100bestbuy.com / StyleHo.com — Non receipt of Product & No response

 
4 Reviews
Maharashtra, India
 ASMSArun
I had purchased a tablet from STYLEHO.com on 28-06-13 but till date have not received the product and neither I am getting a proper update/response on the status of the product from them. I was routed to STYLEHO.com by 100bestbuy.com. The executive from 100bestbuy.com called me and introduced himself as ARJUN singh gave all the details of the products and said that if payments are made via Credit card, will have to do it through "STYLEHO.com". I did as guided by him and I received a confirmation mail for the same. I was informed that I will receive the product in next 7 days. But since I dint receive it, I had to call & mail their customer care for the details. But its been more than 1 month and I am yet to get the product, After mass mailing to all the available mail Ids in the website I got a reply saying the product was dispatched BUT when I ask the Tracking number, they cant even provide the 'TRACKING number" of FEDEX courier service via which, they claim to have dispatched the product.

Below attached is the mail communication, which reflects their pathetic service.....{ I am following up with them since 1 month and they mark a mail on 31-0713 saying they need few more days to give me JUST the TRACKING number.

********************************************************************************...


From: Style Ho <[email protected]>
Sent: Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:36:47
To: Arun
Subject: Re: Provide tracking number of FEDEX : (Invoice Number: 20594 : Customer ID: 45381 )
Dear Arun,

we will update you the complete details with in very short time.

Regards
Styleho Team.


On Tue, Jul 30, 2013 at 12:52 PM, Arun > wrote:

Provide me the tracking number of FEDEX...for the product you dispatched.

From: "Arun
Sent: Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:33:40
To: "100bestbuy Service "<[email protected]>,"Service "<[email protected]>,"STYLEHO LIMITED "<[email protected]>,"legal "<[email protected]>,"track "<[email protected]>,"track "<[email protected]>,"info "<[email protected]>,"support "<[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Invoice Number: 20594 : Customer ID: 45381 :
Dear Team,

Provide me with the Tracking number of FEDEX for the product dispatched. I will try to track it from my end If your team cant track it for your customer.

Even now you people have not given me a clear solutions for my problem. You could have given me the tracking number Or you could have called up FEDEX and got the status of the product.

Your website claims in FAQ that product will reach by 10 to 12 days and I started to mark mail & call you people from the the 11th day that I have not received the product. It will be exactly 1 month[protected] to[protected] tomorrow since I paid for the product. AND YOU PEOPLE VERY COOLLY REPLY THAT "we have already dispatched your order on 3-7-2013 through FEDEX courier service." SO YOU MEAN TO SAY YOUR JOB ENDS ONCE YOU HAVE GIVEN THE PRODUCT TO FEDEX..YOU PEOPLE ARE NOT BOTHERED IF YOUR CUSTOMER HAS RECEIVED THE PRODUCT OR NOT AND YOU PEOPLE SIMPLY IGNORE ALL THE CALLS & MAILS THAT THE CUSTOMER MARKS YOU.

PLEASE PROVIDE THE FEDEX TRACKING / REFERENCE NUMBER....



From: Style Ho <[email protected]>
Sent: Fri, 26 Jul 2013 16:47:11
To: Arun
Subject: Re: "Deal" : Invoice Number: 20594 : Customer ID: 45381 :
Dear Arun

we have already dispatched your order on 3-7-2013 through FEDEX courier service.

Regards
Styleho Team.


On Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 3:35 PM, Arun wrote:
This mail was sent to me..with the product specification and I paid the amount....BUT till date not received the product...

From: 100bestbuy Service <[email protected]>
Sent: Fri, 28 Jun 2013 11:08:21
To: arun
Subject: Deal
Congratulations!
You are one of the lucky customer of the day and selected for Best Deal Of the day. In which you will Pay just Rs 4999/- and will get

1) VOX 7 Inch Tablet Capacitive Touch (V-91) which is having configuration like :
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

No help and response from 100 no — no help and assistance from 100 no

Dear Sir,

Today at 9.30 pm i was driving my zen and all my chachis, sister and mom were with me as we were heading for a function.As the traffic was very high near shadi pur dept, whole flyover was jammed.i was also waiting in the jam near Kirti nagar metro station as we were heading to patel nagar.Suddenly a truck numbered HR51G, A0752 hit the car.my chachi got injured and when we catch hold of the driver he was totally drunk.We called the police at 100 number till 1 hour there was no response from the police and as my sister and mom were all wearing jewellery so i went near them and than driver took advantage of it and escaped.

After 1.15 minutes the police came from Moti nagar police station and he said me that as it is an Haryana number, it would take approximately 2 months to identify the said number.

Can you tell us what are wireless for, what is police for.If a person having a haryana number car murders someone then also the police would say this.Sorry to say but our system is worse and no one is safe in this area.This officer named Jai Hind from moti nagar police station was such a ridiculous person as he said nothing can be done.I need an answer as to what is police for????

Regards,
Jatin
[protected]
22/30 A, Moti Nagar-15
Dear Arun,

We had dispatched your order on 03/07/2013 through FedEx courier-[protected]
When I called FedEx they said the tracking number is wrong. It should be 12 digits number. whereas the one given by you is 11 digits.

Further, why cant your team check the status of this tracking number for YOUR CUSTOMER and updated on its status. Well you people wont, else you would have done it long back.

Provide me the correct tracking number.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    446
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    23
    phone
    +91 80 6753 6400
    location
    Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/[email protected], 4th Floor, Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560087
    100bestbuy.com / StyleHo.com - Non receipt of Product & No response