Oriental Insurance Company — claim amount not received ob-1686 22/12/2017

 
1 Review
Lucknow, Lucknow District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Raman Marwah on Feb 20, 2018
Dear sir/mam.
I have taken claim for my car repairing as it met with an accident.. Papers have been submitted by surveyer on 20th january to mall road kanpur branch of oriental insurance... I was supposed to received the payment before 5th of february but not got.. When i contacted kanpur branch they had shown me papers that they have couriered to karol bagh branch on 29th jan 2018... When i contacted karol bagh branch delhi they told to contact barakhamba road claim cell delhi.. When i contacted barakhamba branch i have not got any positive response.. They had misguided me and not solved my query from last 8 days... Need your help to kindly get it resolve as its paining now...
Policy number is..211200/31/2018/100654
Car number up78dq 7273.

Complaint Status


[Feb 20, 2018] Oriental Insurance Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Raman Marwah, Feb 20, 2018
consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Account
Messages
Notifications
Complaints
Sign out
© 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail


ConsumerComplaints.in › Oriental Insurance Company › Oriental Insurance Company — claim amount not received ob-1686 22/12/2017
Oriental Insurance Company — claim amount not received ob-1686 22/12/2017

1 Review
Ra Raman Marwah on Feb 20, 2018
Mark as Resolved

Dear Sir/Mam.
I have taken claim for my car repairing as it met with an accident.. Papers have been submitted by Surveyer on 20th January to Mall road Kanpur Branch of Oriental Insurance...i was supposed to received the payment before 5th of February but not got.. When I contacted Kanpur branch they had shown me papers that they have couriered to Karol Bagh Branch on 29th Jan 2018...when I contacted Karol Bagh Branch Delhi they told to contact Barakhamba Road Claim cell Delhi.. When I contacted Barakhamba Branch I have not got any positive response.. They had misguided me and not solved my query from last 8 days... Need your help to kindly get it resolve as its paining now...
Policy number is..211200/31/2018/100654
Car number UP78DQ 7273.


Complaint Status
[Feb 20, 2018] Oriental Insurance Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Update Complaint

Post your update to complaint here.
Choose FileAdd Image
Submit
Complaint comments 0 Comments
Share0
Tweet0
Share0
Oriental Insurance Company Logo
Oriental Insurance Company
Customer Care Service
Customer satisfaction rating
3
%
Complaints416
Pending0
Resolved11
phone +91 11 4365 XXXX
website www.orientalinsurance.org.in
location Oriental House, A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
View Full Information


Related Complaints
Oriental Insurance - Medical Checkup [12]
Oriental Insurance Company - Delay in claim settlement [12]
Oriental Insurance Company - Insurance clearance Status and Claim amount Payment [9]
Oriental Insurance Company Limited - Claim Check not received [6]
The Oriental Insurance Company Limited - licence renewal [6]
View all Oriental Insurance Company Reviews
www.bdomains.com


Consumer Complaints | Submit Complaint | Sitemap | View full list of Companies | Latest Complaints | Updated Complaints | Terms o[censored]se | Privacy Policy | Google+

© 2018 Consumer Complaints Forum
If you have an inquiry, or any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, and reasonable offers, please, contact us
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    527
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    13
    phone
    +91 11 3320 8485
    +91 11 4365 9595
    location
    Oriental House, A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    Oriental Insurance Company - claim amount not received ob-1686 22/12/2017