Claimed

OneDayDiscount Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Oct 13, 2021
Complaints 242
Resolved
6
Unresolved
236
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to OneDayDiscount

Having problems with OneDayDiscount?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OneDayDiscount customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
OneDayDiscount
Customer Service Contacts

OneDayDiscount Website

OneDayDiscount Head Office Address

Cyber City
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122001

OneDayDiscount Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 89 5055 6568
341
212

OneDayDiscount reviews & complaints(242)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I ordered a combo offer earbuds of Sony and philips accidently
And also the delivery address was wrong now I'm not in that address i transferred to another state
So kindly cancely order
For ordering new
Order details[protected]
OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Report
    Copy

    Order #42396
    Carrier: dhl
    Shipping number: [protected]

    I order 20 solar lights for $160.00 dollars through paypal in march 2018. Delivery was expected in may of 2018. I've sent numerous emails regarding not receiving items. My last communication was on august 30, 2018 whereby i was told to contact dhl. I've contacted dhl and they stated shipping number was generated but they never received package. When i sent a response back to onedaydiscount they never replied...
    OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I originally ordered 8 solar lights - QTY 2 sets of 4 on May 16 and was charged 79.98 - 4.00 = 75.98.

    I have only received 1 set of 4 that was on June 28/18.

    I STILL do not have the other set and I do not want it at this point.

    So One Day Discounts owes me you owe me on my credit card of 37.99 USD
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I ordered solar lights,
      With $300 then deducted from my account for said lights on 21 march 2018. My order was: #43970. I have contacted one day a number of times and been told that they will be sending out my product. It is super disappointing that this company doesn’t uphold its sales promise. A terrible look for american companies - i will now not make any purchases from one day again; i’d have a better chance of an obscure and unknown chinese company sending me my goods! Shame on you america, your rules of international trade are inadequate and unfair. I’m embarrassed for you.
      +1 photos
      OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Report
        Copy

        On April 2nd I ordered solar driven led-lights (Pack of 4) from Oneday Discounts. They deducted me 39, 99 dollars, and about a month later on May 25th I got an e-mail saying; Your order is ready to be shipped. Since then I havent heard anything, and I have sent them about 10 e-mails asking for my goods. They havent answered any of them.

        My order no is 48889, and I received in May a tracking number. When I search for that tracking number, I get "This number cant be find at the moment. Its not available in the carriers system yet, please check back later" It still says the same today.
        +2 photos
        OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I have ordered two packs, with each 4, solar lights. The shipment took very long, i think it was over 2 months. After i received...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          BUYER BEWARE!!! SCAM!!!

          This company is a scam!
          First, they will not let you cancel one you ordered....
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          I ordered the Solar Powered LED Disk Light (4-Pack) on May 4 and have not received the items as of July 10th. On June 7th, I received the message below saying the order is on its way. Tracking # through FedEx shows that "Shipment information sent to FedEx" on[protected]. Status has not changed since 5-31. Messages to support email address received no reply.

          Order #55210. I'm requesting a refund.

          "Your order is on the way
          Your order is on the way to you. Track your shipment to see the delivery status (tracking will show in 3-5 days from this email). Due to high demand, shipping times are currently ranging from 2-4 weeks. Please wait 21 days before contacting us regarding the whereabouts of your order."
          +1 photos
          Jul 21, 2018
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          Ordered item finally arrived two months after purchase.
          OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Report
            Copy

            Ordered the solar disk lights on may 4, 2018.
            Transaction-41k23780pa7102813
            Invioce-c[protected]
            I have yet to receive this item. Very poor service i will never order from them again. Paid through paypal, i have also filed a complaint to paypal about
            One day discounts.
            I decided i will need more solar lights and ordered 16 more. Should have waited to see after the first four arrived.
            OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            I ordered on or about 4July2018 cost 69.99 order was shipped order #60306 I never received the orders my home
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Report
              Copy

              I ordered solar powdered led disk lights (4 pack) x4 on[protected]. As of this date[protected], i have not received my order. On 5-2-2018, i received an email that my product would arrive very shorty, but if after 21 days it is not received to notify you via e-mail. Please find my order and get it to me as quickly as you can. I think waiting 3 months i have been very patient, but my patience is now done. Your company has already received my money, now i want my lights. Thank you, janet boccagno
              OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Report
                Copy

                Hello dear sir/madam,

                I ordered solar powered led disk light (4-pack) × 1 on april 2018 with the order order #4825 and track number lz[protected]cn. I did not received it yet. I emailed several times but no response.
                I paid it by the credit card. I have complaints why they do not do anything. It lookes to me kind of scam.

                Please let me know what is going on???

                My number in canada :
                [protected]

                Thanks

                Maryam
                OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Report
                  Copy

                  On april 19, 2017, i ordered solar powered led disk lights and it was paid for by my charge card company. As of may 31, 2018 i have not received the lights. I contacted them and they responded that this was unusual and would get back to me. They never did. I attempted numerous times after that to contact them with no response what so ever. My advice, do not order anything from this company!
                  OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I ordered 8 of the solar led disc lights on april 18, 2018. I paid $75.98 with my mastercard. The transaction went through as notated on my bank statement. I have yet to receive this order. I also cannot locate any confirmation of the receipt of my order and when it will ship. I e-mailed their customer support and was asked for my order number. I responded referring to my initial e-mailed noting that i did not receive or have that information but did provide the information of onedaydiscounts's debit to my bank account. I have yet to hear back from them.
                    OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Order No. 45739 Solar LED lights ordered and paid for on 25 Mar but no tracking information or estimated delivery time has been provided as at the time of this complaint (16 May, 2018) and no updates provided after numerous customer service enquirers. Can you please get them to confirm when the order will be shipped Thanks.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I placed an order april 5 and, after seeing so many negative reviews, tried to cancel but received response that it was too late. Now i am requesting info about shipping, almost one month later and am not receiving any response. They took the money immediately. I will be contacting credit card company for a refund if i don't hear from them within next 48 hours.
                      OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      I ordered Solar Powered LED Disk Light (4-Pack), order #44163 over two months ago and I never received my order. after, four email attempts to contact them they never replied.
                      This company sucks and steals money. This company lies to its customers. It doesn't have the items it advertises. It steals money and doesn't deliver. You and FB should be suing this company.
                      I have purchase an item with order#11971 but uptil now I don't have update as to shipping and delivery

