ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Onlinematchpoint.com — fraudulently taken a cash of rs.2500 on dt.15.03.2018 for giving a complete details of pallavi kayarkar

On dt. 11.03.2018 whats app received from mob. No. [protected] regarding pallavi kayarkar candidate for marriage from onlinematchpoint.com, they had not provided full information about pallavi kayarkar they only provided following information & one fake photo as a pallavi kayarkar :-
Primary information
Name = pallavi kayrkar age = 27
Height : 5ft. 5 in
Body type = avarage

Socio-religious background
Religion - hindu
Caste : sutar (Zade)
State - maharashtra city - nagpur

Educational & professional information
Education in details = be (Computer)
Occupation in details = assistant manager in sbi bank, nagpur
Employed in = govt
Annual income = 3. 5lakhs

Father= govt retied
Mother= hw
Brother - 1 (Married)

But contact no. & address not provided & one girl name megha mob no.[protected] call us & said that i[censored] want to contact this your cast girl (Pallavi kayarkar) you have to first pay rs. 2500 in a/c [protected], a/c name :- match point service, ifsc code :-sbin0006702, she also ask for my bio data & photos to send pallavi kayarkar, on her faith we send our details & photos, after that megha said that kayarkar's family likes your bio data & u they are interested in me, & said for contact details & address you have pay rs.2500 in above mention a/c, on her trust we make a payment on dated 15.03.2018 in there a/c's but after payment of amt the provide as fake mob no.[protected] as pallavi kayarkar's mob. No., & in true caller given no. Shows as a kamble's mob no.& fake girl talked with me, but she did not given me any correct information, & megha a girl from onlinematchpoint.com also not provided us full information about pallavi kayarkar, they completely cheated us they are doing fraud u/s 420 with us, & after calling for refund from them they are avoiding us saying we cannot payback. From dt. 15.03.2018 i am suffering from tension & harassment,

I have a following payment details of transfer of fund to match point service :-
Unique ref no. [protected]
Branch : deendayal nagar (Nagpur)
Account no. From:- *555
Name: state bank customer
Account no. To :-*170
Name :- match point service
Transaction :- funds transfer
Amount : rs.2500

Sir, a girl named pallavi kayarkar not in existance any where.
Sir please help me for my refund, please help me.

My a/c no. For refund is :- a/c no. [protected] ifsc code:-sbin0009057.
fraudulently taken a cash of rs.2500 on dt.15.03.2018 for giving a complete details of pallavi kayarkar
fraudulently taken a cash of rs.2500 on dt.15.03.2018 for giving a complete details of pallavi kayarkar
fraudulently taken a cash of rs.2500 on dt.15.03.2018 for giving a complete details of pallavi kayarkar
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Mar 17, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint Resolved no need to do any thing, company solved my problem, i am satisfied now. thank you.& no need to send any information to onlinematchpoint.com
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Fake people... Similar experience.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Nagpur
    Maharashtra
    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT