One Mobikwik Systems Pvt Ltd — Waiting for 15% Cashback as promised for tickets booked using BMS

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

TICKET #3562966Awaiting Your Reply Hi Team, I have done payment using Mobikwik for below movie that I have watched yesterday. Hi Customer, Booking ID: MXBO-00459C-014873. Seats: Premium-K-17, K-18, K-15, K-16, 4 seat(s) for Gujjubhai The Great on Sun, 20 Sep, 2015 7:00pm at Maxus Cinemas: Borivali (W) (Screen 2). Please carry your CC/DC card which was used for booking tickets. I am waiting for my 15% cash back as promised on book my show app. Please do the needful. Thanks, Prakash [protected]:37:34.0 Namaste Prakash, We understand that your concern regarding Cashback on BookMyShow Transaction. We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to inform you that you can not get Cashback on BookMyShow Transaction because as per new term and conditions, BookMyShow Cashback Process has been Changed. Please apply the promo code 'BMS15' while making the transaction in order to avail the cashback. Kindly check the Terms and Conditions to evaluate your eligibility for the offer. 1.Use code BMS15 to avail 15% MobiKwik cashback. 2.Maximum MobiKwik cashback is Rs. 50 3.Cashback offer valid only on Fridays 4.Offer valid once per user per month Thank you for being a valued MobiKwik customer. Regards MobiKwik Team [protected]:15:01.0 Hello, I think this is not fair, why dont we have this things displayed on BookMyShow. I specifically downloaded this application just to avail 15% discount, since i could see the icon showing 15% discount on BMS while doing the payment. I was happy after doing the payment and waiting for the money to come on the back of my mind. This is kind of betrayal to the customer, showing something else and giving something. I still feel, I should get 15% discount as this was promised and shown on the BMS application while doing the payment. Request you to do the needful. Thanks, Prakash +[protected] [protected]:52:46.0 Namaste! We understand that you have not received the cashback for the BookmyShow transaction. Apologies for the inconvenience. We would like to update you that currently we are giving cashback on Bookmyshow only by applying the promo code 'BMS15' while making the transaction in order to avail the cashback from 5th September, 2015. If you have not entered the code while making transaction then you will not be eligible for the cashback. P.S:Cashback offer valid only on Fridays. Please check the below shared link and read Terms and Conditions carefully, to make sure you are eligible for the offer. https://www.mobikwik.com/offerdetails?OfferID=bookmyshow5wo-Y1ORMYY3TO Thank you for being a valued MobiKwik customer. Regards MobiKwik Team [protected]:25:01.0 Hello Team, Thank you for your update but no thanks. This is like, i got to restaurant looking at the poster that mobikwik is going to pay me discount for my food and after the payment i come to know the term and condition has changed with Vendor, which is updated on their website. The change of T&C is no where written on the poster or not informed to customer. Similarly, I have not dreamt that your T&C has been changed with BookMyShow, neither the BMS app prompted me to read the Terms & Condition on MobiKwik while doing the payment - your Icon just says 15% Cash back with MobiKwik - no information of change in T&C. I cannot go an read every time your T&C before booking any deal or opportunity, neither you guys have informed about the change in T&C. It is when i raise a concern about my money that time you people are sending me this message of change in condition. This is not fair and I am sure many people would not fight for 150 or 200 bugs, since they dont have time, but its not about money. Its about what you were promised is delivered to you or not. I don't know how to escalate this issue within MobiKwik team, but will look out for other avenues for sure. I hope this is not the way you value your customer. I request you to do the needful at the earliest. -Prakash +[protected] [protected]:30:02.0

Mobikwik
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Mobikwik Phone
    +91 93 1392 5342 [Customer Care]
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    Mobikwik Address
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Mobikwik contact information