                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      3 Comments
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I paid for their solar lights. They immediately charged my card. Several days later i was told they didn't have them, couldn't ship them, couldn't track package, etc. It is now several weeks. I have sent email after email. They do not respond to emails. They don't respond to amex. There is no number to call. Amex is investigating. Beware of this company!
                        OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        I have not recieved my merchandice even dough i bout it in march 19 2018
                        u bout 4 pack led solar lights.3 packs.
                        order number c[protected].1the cost was 107.97 us.
                        im wondering why is taking so long? and when im going to get my pakege?
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I had ordered 3 pure linen shirt combo but i got wrong product. I was trying to contacting with you since yesterday but your number is not comnecting. What kind of services you are providing guys?.
                          Kindly contact me asap. I want to return this wrong product.
                          My contact number:- [protected]
                          OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Sep 06, 2016
                          Updated by N.shriwas
                          I placed a order for three pure linen shirts but I got useless clothes insteed of my product. I want my money back. It is very bad experience of me with you guys.
                          My oreder id - OID 362893
                          Dokat no.[protected]

                          Please refund my money asap.
                          I had ordered Branded Mens Combo of 3 Party wear pure line Shirts @ 799/- From DEALS BAZAR but i got wrong product. I was trying to contacting with you since 2 days but your number is not connecting. What kind of services you are providing Sir?.
                          Kindly contact me asap. I want to return this wrong product. please help me sir.
                          My Order Id - OID426525
                          Dokat no/BAR CODE NO-[protected]
                          My contact number:- [protected] 0r [protected]
                          Hey Guys Don't Receive from this mobile no Call this no is from a Cheater. who steal your money from your Bank account. asking OTP so do not Share your Otp with that call. she convince you to refund your money but she doesn't refund your money she will steal your money from your bank account. i have already suffered.

                          the mo no is -[protected]
                          steal amount 5000/-
                          Account Name- Rakesh Kumar
                          Card Ending No- XXXXXXXXX6258
                          Tid-[protected]

                          Sir please help me from this mobile no- [protected] i gat a call to refund my money but she steal my money from my bank account her Name is Saloni from Delhi.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          2 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Dear sir,

                            With due respect i wish to say that today you delivered my order with order no oid333548 and shipment with awb[protected]. I am totally satisfied with the product but size is wrong so kindly return it and send me correct size shirt.

                            Item name: branded combo of 3 slim-fit party wear premium cotton shirts @799.


                            Thank you

                            Rituraj mishra
                            [protected]
                            +1 photos
                            OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I mahesh kajaniya booked 3 shirts from onedaydiscount.com website but the shirts i received are not of denim bt a very cheap and poor quality product and are of l size which i didn't booked at all. The add was shown on facebook where i booked it plz take it back and refund me. Even the material quality is cheapest. My order id is oid319141 and i got this packet on 12/8/2016
                              +1 photos
                              OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I have ordered two branded combo of denim shirts but i received very poor quality used and damaged shirts.I have returned these to the company by courier but there is no response from the company.please refund my money.
                                One another thing, I have courier the package to another company but they were ignore till 1months and when they call me then i was shocked because the product was not from them company.For this reason i have been late to return product.I giving you my order number so you can find it easily.
                                My order number is OID96613.
                                Shipper address-avvu sales.
                                Contact me-niranjan.[protected]@gmail.com
                                OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                I also send you images i have oredered.

                                I ordered a product in July and have yet to receive it. They will not answer my emails either.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                2 Comments
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Their product was a shock and disaster for me. They dupe customers by attracting on social nw sites.
                                  My order id: oid94200 showing branded denim shirts, they have sent me 3rd class shirts which are not denims which were not worth paying 100/- and to my disaster when i opened the pack and immediately tried to contact these guys through the website, and to my surprise their website was not functioning. This concludes that i've been fooled by them.
                                  OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Received fake product ...as they shipped a wrong shirts totally different than wat was displaying website..
                                  I believe these guys are totally spoofing and fooling people around.
                                  My order was confirmed on September 5th and it has still NOT ARRIVED.My order number is #10453.
                                  I have filed in a total 5 request (#803, #1022, #1035, #1083, #1164) but no one answered to my emails, or request.
                                  It has been 5 months, no delivery and no refund. Is this a scam?
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  2 Comments
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    I booked for 3 denim shirts of different colours and got the order id: oid87691.
                                    I settle full payment and get the parcel. Once i open the parcel i was shocked and terribly upset, because the pack contains three normal old shirts of small size. I couldnt expect this, i am totally got angry.

                                    Pls take necessary action and send me the denim shirts which i ordered and take return back the shirts already delivered...
                                    OneDayDiscount customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    I purchase a five jeance in rs 1399 size 36 but u take me a jeance size 28 so please return this itme
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    1 Comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit