Online Clues.com — Return of product

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

I have ordered the product and i have received it on[protected]. The product is very bad and size is also different.. I want to return the product. I tried more 20 times on the phone number mentioned but there is no response. U have mailed them also. The return policy is of 7 days. Plz do the favour and solve my problem

I want to return my order which is received today. Its size and quality is very poor. I want to return and refund my money. My order NO-CIN473559. MY mail i'd is-mandal 101 sunit @gmail. Com.
I want to return my order because it's so different from which is shown in your site. The products colours and quality is so poor. So I requesting you to return and refund my money. My order NO-CIN473559. MY mail i'd is - mandal 101 sunit @gmail. Com.
I want to return my order because it's so different from which is shown in your site. The products colours and quality is so poor. So I requesting you to return and refund my money. My order NO-CIN445147. MY mail i'd is - [protected]@gmail.com, M-[protected]
your customer no. not pickup phone or mail replay ( complaint onlineclues.com)

Please find this Attachment

I want to Return my order because Order shirt size - m Please change shirt size - L. And your product doesn't match which is shown in your site..it is totally different...
My order is LONDON LOOKS Blend Of 5 Cotton Shirts(set of 5)
I have received it on today[protected]

My Order no. is CIN477677
Contact no-[protected]

Please return & reply this contact no - [protected]

I want to Return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site..it is totally different...
My order isLONDON LOOKS Blend Of 5 Cotton Shirts(set of 5)

My Order no. is CIN483960
Contact no-[protected]
E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com

Please return & reply this...
I order combo of 3 denim jeans. But size is not correct. I want to exchange my product with different size. I called in customer care so many time but it always shows busy. Even i drop 2 mail but didn't receive any reply.

Order No - CIN498167
Contact No -[protected]

Request u pls exchange or return it.
Very bad product
Very very bead and verst product
Return my product
Order no cin495991
Name Condon cocks check shirts combo of 5
Mobile no [protected]
Shirt size is big.
Sachin Bhakare's reply, Sep 28, 2016
Please shirt reply&send small size
I hav ordered a denim london jeans which was looking so bad nd size is also very tight nd colour is not good so i wnt to return my jeans immediatly
My order number CIN504778
Phn numbr [protected]
Plz return it as soon as possible
I have order the product and receive it[protected].i want to returned my product because it is very bad and very different to my choice.so please just soon my product is returned.my order no.-CIN507307.
Contact no.-[protected].
My order is London looks men's 3 denim standard fit jeans.
I hav ordered 3 denim jeans but it is not good in fitting so i want to return it immediatly
My phn number [protected]
I want to Return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site..it is totally different... so i kindly request to u please received my order and return my money urgently...

My order is LONDON LOOKS check shirts combo of 5(set of 5)

My Order no. is CIN521022
Contact no-[protected]

Please return & reply this...
i order London looks combo branded casual check shirts(set of 3 )quality 0f the product is so bad and size of the product in not same i want to return the product and give refund maney to me order number cin519050

dear sir, I want to Return my order because your product doesn't match which is showing on your site, it is entirely wrong product and very different product which have been ordered.

My item name is LONDON LOOKS Fusion Of 5 check Shirts(set of 5)

My Order no. is CIN528213
SKU Code. : LL 5 Check 4
Contact no-[protected]
address/ Room / 605/ South Asain University near Chanakyapuri New Delhi India
I have returned the product but till now money is not refunded.You have replied to my email that you have refunded the money but till now I dint get any money from you.

Please update ASAP.

Order No: CIN487754
CONTACT NO:[protected]
Email: Shruthi.[protected]@gmail.com
I want to return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site it is totally different...
My order is LONDON LOOKS blend of 10 cotton t-shirt (set of 10)
I have reviewed it on yesterday[protected]
My order no.. is CIN531426
MY Contact no...[protected]

Plzz return my money

Dear sir I want to return my order because your product does not match with is show in your site it is totally different my order is London looks branded 5 printed cotton Shirts. I have received this product on 14.10.2016 please return and reply my order no. CIN542886 My mobile no. [protected] my email id. [protected]@gmail.com

Sir I want return your product because your changed the materials size & colour 5 combo shirt so please requested to return the product
kalaikaruna's reply, Oct 17, 2016
Please immediately return
Madar chod company che return product lene ke liye koi nahi aata hai or answer koi nathi deta hai please complain consumar court

OnlineClues
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    OnlineClues Address
    Sector 57, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all OnlineClues contact information