send to me here also
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Pawan,

We regret to hear this.

As we are unable to locate any details of your order under your name (pawan1975), we request you to please help us with the ticket no./ complaint id so that we can address this at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Nykaa
Hi Pawan,

Apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.

Request you to help us with the ticket no. (complaint id) which you have made on [email protected] so we can assist you in a better manner.

Regards,
Team Nykaa
Hi Pawan,

As per our telephonic conversation on 26/02/2019, we had requested you to attach the required snapshot of the delivered product across to the email which was sent to you, so that we can initiate an internal inquiry.

Regards,
Team Nykaa
pawan1975's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 1, 2019
I have emailed to u and I have send u all snapshots also pls see it and update me
pawan1975's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 4, 2019
What happened madam now no reply
Hi Pawan,

We apologize for the delay in reply.

This is to inform you that your issue has been resolved. Please do refer to Ticket #3326352 (email) for more details.
pawan1975's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 5, 2019
Ok thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    7%
    Complaints
    450
    Pending
    3
    Resolved
    24
    phone
    +91 92 2220 1010 [Customer Care]
    location
    104 Vasan Udyog Bhavan, Sun Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, India - 400013
    Nykaa.com - received unpacked or duplicate item