[Resolved] Oneassist Consumer Solutions — Please terminate my one assist policy plan

 
23 Reviews
Rajampet, YSR District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 tharunkumarambati
Why icici customer care team not answering any fraud related mail of one assist plan??? I also received call from icici bank and they just given information about one assist plan after than they automatically activated this plan and deducted rs-1799/- from my saving a/c. Without my permission. I don't need this plan actually. Please deactivate this plan and refund my money asap

My a/c number:[protected]
One assist id number: sr[protected]

Make sure to deactivate this plan asap, if not.. I will also no more as a icici customer. Thanks!
Ambati tharun kumar

Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2017

Complaint Status


[May 23, 2016] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Jul 13, 2017
Dear Mr Kumar,

Greetings from OneAssist..!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you & appreciate your patience.

We are unable to find any details, requesting you to kindly share the customer ID or registered mobile number.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [protected]@oneassist.in or[protected].

Regards,

Deepika

Team OneAssist"
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Very poor service form one assist. they are running a fraud company. I suggest we place a Class action lawsuit on the company. Contact me at [protected]@gmail.com and we all can place a lawsuit on the company.
MY phone is with them for 1 month now but it is still under pending approval from insurance company.
They are way past their time frame for the approval but still no reply or calls from oneassist.
My repair estimate is way higher just for a broken s7 edge display, but they are changing the back place as well as the motherboard. When asked them for re-approval copy, they are not sending the same.

Let us all take action and show company like these that they cant do whatever they please without any consequence!!!

Relationship id - 946070.
aakash8796's reply, Dec 3, 2018
contact me on [email protected]
i am facing the same issue i have the bill which states my display has been change but in real it has not changed lets send them a legal notice
Dear Customer,

We regret any inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will address your concerns.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Dear Mr. Tharun,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you & appreciate your patience.

Kindly share your Customer ID and we will get in touch with you shortly


Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [protected]@oneassist.in or[protected]


Regards,
Team OneAssist
which customer id i think bank id or one assist relationship id?
id:925049
Dear Customer, a status on your case has been communicated to you, separately. Should you require any further assistance, please write back to us at [protected]@oneassist.in
Why icici customer care team not answering any fraud related mail of one assist plan??? I also received call from icici bank and they just given information about one assist plan after than they automatically activated this plan and deducted rs-1799/- from my saving a/c. Without my permission. I don't need this plan actually. Please deactivate this plan and refund my money asap

My a/c number:[protected]
One assist id number: SR[protected]

Make sure to deactivate this plan asap, if not.. I will also no more as a icici customer. Thanks!
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2016
Verified Support

Dear Customer,
Greetings from OneAssist...!

We are unable to trace your membership with the details given by you, request you to kindly revert us with your registered mobile number or OneAssist membership id, for us to assist you better. Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [email protected] or 1800-123-3330

Regards,
Team OneAssist
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFC BANK today that RS-1299/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST MEMBERSHIP FEE. hdfc customer rang information. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.
and who the hell are you to care about me.. I want my money back. Dont dare again to do this.

Please deactivate and refund my money ASAP
Name: Kushal Shashikant Gulaskar
date of incident : 18/04/2017
hdfc Credit Card No. XX0340
mobile no: [protected]
email : kushal.[protected]@outlook.com

details
18/04/2017 ONE ASSIST MFEE 1299.00 Dr
dear sirs
i am arun rambhau umale your proposed customer .u have alloted me relationship no2095300. i am existing customer of hdfc bank .i dont want to be associate/particicipate in one assist .the amt rs 1299+deducted from my cr card for planpower individual . it requested to terminate the pan & refund my deducted amt immidietely as i am in free looking period
arun umale
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, May 26, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Arun,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2020280 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [email protected] or 1800-123-3330.

