[Resolved]  Oriental Partners — insurance agency loan

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have applied a loan mrs.Geeta Awasti & Neha Sharam Rs 500000/- against insurance policy. For which i have to paid rs 25000 in advance for the same as first instalment and Pooja said rs 20000 for Advance TDS. It was clearly told me that your amount will be transferred with in 72 hrs & 24hrs Paid your A/c. Deposit 20000/- but till date after 5 days i dont received my loan amount even all. Office Add.A5a/40, Santo Tower, Office No.-207, Jank Puri, New Delhi-110058 & Cheque Name -Orinental Partners. I would like to inform youthat I have invest Rs.25000/- in Produtional Partners in first D.D.-530829 Dt-08/12/14.Rs.25000/- in Oriental Partners in half yearly installment for zeropercent loan of Rupees 5 lac ( 5 lacs) to directed by MRS.Geeta Awasti & Neha Sharam & Pooja (address: Rz-210, Ground Floor, Shiv Block Raghunagar, New Delhi -110045, Opp.-Janak Chinema. & Mo no.[protected], [protected] & [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]).Theyare promise to loan passed in 20 daysand amount will be transfer in your account the same day. Fileprocessing After 15day they reply the loan is passedof 7 lacs please provide your bank detail for transfer money in with 24 ours.They are also send scan copy of cheque of Dena Bank of the same amount. After two days they inform to me 20000/- amountpaid for TDS for the name of Oriental Partners. I have paid the same. But, last 5day they are not transfer theloan amount in my account, I have send the notice to take legal action if youare not paid the loan amount within Two days. After the notice they are also required 20000/-to me for TDS amount. I have strictly replied to take legal action to them. Please take necessary action on my case andjustice to me.
Jan 09, 2015
Updated by ranjit chavda
I have applied a loan mrs.Geeta Awasti & Neha Sharam Rs 500000/- against insurance policy. For which i have to paid rs 25000 in advance for the same as first instalment and Pooja said rs 20000 for Advance TDS. It was clearly told me that your amount will be transferred with in 72 hrs & 24hrs Paid your A/c. Deposit 20000/- but till date after 10 days i dont received my loan amount even all. Office Add.A5a/40, Santo Tower, Office No.-207, Jank Puri, New Delhi-110058 & Cheque Name -Orinental Partners. I would like to inform you that I have invest Rs.25000/- in D.D.-530829 Dt-08/12/14.Rs.25000/- in Oriental Partners in half yearly installment for zero percent loan of Rupees 5 lac to directed by My Bank A/c.Deposit Aks MRS.Geeta Awasti & Neha Sharam & Pooja (address: Rz-210, Ground Floor, Shiv Block Raghunagar, New Delhi -110045, Opp.-Janak Chinema. & Mo no.[protected], [protected] & [protected]). & [ 2nd Add. A/5A/40 Santro Tower, Office NO.-207, Janka-Puri, New Delhi-110058They are promise to loan passed & Drict Deposit In My Bank A/c.& By Secound Amount Deposit Rs, 20000/- amount will be transfer in your account the 24hrs.Or Two day. File processing After 10day they reply the loan is passedof 5 lacs please provide your bank detail for transfer money in with 24 ours.They are also send scan copy of cheque of Dena Bank of the same amount. After two days they inform to me 20000/- amount paid for TDS for the name of Oriental Partners. I have paid the same. But, last 10day they are not transfer theloan amount in my account, I have send the notice to take legal action if youare not paid the loan amount within Two days. After the notice they are also required 20000/-to me for TDS amount. I have strictly replied to take legal action to them. Please take necessary action on my case andjustice to me.

Array
Its really said by ranjit chavda...bcoz I m trying that loan...no response and not receiving my Call after payment threw the cheque...
plz any can help me about what I do...
siddaram parshetti's reply, Jul 23, 2017
Pls contact me- 9552572820/9921167183
Bhai saab mai bhi phas chuka hu inn logo ke beech me. Mere bhi 15000 loot chuke hai. Aap log kaha se ho. Pls contact me- [protected]

Surat
    Gujarat