[Resolved]  Oasis Resource Management — request to refund amount of rs 80000/-

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

*Am santhosh ampavalli applying a job for Canada country as a planning engineer. For that process i paid all the amount of Rs 85000/- (nearly) up-to last month everything is clear from my side and now there is no due amount also.
*My reference consultant is M/s Pooja Sharma and we both are discussing Voice conversations & Mail conversations regarding to my job for Canada country.
*At that time she (pooja) said that you have to pay the complete amount as soon as possible so that i have to apply your Resume to Canada country immediately.
* I believed her words and I payed all the amount by installments at that time am asking a doubtful question to her that am not qualified in IELTS exam so how can you will do the further process.
* Then she replied that IELTS is not compulsory mandatory first of all you have pay the due amount the embassy is closing then afterwards we will see further process.And if anything should not be done further process from our side the amount will also refunded to you without fail.
* And now from last time on wards there is no reply from her and the management side also.NO calls, NO msgs, NO mails nothing.
* So am requesting to the management that kindly refund my amount as soon as possible without fail.And once refer the attached invoices as mentioned in below.
Note:
1) Am not qualified in IELTS exam and didn't give any original documents.And these two points am asking to Oasis management and Pooja sharma they said that its not 100% mandatory first of all you have pay the all due amount for further proceedings if any no response or no mails from our side then definitely your amount will be refunded.
2) For any other reasons my amount will not be refunded i will take a serious action and ready to give a cheating case in Police Commissioner Office.
3) I have all the proofs of voice conversations that was automatically recorded in my mobile and also mail conversations with pooja sharma and oasis consultancy.
Thank you.,
Santhosh Ampavalli
+8 photos
Jul 17, 2018
Oasis Resource Management customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 12, 2018
Oasis Resource Management Customer Care's response
Dear Santhosh,

Thanks for writing your concern, Oasis is consulting company on which they provide the consultation. However we cannot assure or guarantee you for any PR as it all depends on your credential which you provide us as per the visa requirement. On the mail and writing we gave you the clarity that the company only provide you the consultation and not assuring you for guarantee. However it’s only you who come with the complete set of documents to apply yourself.

You started your process with Oasis in the month of March’18, at the initial stage only they shared service legal agreement where all the terms and conditions are mentioned also they shared the documentation list with you on dated:13th March’18 where all the documentation is being mentioned which you need to arrange for further processing. At that particular time they haven’t received any query from your side regarding IELTS now after 3 months such mail from your end when you have received / taken all information / Consultation. Also would suggest you to Kindly speak to the concern person at the office or meet someone for further solution at the current stage.

Ankit Mehta

Most terrified fraud company, they are big time CHEATER... my request you all KINDLY DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM AT ALL... i have been cheated by them and i know the pain of loosing hard earned money.. i actually did not had money with me so i borrowed from someone and i have to pay him back in installments from my little salary... if the bad wishes works then i will give them all worst wishes that they all bloody to be fried in boiling oil...they are mastered in frauds and know how to get money... they will keep calling you 1000 times before they get the payment but will never call you after getting the money...

If anyone knows how to sue them in court kindly advise i have all the proof against them...

FINALLY AGAIN I REQUEST YOU ALL PLEASE DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM AT ALL...
I would like to have my money back please...

Oasis Resource Management
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    Oasis Resource Management Phone
    +91 97 1644 3694 [New Delhi]
    +91 11 2332 2289 [Corp Office]
    +91 81 4700 6914 [Bangalore]
    Oasis Resource Management Address
    Suite No. 203-205, Level 2, Nirmal Tower, New Barakhamba Rd, Fire Brigade Lane, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Oasis Resource Management contact information