OnlineClues — Return my order

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Order details:

Order id: oid23895
Order date: march 18, 2016
Date of delivary: march 26, 2016
Product name: combo of 10 cotton stylish t-shirts
Ize:m
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (t-shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
Many t-shirt are plain.
I also did not receive any separate invoice...
OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

CIN852210
Islam raisuddin shaikh
NANAVATI AUTOMOBILES PVT.LTD DHORAN PARDI GHALA PATIA NAH.8 TAL.KAMREJ SURAT, KAMREJ, Gujarat, IN-394110
Item Details
# Name Quantity Unit Price Item Total
1 London Looks Branded 5 Printed Cotton Shirts !
size: S
1 Rs 999.0 Rs 1, 099.0

order cancel

Name- Sakshi Hule
Address- B/4, Sai Ekta Co-op. Hsg Society, Sant Dnyaneshwar Nagar, Thane west 400604
ID[protected]
Date of Delivery- 20th March 2017
Product Name- Combo of 5 cotton London look shirt
unit cost: 999 Rupees ( 100 extra for shipping)
Total Amount: 1099 Rupees

Return Reason:- The Quality of the product is too bad and product is not actually what i saw in website.

I have Ordered the product 5 shirt combo i have received it on[protected]. The product is so bad and delivery at alternative color, design and Models. I want to return the product. I tried customer care phone number mentioned but there is no response. The Return policy is of 7 days. . please do the favour my problem. please return the product and i request you to refund my money.
Order pack - London looks men 5 cotton casual slim fit shirts so cheap not correct size and color order no.[protected]
SKU code LL5Shirt 10. CIN865292 this is not correct product please give me my ruppes 1099 and please take you your produt mujhe nahi chahiye ap apna le jaiye mera paisa mujhe dijiye my name Dheeraj pandey my mobile no. [protected] mail id [protected]@gmail.com
i dnt like this staf. .plz change it
VERY VERY WORST SHOPPING SITE... ONLINECLUES.COM
they delivered different product also the quality and design not worth...
customer care fraud... they didn't pick a call... always busy!
there's no RETURN POLICY don't buy the products through this site...

first image they provide in site
second picture was d received product image...
totally differ!

this is totally cheating app... very bad product and supper cheating... they will asked to me rerurn my product and cash is refunded... i send my product and they will receive cover... but cash is not get back... i am a victim of this cheating.. so please no can book this product...my complaint number is 32707..
this is totally cheating app... very bad product and supper cheating... they will asked to me rerurn my product and cash is refunded... i send my product and they will receive cover... but cash is not get back... i am a victim of this cheating.. so please no can book this product...my complaint number is 32707..am booking compo 5 London looks shirts... yeh... cheating hey bai... supper cheating application
Name - AMAN KAHAR
Address - Itavata near Kali mandir P.O. - Digboi, Dist - Tinsukia ( Assam) Pin code - 786171
Mobile No. - [protected]
Order ID[protected]
AWB Number[protected] & Order No. CIN 890408
Name - London looks Men's 3 solid cotton
Order Date - March 28, 2017 12:07:37PM
Price - 699 Rs.
Shipping charge - 100 Rs.
Compliant - I have received Another colour shirt.I want to exchange them and my money refund.i[censored] are n't receiving this complaints early I will compliant Assam media so, please take it return or refund my money my bank account...
Aman kahar's reply, Apr 3, 2017
This product is very bad so kindly refund my money
My mobile No. - 8876183702
May order nom 890202
I am not happy with your product
I am order S saiz
Bat I am dilvers M saiz and cheng colour..
I too received different product's print and color what is in picture and what u have send
NAME - Machinder Devarshi
ADDRESS[protected]/A, Sitarambagh, Hyderabad, MOBILE- [protected]
COMBO OF 3 HIGH QUALITY BRANDED LINES SHIRTS

Ordered a pack of 3 linen shirts worth Rs899. Product images shown while ordering were good however, when delivered were of different color and so cheap and not even good to wear. I am unhappy with the combo pack. Want to return it. Called up the customer care, however it was of no use.

Order no: cib115855

Ordered date: 6th march
NAME -S.Saranrah
ADDRESS - 66 kallimuthunagar nagar, Gandhi nagar ponmeni main road Chokkalinga Nagar 6250106 Mobile NO [protected]
COMBO OF 5 HIGH QUALITY BRANDED LINES SHIRTS

Ordered a pack of 5 linen shirts .Material of quality is so cheap and size is not perfect for me and i received colour of shirts is also not good so i am unsatisfied with these combo pack, i want return my pack so please fund the money
Order id: CIN914920
Order date: APRIL 9, 2016
Date of delivary: april 15, 2016
Product name: London looks women's 3 slim fit mid rise denim jeans
Ize:m
Unit cost:1099 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1199 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product denim jeans is totally different in Quality from the show in image of your site.
Jeans quality is poor.
I also did not receive any separate invoice... Please return my money back
CIN914920 the quality of jeans is very poor and is very different as shown in the site .please return my money back I am not satisfied with the product ..very poor. No one pick phone ..its pathetic ..Please return back my money ..very poor quality jeans.
Order Date
Apr 9, 2017
Shipping Method
Standard shipping
Shipping Address
Anuradha
Bear band, gerewal apartment, B-4, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
IN-826001
Item Details
# 1
Name
London Looks Women's 3 Slim-Fit Mid RIse Denim Jeans
size: 28
Quantity 1
Unit Price ₹ 1, 099.0
Item Total ₹ 1, 199.0
Other Details
Total Items
Sub Total
₹ 1, 199.0
Order ID
CIN914920 please return my money ..poor quality jeans ...not as per site ..Please return my money ..pathetic ...no one is picking the call ...onlineclues really pathetic service ..call pic ...fraud people
Order Date
Apr 9, 2017
Shipping Method
Standard shipping
Shipping Address
Anuradha
Bear band, gerewal apartment, B-4, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
IN-826001
Item Details
# 1
Name
London Looks Women's 3 Slim-Fit Mid RIse Denim Jeans
size: 28
Quantity 1
Unit Price ₹ 1, 099.0
Item Total ₹ 1, 199.0
Other Details
Total Items
Sub Total
₹ 1, 199.0
Shipping Charges
₹ 0.0
Grand Total
₹ 1, 199.0
Retun my money back
No one is picking phone ...pathetic ...I need my money on hand ...
Please return my money ...
order id:-CIN 922728
ORDER DATE - 14.04.17
DATE OF DELIVERY 19.04.17
PRODUCT NAME : - LONDON LOOKS BRANDED 5 PRINTED COTTON SHIRTS
SIZE :- L
COST :1099
RETURN REASONS :- This product totally different ... to website shown image this product is vary different quality.

OnlineClues
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    OnlineClues Address
    Sector 57, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all OnlineClues contact information