Regards

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Ashish Bhimrao Mohite your proposed customer. You have allotted me relationship no 1381871. I am customer of hdfc bank. I don't want to be associate/participate in one assist. The amount of rs 1799 deducted from my credit card for Privilege-Individual. It requested to terminate the pan & refund my deducted amount immediately.
Instead these one assist people are running a fraud. They lied to me and misinformed me regarding my membership on so many levels.. They send you a mail for automatic renewal but they don't have the courtesy to call u before taking Out money from your account but yeah the moment u will call them to cancel ur membership then they are atleast explain you in 10 thousand different ways why u shud not cancel the membership.. Infact their cancelation team will bother you by calling u fr long duration explaning whyi shud not cancel the membership but Noone calls you for taking money out of your account. Bloody leeches these people are. I have had the worst experience as customer with them.
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Shilpa,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We are unable to trace your details. Request you to kindly revert us with your registered mobile number or OneAssist membership id, for us to assist you better.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [email protected] or 1800-123-3330.

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
Kindly canceled the my mfee rs.1299/- .and refund the same my hdfc credit card account and card no.×××× xxxx xxx 4553. Debited on 1st june 2017.kindly to the needful at the earliest.thank you Suresh.K [protected].

my a/c. no. is [protected]
kindly deactive the services - i am not interested in your servies
i am Senthilkumaran, My number is [protected] .u have allotted me relationship no1080751

Its automatically renewed my plan and deducted rs-1799/- from my Hdfc credit card account ×××× xxxx xxx 6525 Without my permission On 4th July. I don't need this plan actually. Please deactivate this plan immediately

kindly do the needful at the earliest

Thankyou

same happnd on me...wen i gave complaint to icici..they dint take proper action against.them...without my lermission they took 1800 from me...now today mrng again thy tryng to take.. im clng to icici..thy not answrng.me...wen i call to oneassst thy tellng so many stories to continue this scheme...if i lost all i knw how to take care of mine...i dnt need ur help r anythng...so dnt try to steal others money...
dear sirs
i am Naresh your proposed customer. i am existing customer of hdfc bank .i dont want to be associate/particicipate in one assist .the amt rs 1299+deducted from my cr card for planpower individual . it requested to terminate the pan & refund my deducted amt immidietely as i am in free looking period
Card no.- ×××× ×××× ×××× 9994
Mobile no.-[protected]
Naresh
Hai there.
I received a document via Bluedart yesterday and it is regarding my one assist membership which I never signed up for during credit card application or any. Its linked to my HDFC Credit Card though.

My Membership details given in this bunch of papers as follows,
Relationship No: 3204623
Plan Name: Enhanced WA Power Single Plan
Validity: 04/12/2018

Based on 6th point on Terms and conditions, I would like to terminate this service immediately within the Look-In Period and not willing to pay against any bill raising against this particular.

Kindly do the needful for the same. Im dropping an e-mail as well which will be documented.

Thank you.
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 14, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Akhil,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 2659946 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [email protected] or 1800-123-3330.

Regards,

Brijesh

Team OneAssist.
My OneAssist Membership details are as below:

Relationship No: 370393
Registered Mobile: [protected]

I want the membership to be terminated before it renews in the coming year.

Last year, even after requesting, it renewed and the amount got deducted from my HDFC Bank Credit Card.

Request you that it does not happen again.
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 14, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Bikas,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 2659900.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [email protected] or 1800-123-3330.

Regards,

Brijesh

Team OneAssist .
Hdfc Credit Card — Cancellation of one assist membership

Submit a Complaint
Cancellation of One Assist Membership
I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 1399/- from my credit card number ending with 9366 without my concern on date:21/12/2017. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.1399/-

OneAssist Relationship Number : 3301680
Name :- VELANKANNI YAGAPPAN A
Mobile No. :- [[protected]]
Credit Card Number Ending :- 9366
Hi,

I am ICICI bank customer and I would like to deactivate my one assist policy plan as I'm not interested about this service and don't want to renew my membership anymore. So please cancel my membership ASAP.
Please find the following details:

One Assist Relationship Number: 1733144
Name: ENNAMURI SARANATH GUPTA
Mobile Number: [protected]
One Assist Id Number: SR[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    3104
    Pending
    69
    Resolved
    2550
    phone
    +91 80 8033 3333 [Customer Service]
    +91 22 4298 3000 [Corp Office]
    location
    707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    Oneassist Consumer Solutions - Please terminate my one assist policy plan