[Resolved] Oriental Insurance Company — Amount deducted but not paid

 
1 Review
Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
 ksp vendan
Premium amount of Rs.7120/- to Oriental Insurance Company through Indian Bank Net Banking on 08.12.2015 was failed. Amount was deducted but not paid to the company. Reference No. BILLDESK - EINB[protected]/ORIENINSURAN/thru Net Banking - ref:[protected]/12/2015 12:41 - Indian Bank. Kindly re credit the said amount without delay please.
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 12, 2015
Rs.7120/- was deducted from my account. The ref. No. is BILLDESK-EINB4159418511/ORIENTAL INSURAN/thru Net Banking - ref: 551826286-08/12/2015 12:41 - Indian Bank. Since, no time to wait, I renewed the said policy through the agent on 10.12.2015 through Cheque. The new Policy which was renewed No. is 412200/31/2016/20002 for my CAR HYUNDAI-SANTRO XL NO. TN 20 AU 5824. MY MOBILE NO. 9840200102.

Complaint Status


[Dec 11, 2015] Oriental Insurance Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ksp vendan, Dec 18, 2015
Sir,

Even after, 10 days, till now, I have not received any reply or money from the Oriental Insurance Company. kindly, ask them to refund my premium amount of Rs.7, 120/-.
Updated by ksp vendan, Jan 09, 2016
Even after one month I have not received my amount. I don't know what I have to do to get back my money. Kindly help me or guide me.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    513
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    13
    phone
    +91 11 3320 8485
    +91 11 4365 9595
    location
    Oriental House, A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    Oriental Insurance Company - Amount deducted but not paid