OneAssist — cancellation oneassist membership

 
1 Review
India
 Skhanaddam on Apr 12, 2020
I’m hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto debited rs 1399+100/-
From my credit card number ending with 6072 without my concern on date 16/03/2020
And i complain about it on 30/03/2020 and i didn’t get my refund yet so refund my money as soon as possible
Oneassist relationship number:[protected]
Name:- saddam khan
Creditcard number ending:- 6072

cancellation oneassist membership

Complaint Status


[Apr 12, 2020] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response Apr 13, 2020
Dear Saddam, We are sorry for the trouble. We have forwarded your case to the concerned team. Please allow us some time and we will get back to you - Nitesh, Team OneAssist.
Verified Support
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response Apr 13, 2020
Dear Saddam, As per the update received from our team, the refund was already done on 07-04-2020. Kindly check with your respective bank for the same - Swarali, Team OneAssist.
Updated by Skhanaddam Apr 16, 2020
Yesterday I went to my bank, I spoke to them, so they told that no refund of 1399 has come, now whom should I talk to?
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    82%
    Complaints
    3525
    Pending
    112
    Resolved
    2840
    phone
    +91 80 8033 3333 [Customer Service]
    +91 22 4298 3000 [Corp Office]
    location
    707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    OneAssist - cancellation oneassist membership