Complaints 242

File a complaint to OneDayDiscount

Having problems with OneDayDiscount?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OneDayDiscount customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OneDayDiscount

OneDayDiscount Phone Numbers

+91 89 5055 6568

OneDayDiscount Website

OneDayDiscount Head Office Address

Cyber City
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

OneDayDiscount reviews & complaints page 9

Address:642002

I had purchased shirts from one day discount.com. but i receivd the shirts of very bad quality and each shirt was different from what I have ordered.
i am trying the customer care till i got the goods but no one is responding.
please help me to return the goods and refund the amount of RS.799.
My ORDER ID IS OID57893 and my
AWB Number[protected].
It was a cash and delivery payment.
I called to...
Aishwarya Tripathi
from Dhaulpur, Rajasthan

Wrong product delivered and unethical behaviour.

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I have received a parcel from store but it is not as shown while online booking. Either the site is fake or the product is fake. It is directly exploiting the rights of consumer. Some legal action against this site must be taken and all the refunds of customer must be made. The details of the parcel are as follows :-
Awb number[protected]
Order no. Oid60046
Cod amount :- 799.00
Courier :- delhivery....
mohan989

Return the product

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500044

I had purchased shirts from one day discount.com. But i receivd the shirts of very bad quality and each shirt was of different sizes. I am trying the customer care till i got the goods but no one is responding. Please help me to return the goods and refund me. My order id is oid53898. I placed the order on may 5th 2016. And my contact number is [protected]...
mohan989

Return the product

Address:5ooo44

I purchased shirts from oneday discount.com.but i received them quite different from what i placed order.i am tryng the customer care number till i received goods.no one is responding.i kept a email to ttem also.please kindly take care of the complant wat i said.it was a cash and delivery payment.i called to the courier pople too.they said they are not responsible for that...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700046

Onedaydiscount — order no: oid81234 combo pack of 3 branded party cotton stylish shirts code 96745298

1 review
Ma manas kayori on may 16, 2016
Add a comment
Mark as resolved
Re: order no: oid81234 combo pack of 3 branded party cotton stylish shirts code 96745298

I would like to complain firstly your customer care nos. Are unreachable
This is not a very reassuring thing for...
Saroj Kumar shoo
from Deogarh, Odisha

Wrong parcel came

Address:Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768201

Dear, sir. Madam... Sir i orderd 3 nos of denim branded shirts at rs 899 and cod 100 ruppees bt after i taken my percel i found their r 3 nos of casual shirts inside the percel and its not my size.. I orders 3 no's of branded denim shirts xxl size bt all casual shirts are l and xl size so i request to u plz exchange my shirts or refund my money other wise it a flud case to ur consumer.. Sir as soon as possible plz plz... Exchange my shirt...
Prakhar07s

Return product

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I would like to inform you that i ordered consignment on fri may 6 2016 10:35:37 gmt+5:30 (Ist) and received consignment on 13.5.2016 and order id: oid56142. When i opened consignment box, i found different item in the box. At the same time i tried to contact with onedaydiscount.com (Herein after refer as a online shopping company) but unfortunately i failed to contact with them due to switch off their contact number, i also sent mail on...
Rijo Js

Poor quality item& sent a different item

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695013

I purchase branded combo of 3 slim-fit party wear premium cotton shirts but got very poor quality shirt they send me a old & different item & different size as shown as website so plz give asolution
Order id:oid59170 i send a mail to this concern problem but no response for that side i order this item http://www.onedaydiscount.com/product/branded-combo-of-3-slim-fit-party-wear-premium-cotton-shirts but i got these shirts...
cskumarsandeep

Got wrong product want to exchange or return

Address:221002

I ordered 3 linen party wearshirts at price 599 as per site on one day discount.com & deliver charges 100 rs..
By payment method cod

& they deliverd..
My order id is oid43774
But i got wrong product (Faulty & not linen partywear) & also not as per described on site also quality is very poor.
I mailed regarding this n got reply mail (Wait for call)
But no one contacted me..
I mailed...
Ravirk

Fake

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I have ordered a 3 combo of shirt, the awb number[protected] & order no. Oid76320... Today i opened the parcel & shocked because the quality of the cloth is very poor dirty & ugly look stitching is very very poor, finishing is not satisfied, it look like used shirts & it is not worth for the same. Hence returning back. Plz collect the goods & refund my entire money.
I called your customer care [protected] busy 10 a m to 5 p m.br...
tata bhai

