ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Oasis Resource Management — regarding non transfer to request for pr visa to work visa

Dear team,
I am one of your customers of work visa for canada and i was asked by your team to go for pr visa.

After realizing that i will not be able to continue with long process of pr then i asked for work visa process as i had already submitted my documents in hard copy to your team.

I am really disappointed by the unprofessional behavior of your colleague named as ariba ji as she clearly denied to transfer my request from pr to work visa process and also denied to connect me with seniors.

I have paid 1, 25, 000 to you all under the reputation but this incident is not only hampering your reputation but will also hindering the retainment of customer as i have asked to process me to work visa which is of low price as i have already paid for pr visa which is of higher price.

Request to please provide swift resolution.

Regards,
Rahul gautam
[protected]
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (6)
Sep 15, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Oasis Resource Management customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aug 08, 2019
Oasis Resource Management Customer Care's response
Dear Rahul Gautam,

Thanks for writing your concern, we have checked your details. initially you have approached the company for Job Search consulting in which you got yourself registered in the same. after sometime you have decided to change your application from Search to PR Consulting. we have did the change as per your request. now again when you have taken the complete understanding from the consultation now again you need to change the process and need to go to Search Consulting. which is not possible as we are the consultant and provide you the solution only rest you have to apply and submitted the doc as per the norms of country. however our executive had already given you the best support. still if you have doubt then either contact them or meet them in person to get the better solution. changing process is not always advisable also required loads work within.

Hope you have got the clarity and understanding, please feel free to write or contact back.

Regards,
Ankit Mehta
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I had paid them a huge amount and they promise you for interviews and jobs(All Fake) and when comes to refund they stop responding ur messages, they stop replying ur email they just want to keep ur money.

Beware of these fraudulents!!

Rimi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Oasis Resource Management
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    72%
    Complaints
    95
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    68
    Oasis Resource Management Phone
    +91 97 1644 3694 [New Delhi]
    +91 11 2332 2289 [Corp Office]
    +91 81 4700 6914 [Bangalore]
    Oasis Resource Management Address
    Suite No. 203-205, Level 2, Nirmal Tower, New Barakhamba Rd, Fire Brigade Lane, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT