[Resolved]  Vodafone Bill Desk - Mumbai In — Fraudulent transaction from net banking to Vodafone billdesk

I don’t have any Vodafone number, but from my bank account [protected]-IDBI Bank-RATAN KUMAR, fraud payment was made to Vodafone billdesk on dated 07/10/2012.

Pls. help and do the needful from your end.

Transaction details are followings:

7/10/2012 7/10/2012 VISA-POS/VODAFONE-BILLDESK MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 2,300.00
7/10/2012 7/10/2012 VISA-POS/VODAFONE-BILLDESK MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 1,150.00
13/10/12 13/10/12 REF 071012 VODAFONE BILLDESK CR Transfer 2,300.00

Pls. do the needful and stop these payments.

Ratan Kumar

Contact No. = +91 [protected]
Dec 3, 2016
Oct 29, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Ratan,

Thank you for writing to us. Kindly share an alternate number here http://bit.ly/SKRtQq and let us know a suitable time between 9AM and 6PM to contact you as we could not get through when we called on 99**66**01.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Oct 29, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Ratan,

We are unable to contact you on the number shared. Kindly share an alternate contact number for us to get in touch with you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — Fraudulent Transaction from my bank account

I would like to bring into notice about same Fraudulant transactions of about Rs 27,018 from my Canara bank account in the name of Vodafone-Billdesk-Mumbai. evev i dont have any account with Vodafone. This transaction is a big surprise for me and at the same time I am higly disturbed with this loss.

It is my humble request to all to kindly help me regarding this fraud . I would also like to know the possibility of getting my money back

Meiyazhagan
Chennai,
91+[protected]
azhagan.[protected]@gmail.com

TATADOCOMO BILL DESK - MUMBAI IN — Fraudulant transcation from net banking to Vodafone billdesk

I don’t have any TATADOCOMO NUMBERS, but from my bank account [protected]-IDBI Bank-RATAN KUMAR, fraud payment was made to TATADOCOMO billdesk on dated 24/10/2012 & 26/10/2012.

Pls. help and do the needful from your end.

Transaction details are followings:

20 24/10/12 24/10/12 VISA-POS/TATADOCOMO BILLDESK MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 1,000.00
21 24/10/12 24/10/12 VISA-POS/TATADOCOMO BILLDESK MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 5,000.00
22 24/10/12 24/10/12 VISA-POS/TATADOCOMO BILLDESK MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 2,000.00
23 24/10/12 24/10/12 VISA-POS/TATADOCOMO BILLDESK MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 1,000.00
24 24/10/12 24/10/12 VISA-POS/TATADOCOMO BILLDESK MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 1,000.00
25 24/10/12 24/10/12 VISA-POS/TATADOCOMO BILLDESK MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 2,000.00
26 26/10/12 26/10/12 VISA-POS/MUMBAI ELECTRIC SUPPLY MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 1,160.92
27 26/10/12 26/10/12 VISA-POS/MUMBAI ELECTRIC SUPPLY MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 2,630.53
28 26/10/12 26/10/12 VISA-POS/MUMBAI ELECTRIC SUPPLY MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 3,288.42
29 26/10/12 26/10/12 VISA-POS/MUMBAI ELECTRIC SUPPLY MUMBAI IN DR Transfer 4,422.01

Pls. do the needful and stop these payments.

Ratan Kumar
Contact No. = +91 [protected]
Phaa ... the amounts/month detected is too huge. what r u doing just sitting..? with d statement details go to d nearest police station and file a FIR against vodafone-Nodal o[censored]r state under IPC 408, 415 and 420. otherwise no money only dust.
usual trait. as said b4 no money only dust u wil gt.
I HAVE RECHARGE MY TATA DOCOMO NUMBER [protected] FOR RS. 150/- FROM CANARA BACK DEBIT CARD ON 25 OCT 12 AT 20H 25MTS AND 39 MINUTES. TRANSANCTION ID IS[protected]. AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT BALANCE OF TALK TIME NOT RECEIVED IN MY MOBILE. REQUEST REFUND RS. 150/- TO MY BANK ACCOUNT OR SEND BALANCE TO MY MOBILE NUMBER.
any update...? dey wil try all tricks under deir sleev 2 loot u leaving nothing.
dear team

there was some deductions made by someone through ur company it arround 50000 plz do the needful its urgent

deepshikha
[protected]@rediffmail.com
kindly stop the payment of pos22316851 txn#[protected] date[protected] beasause this person is fraud he has paid 2500rs from my account kindly cancell this order return money back in my account i have alreddy given fir in police
pos22316851 tax#[protected]kindly stop this order return amount in my account he fraud he made payment through my account i have alreddy given fir in police

jayanta kumar sahu [protected] odisha

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information