Return 3 shirt

Address:208015

Maine 3 shirt ki shoping ki h jisme tino shirt ka size and colour different h. Mere dwara order ki gyi shirt usme koi nhi h isliye main chahta hu wo shirts wapas kar mera amount mujhe wapas kr diya jaye. Main diliver ki gyi shirts ke upar lge card ki photo bhej rha hu.
Mere complaint ko solve kr mera paisa mujhe wapas kr diya jaye...
Contact me. [protected]...
anujap90
from Itanagar, Goa

Branded thee premium party wear cotton shorts

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Date of incident -15/05/2016. Ihad ordered at 7 th may 2016. Client number-[protected]. I had ordered branded combo of 3 slim fit party wear premium cotton shirts but i didnt get the same colour as well as cotton shirts. They had given me telecotton shirts instead of cotton shirts. I want my money back. Delhivery no is[protected]. And my order no is oid59592. Weight is 0.4. Quantityis 1. Mine address is - name-anuj prakash, c/o - umesh yadav....
Mahesh Yannam
from Sirur, Maharashtra

Wrong size of shirts received

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

I have ordered 3 denim shirts for rs.999, when i opened the parcel, there were 3 shirts but that was not denim shirts nor quality is good.

I recived all this 3 shirts l size though i have orderd xxl, which is not fitting the body, its very small.

I want to return the shirts, request you to please arrange for pick up.

Mahesh...
Harshad Medhe

Delivered wrong used product

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

.. Order Id: OID52770 Product name. Baranded premium denim shirts...
14may 2016.. I recived shirts but that shirts is not the same which i ordered.. So i wants to refund my money rs 1000 only...
. Pack no 96738957
I want refund my money as soon as possible.. I ordered 3branded premium denim shirts but i received 3casual shirts which are not mine.. So i kindly request you to refund my amount paid to. You on packaged arrival......
Chandan Sanju

Worng prodect and worng size receve

Address:571401

Sir/madam

OrdER No D73395
I order comobo of 3 baandaed stylish hoodie sweatairt
Instead of my order I receive other productsa and my size is m
So kindly changing my product
Other ways give my money retan are give what I order that is COMBO OF 3 BRANDED STYLISH HOODIE SWEATSHIRT

PLZ
Kindly plz replacement quickly
My mobil number [protected]...
Babu.Bk

Wrong order delivered

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 1220011

had purchased item from one day discount.. But wrong item is delivered by them so i want to return this item and i want to return my money for cancel this item... My ordered no is oid12059. My email id is pb.[protected]@gmail.com.. And my full name is Babu. My mobile no is [protected]..

Many time try to call but there's no response from customer service and same send the mail also but it also no response pls do the needful....
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I ordered 3 denim shirts when I opened the parcel I shocked there is no denim shirts only 3 bigger size cottan shirts I want my money back either I will take appropriate action, in past I ordered 3 t-shirts when I open the package I shocked to see that there is damaged and short size t-shirts,
I want my product return and money back either I will take an action against OneDayDiscount....
1988amir
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Branded combo of 3 slim-fit party wear premium cotton shirts

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 627811

Compliant website : onedaydiscount.com

Order id: oid48615
Order date: may 4, 2016 3:27:24 pm
Shipping method : standard shipping
Shipping address : amirtharaj n, amman sannathi, opp of sbi, tenkasi, tamilnadu - 627811
Phone no. : [protected]
Item details : branded combo of 3 slim-fit party wear premium cotton shirts, size: m
Quantity : 1
Amount : rs.799br...
vasanth vasanth007

Wrong item dispatched

Address:601201

Hi sir, good morning, My name is Vasanthakumar My order ID is OID60556 . i recevied my product on 12 May 2016 but this is Wrong item dispatched i say a one product but i received other product that product quality is very very low, and kindly cancel my order and replace my money with delay my account no is HDFC A/C - [protected], IFSC Code - HDFC0000017 Branch - anna nagar...
Sknbhat

Quality & shirt is very dirty sent in parcel

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560009

My order number is "oid67295" & awb no[protected] orderd for 3 shirts for cost of rs.699/ + shipping charges of rs100/- total rs799/- today i opened the parcel & shocked because the quality of the cloth is very poor dirty & ugly look stitching is very very poor, finishing is not satisfied, it look like used shirts & it is not worth for the same. Hence returning back. Plz collect the goods & refund my entire money.
I called your customer...